mountains2metal.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 90 Ratings

5
83 (92.2%)
4
7 (7.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
83 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(65)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mountains2metal.com

About Us

Mountains2Metal is the result of years of experience in the metal fabrication industry, selling our first bumper grille inserts early 2013.  We have taken our love for aftermarket auto accessories and turned that into products we would personally put on our vehicles.  

Our state of the art 3D modeling practices paired with our cnc laser, press brake, and six axis welding robot are the perfect foundation to make quality precision products.  

We take pride in our American made parts and work ethics to provide quality to our customers.   

T

Tracy D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dennis C.
5 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product super easy install
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Engels C.
5 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Engels C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very satisfied with the product, very easy to install. I highly recommend it.

S

Steven H.
5 days ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy and product arrived to my doorstep fairly quickly given the current state of pandemic at the time. Installation of the product was very easy to install as well! I was very pleased overall!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Steven H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Product! Looks good on my Silverado!

R

Russell S.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great looking product, enhanced look of grill.
Easy to install
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Russell S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Thanks mountains to metal

Was easy to install and enhanced the look of my truck, I have been complimented on it and asked were I got it.

J

Jeffrey A.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great packaging fast delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jeffrey A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent materials and Installs from a bucket just as it says.

D

Daniel G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Daniel G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Looks great!! Subtle style

J

Jackie T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kenneth H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kenneth H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to order, shipped on time and easy to install. Great addition to my Silverado.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks nice on my truck - easy enough to install . . .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mountains2metal.com Reviews

Visit mountains2metal.com ►