mountainelixirs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38 Ratings

5
33 (86.8%)
4
4 (10.5%)
3
1 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
33 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mountainelixirs.com

K

Kim D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Company Choice

Looking for non-alcoholic options

Product Choice

Looks like it will be good to add to tea or bubbly water

D

Derek W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good looking site"

Company Choice

I read about it in a magazine

Product Choice

To help relax in style

J

Josh P.
5 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to give a Colorado company priority and I'll keep coming back. Online orders are fulfilled fast and arrive in good condition. The products are great for adding complexity to any beverage and the variety of flavors makes it fun!"

Company Choice

Colorado Proud! Cool logo! And after the first order of samplers I really like the product and feel that its thoughtfully crafted and quality.

Product Choice

I hadn't tried any CBD product yet and bitters seemed like a great delivery option for it.

Josh P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Orange

View this product

Tasty and beneficial

Love this with a 7&7 or hot tea in the evening. I haven't tried many other CBD products, but even in this small dose, it does seem to modestly improve the quality of my sleep. I DO use a wide variety of bitters frequently and this adds a great bit of citrus complexity to any drink!

K

Katherine C.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, ease of shopping online, appreciate the coupon, quick reliable delivery "

Company Choice

Enjoy this product taste, quality and price. Unable to find anything like it at my local stores

Product Choice

Love the unique taste it adds to cocktails

A

Amanda K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no commnet"
Z

Zoe E.
3 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and professional."

Company Choice

Tasted a friend's.

Product Choice

Tasted a friend's.

Zoe E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Orange

View this product

As an orange bitters, this tastes fantastic. However it's an expensive way to get your CBD. Another product I have is a 30ml bottle with 300mg per bottle and has 60 x 5mg servings. This product is 89ml and only has 200mg CBD total with 40 x5mg servings. The other product cost less for more servings of CBD. You have to decide if you are buying an expensive, delicious bitters or an expensive, difficult to dose source of CBD.

M

Mary W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Because I had a friend give me some and we were happy with it

Product Choice

My husband had shoulder pain and me knee and it helped

Mary W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Cherry Bourbon

View this product

It helps with pain

C

Christopher L.
10/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service, easy checkout"

Company Choice

love all things Colorado...

Product Choice

purity of product...

K

Karen K.
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ordering experience. My order came quickly and was carefully wrapped. So happy to be able to get these products in Texas. "

Company Choice

I tried your product in Colorado and haven't been able to find anything comparable in Austin.

Product Choice

I tried your product in Colorado and haven't been able to find anything comparable in Austin. Delicious and helps me mellow out.

Karen K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Orange

View this product

perfect for the sober curious

Delicious way to "cocktail up" your Topo Chico without booze.

CBD Bitters - Aromatic

View this product

perfect for the sober curious

Delicious way to "cocktail up" your Topo Chico without booze.

S

sam B.
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love your product! excited about the bundle"
N

Nick A.
09/30/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

The best out there.

Product Choice

They are the best CBD product out there.

Nick A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Sampler Pack

View this product

Great

The only CBD bitters I've seen and are wonderful!

C

Cass
09/30/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really had a wonderful experience with Strongwater's mountianelixers.com . Everything from the customer service to product quality has wowed me!"

Company Choice

My brother-in-law Micheal Byun told me I should check you guys out

Product Choice

I am a whiskey guy and love a good Old Fashion.

Cass has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Kit Orange

View this product

Real crowd pleaser at my festival pre-game party last weekend

C

carol M.
09/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have enjoyed the physical effects of my first bottle!"
carol M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Orange

View this product

Make my neck and shoulders feel better

R

Raynor C.
09/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Raynor C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Sampler Pack

View this product

Favorite bitters!!

J

Jessica W.
09/19/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've already gone through a bottle of the original CBD bitters & it was fantastic. We are really excited to try this cherry bourbon in our old fashions!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jessica W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Cherry Bourbon

View this product

Smooth cherry flavor

This definitely adds a new twist of flavor to our old fashions and is a nice smooth change from the original CBD bitters we have been using from this same brand. We will probably switch back & forth and keep both on hand.

L

Linda S.
09/17/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Linda S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Aromatic

View this product

Tastes great!!

D

David
09/15/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. I found out about you guys at a market outside of Union Station I'm Denver last year and finally ran out of my sampler pack. I'll keep buying as long as you keep selling. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Natural

View this product

The best

This is a great product. I add a little to my mineral waters for a relaxing drink or to my liquor to prevent hangovers.

CBD Bitters - Aromatic

View this product

Cool beans

Is great to add to whiskey for a mellow old fashioned, and the CBD helps with hangovers the morning after!

P

Pamela J.
08/31/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible service. Placed an order on Wednesday evening, received product on Saturday morning in VA! Order was received and sent within an hour! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julia R.
08/26/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excited to promote this at my bar!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Julia R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Lavender

View this product

Great find!

Goes perfect with one of our signature cocktails! All of my staff loves using it.

O

Omega H.
08/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the choices, looking forward to trying the Old Fashion kit!"
Loading Page Animation

See more mountainelixirs.com Reviews

Visit mountainelixirs.com ►