mountains2metal.com Reviews

About this Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter

2,199 Verified Customer Reviews

2,199 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1995
(90.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
(7.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
922
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morgan B.
9 hours ago , TN

Quick efficient service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine F.
Today

Great products!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua N.
1 day ago

Love it

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe B.
1 day ago , Mi

Ordered two. Received one. Multiple phone calls to resolve the issue with no response.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Under Dash Mount for Amp/Radio fits 2021+ Ford Bronco
Under Dash Mount for Amp/Radio fits 2021+ Ford Bronco
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Not happy

I ordered two. I received one. Multiple calls and I have no idea what is the next step to rectify this. “They’re in Tennessee for a Bronco event”. Hmmm…


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
2 days ago

Smooth ordering, quick shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Center Console Panel MOLLE fits 2021+ Ford Bronco
Center Console Panel MOLLE fits 2021+ Ford Bronco
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Love the look in the truck

Front Door Panel Pocket MOLLE Set fits 2021+ Ford Bronco (Driver and Passenger) Does Not Fit Rear Do
Front Door Panel Pocket MOLLE Set fits 2021+ Ford Bronco (Driver and Passenger) Does Not Fit Rear Do
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Awesome product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel M.
2 days ago

@ocnorb.racing

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff L.
3 days ago , MO

I have been very happy so far with my tailgate reinforcement and the added Molle Rack.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
4 days ago

Pretty straight forward


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
5 days ago , Colorado

None

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Front Door Panel Pocket MOLLE Set fits 2021+ Ford Bronco (Driver and Passenger) Does Not Fit Rear Do
Front Door Panel Pocket MOLLE Set fits 2021+ Ford Bronco (Driver and Passenger) Does Not Fit Rear Do
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Waiting…

Can’t wait to install when my Bronco arrives…


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
6 days ago

Great products as always.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth C.
1 week ago

Excellent


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott B.
1 week ago

Fabulous!!!!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
1 week ago

Easily found what I needed. Decent price. High shipping but understandable.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul M.
1 week ago

I purchased a tailgate reinforcement bracket and tailgate arm bracket for my Bronco. Ultimately installed a rotopax fuel can on the arm. This is a nice extra fuel solution. Love the quality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike E.
1 week ago , CA

Great products, easy to use website

Product Satisfaction
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan Z.
1 week ago

all good thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert J.
1 week ago , Oklahoma

I ordered the rear roll bar MOLLE panel for 4 door Broncos, and the bracket that connects the main support bracket to the panel was missing. I have called the number on the paper in the package and have not received a return call yet.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher B.
1 week ago

Pretty simple and easy

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Only 3 left! LAST CHANCE SALE PRICE-ITEM TO BE DISCONTINUED Mountain Logo Bumper Grille Insert Black
Only 3 left! LAST CHANCE SALE PRICE-ITEM TO BE DISCONTINUED Mountain Logo Bumper Grille Insert Black
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Like it

Easy to install ... looks great, protects the Trans cooler more ...


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen B.
1 week ago

This is the second purchase I have made. The products came exactly as described and a good quality product. The first one has been on my truck for 2 years now and still looks like new.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald M.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Good service, prompt delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024