mountains2metal.com Reviews

About this Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter

1,258 Verified Customer Reviews

1,258 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1123
(89.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
513
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian R.
Today , UT

It's been good. But for some reason your website couldn't verify my address for my card so I had to use my wife's PayPal. Not a huge deal. Just easier to hide little truck purchases like this from the wife when I can use my card. Lol I'm still very happy with the grill. Great job guys!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
USMC Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
USMC Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Love it

I got the black USMC grill. I dont think anyone will ever notice it though, unless they get lucky and happen to look there. But I know it's there and am happy with it, so everyone else can suck it!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig J.
Today , Virginia

Mountains2Metal gear is top notch. Well made, good fit and finish. Emailed a question and got a phone call response. Was able to install my parts, not problem. Highly recommend them and will certainly buy from them again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake R.
2 days ago

product looks good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
4 days ago

Very easy site to maneuver


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danai C.
4 days ago

Awesome products Amazing Team! Thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
4 days ago

Great products! Easy purchase process.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley E.
4 days ago

Love these products!
Y’all got add more Ts in small.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian M.
5 days ago

It was as I expected

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan M.
6 days ago

Thanks


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
6 days ago

I have been looking for this part for a long time. More people need to know about it because there is a huge need for this camera relocation bracket. I can't wait to get it. I will definitely be spreading the word. Thanks!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric E.
1 week ago , VA

I would highly recommend this company. Product is made from high-quality. I received my product promptly. Extremely easy install with the instructions given also included video.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin J.
1 week ago

Shipping is a little high. Should offer standard shipping for people that don’t need fast shipping.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoff B.
1 week ago , Michigan

Easy checkout, great quality part, fast shipping! Exactly what I needed!!! Will definitely purchase from again!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer grant B.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

A business transaction and quality of product as should be.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
High Country Bumper Grille Insert - Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy 2500 3500 HD
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very satisfied with the quality of the materials, ease of installation looks great guys thank you very much here’s some pictures of my 2016 high country


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin M.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shipment was fast and the product looks great on the truck!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy B.
2 weeks ago

Not often do I fine stuff with a lineman on it! How cool


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin
2 weeks ago , MI

Great Company

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Duramax Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Duramax Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great product

Fit great. Nice accent to my truck


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl V.
2 weeks ago , SC

Love your products for my Black Diamond Bronco

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rear Door Panel Pocket Set fits 2021+ Ford Bronco (Driver and Passenger) Does Not Fit Front Doors
Rear Door Panel Pocket Set fits 2021+ Ford Bronco (Driver and Passenger) Does Not Fit Front Doors
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I love Mountains 2 Metal products. Their products are awesome in price and craftsmanship. Keep up the excellent work, and keep coming with new products.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald K.
2 weeks ago , FL

Great Product! Awesome customer service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
USMC Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
USMC Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 Chevy Silverado 2500 3500 HD
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great vendor! great products

Looks Great! one screw was missing, and M2M promptly sent replacement with extras. Great Customer Service!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan M.
2 weeks ago , OR

NADA

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Denali WITH NOCO PLUG Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 GMC Sierra 2500 3500 HD
Denali WITH NOCO PLUG Bumper Grille Insert Black fits 2015-2019 GMC Sierra 2500 3500 HD
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

YUUUURTT


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022