mountains2metal.com Reviews

About this Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD

Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter
Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Valerie F - 10/15/2021

It looks great!!!

Valerie F

10/15/2021 - FL

Easy ordering, fast shipping, great product


Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

kenneth L - 09/13/2021

Item well made and very simple install. Instructions very clear! So glad I found this to dress up my trucks front bumper. Shipping was fast!! Thank you

kenneth L

09/13/2021 - TN

Very nice piece I would recommend your products to anyone looking to a that personal touch!!


Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

John B - 09/12/2021

I am very pleased with ease of installation of my grill piece. It fills the ugly open area of my bumper which I had concerns about road debris flying in through that area and put a hole in my A/C evaporator plus it adds an attractive feature to my truck.

John B

09/12/2021 - Iowa

It was great


Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Lori L - 09/05/2021

Highly recommended! Product as promised, delivery too!

Looks nice on my truck. Easy to install. Well made. Good professional yet personal customer service. Fast delivery!

Lori L

09/05/2021 - FL

Helpful and fast response to emails. Knowledgeable staff. Easy to order. Nice products! Super fast delivery! I highly recommend this business!


Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z-71 Bumper Grille Insert Black w/Red & White Backer fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Dirk Q - 08/22/2021

Looks much better than the strange looking void in the front bumper.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit mountains2metal.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021