mountains2metal.com Reviews

About this Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter
Filter
Honeycomb Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeycomb Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
See more product reviews

john K - 1 day ago

ove the product but i wish it did not have your logo in it. makes it look a little defective or not complete

love the product but i wish it did not have your logo in it. makes it look a little defective or not complete

john K

1 day ago - virginia

ove the product but i wish it did not have your logo in it. makes it look a little defective or not complete


Hex NOCO Plug Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hex NOCO Plug Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Michael W - 1 day ago

Awesome Quality

Nice quality product. Looks great installed. Easy 10 minute install

Michael W

1 day ago - PA

Easy to install products with excellent quality.


Hex NOCO Plug Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hex NOCO Plug Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Chad - 1 week ago

This Insert Looks Great!

The hex NOCO plug bumper grille insert I received for my truck really does a great job protecting my trans cooler and finishing off the front end. The fitment and quality of materials is top notch and being able to easily access my heater cord on cold nights is an added bonus! Great company to deal with and an amazing product that looks and works great. Thanks M2M!

Chad

1 week ago - KS

Great company to work with. The product i received was constructed well and was easy to install with basic hand tools. I am looking forward to doing business with them again!


Duramax Bumper Grille Insert White fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Duramax Bumper Grille Insert White fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
See more product reviews

Rittmer T - 1 week ago

perfect fit and looks great

Rittmer T

1 week ago - ill

Found the perfect Christmas present


Honeycomb Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeycomb Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2019+ Ford Ranger
See more product reviews

Roberto G - 1 week ago

Super easy installation and does not affect the ACC on my 2019 Ford Ranger.

Roberto G

1 week ago - NJ

A+


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit mountains2metal.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021