mountains2metal.com Reviews

About this Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger

Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter
Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
See more product reviews

NorCal R - 2 weeks ago

Really disappointing that Ford left this area open to road debris possibly puncturing the delicate parts. But this inexpensive option protects the area, looks good and looks complete. Also very easy to install.

NorCal R

2 weeks ago - CA

Excellent


Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
See more product reviews

Steve W - 4 weeks ago

I like the new style "mod slots"

2021 Ford Ranger supercrew. Had considered the original design several months ago, but never got around to ordering. When I finally acted, they were offering a new design Mod Slots. Looks great on truck, easy install, and very satisfied. Thanks.

Steve W

4 weeks ago - Florida

ordered online, quick shipment, no problems. Thanks


Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
See more product reviews

Bruce R - 09/28/2021

Damaged in shipping but I straightened it fairly well. Fits perfectly!

Bruce R

09/28/2021 - Tennessee

Great website! Quick ordering


Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
See more product reviews

J. Hess - 07/24/2021

Easy to install. Looks good and helps protect cooling fins

J. Hess

07/24/2021 - DE

Checkout was easy. Product was damaged in shipping even though well packaged. Customer service were extremely helpful correcting the problem. Absolutely will continue doing business with them.


Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mod Slots Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
See more product reviews

Richard C - 04/19/2021

Awesome customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit mountains2metal.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021