mountains2metal.com Reviews

About this Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD

High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Todd T - 1 week ago

Love it and easy install!

Todd T

1 week ago - Colorado

Great products will g be e ordering more from this company


High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Jacob W - 07/06/2022

Very easy to install with a descent ship time!


High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Mike H - 06/17/2022

Ike

Kinda wish I’d tried the stainless, but very pleased with the quality and the easy install. Looking good

Mike H

06/17/2022 - MT

Super


High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Billy H - 05/31/2022

The perfect bumper grill cover at a great price

The high country bumper grill cover I received is a well made product and very easy to install. Just bolted the two brackets on and the grill cover lined up perfect with holes and bolted it on,it took me around 10 minutes to complete. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone, thank you mountains2metal

Billy H

05/31/2022 - Oklahoma

It was very easy to place my order, and the shipping was great It arrived on time, and the bumper grill cover looks great on my truck


High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Nick O - 04/03/2022

Simple an easy

Nick O

04/03/2022 - Mn

Thumbs up!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mountains2metal.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022