mountains2metal.com Reviews

About this Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD

High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About This Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Ronald H - 10/16/2021

Great Enhancement for bumper grill opening.

After seeing this grill insert for my 2019 Silverado 2500 High Country I knew it wold enhance the look from the front and it did not disappoint.

Ronald H

10/16/2021 - Florida

Very easy to navigate, clear pictures of product, it was a bit tricky to install the brackets that hold the plate but not impossible.


High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Andrew L - 09/10/2021

A little extra bling plus it protects the intercooler from debris that may damage it.

Andrew L

09/10/2021 - Pennsylvania

Everything I expected.


High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Rod R - 07/19/2021

Great looking and easy install


High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Randy Z - 06/21/2021

Dressing up my High Country

Great looking , comes complete with everything needed for install. Glad I found such a great produce and company to fulfill my needs

Randy Z

06/21/2021 - LA

Fast,easy, no hassle shopping experience Way to go mountain to mountain


High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Brushed SS fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Ricky F - 06/21/2021

Great product would definitely buy again!

Ricky F

06/21/2021 - TX

Great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit mountains2metal.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021