mountainelixirs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 75 Ratings

5
69 (92%)
4
4 (5.3%)
3
2 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
69 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mountainelixirs.com

L

Lauren H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great description of products

Company Choice

Tried it in Colorado

Product Choice

Loved the taste and experience. Helped with pain , nausea

C

Christopher P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very great experience! Came super quick and everything looked good and tasted great!

Company Choice

I had bought something previously and was looking for recipes on the site and saw this and just thought my wife would love it!

Product Choice

Never seen CBD bitters before.

Christopher P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Aromatic

View this product

Great Relaxation & Flavor

Bought this for my wife as she both loves whiskey and CBD oils. She had some the other night and loved the flavor, heavy cinnamon. She felt very relaxed and great. Will for sure check out the other products.

K

Kim D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

Found online and am a repeat customer

Product Choice

I like to add a few drops to evening non-alcoholic drinks.

E

Elwood R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Great products.

Company Choice

Found through an internet search regarding ingredients for an Old Fashioned.

Product Choice

Trying different types of ingredients, mixes to make an Old Fashioned.

M

Matt H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There aren’t that many choices out there for this kind of product.

Company Choice

It came up first in my google search

Product Choice

It has CBD that’s supposed to be mixed with booze. HELLO!

K

KR
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy. Though in Mobile view the shopping cart icon was not displaying. I had to view the site in desktop mode. I'm on a Google pixel 2 Android 10

Company Choice

Good reviews, attractive site, wide selection of flavor offerings

Product Choice

Looking for alternative options to manage my general anxiety disorder and body pain. Looking forward to the drink additions

KR has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - All

View this product

Delicious!

N

Nicole A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate on phone

Company Choice

Recommendation from a friend

Product Choice

I wanted to try all varieties, then I'll buy a large bottle of my favorite!

M

Mary Y.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy website

Company Choice

To support Colorado small businesses

Product Choice

Sounds like The perfect low alcohol calming splash To add to sparkling water

M

Mark S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering

Company Choice

Found some locally and enjoyed in my cocktails. Finished my 1st 3 oz bottle. The markup was extreme

Product Choice

Like it.

Think the CBD is a good thing for me.

B

Brook P.
3 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was well laid out and easy to navigate. Descriptions were succinct and effective.

Company Choice

Had purchased a year before in the KC metro area and ran out.

Product Choice

Trying to abstain from booze for a bit and help with reducing anxiety.

Brook P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Orange

View this product

Solid packaging, product and performance!

I can’t say enough positives about these bitters. I’ve had the aromatic variety as well, and the orange are no less impressive. Solid citrus and spice profile, they are a great alternative to alcohol in seltzer when trying to relax in the evening. And have been great help to deal with and reduce anxiety. Thanks for producing a pure and high quality bitters.

A

Amanda S.
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
J

Jessica S.
01/14/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never a problem in shopping at mountain elixirs

Company Choice

Stumbled across mountain elixirs in 2018 while shopping for bitters for an old fashion party we were having.

Product Choice

At the time it was unique, now because I love the product

Jessica S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Cherry Bourbon

View this product

I use this in sparkling water, love it!

A

Anita M.
01/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering

Product Choice

Doing dry January and wanted to try in spirit free drinks

G

George S.
01/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation

Company Choice

I’ve had success with them

L

Lynn N.
01/09/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Company Choice

I was given a bottle for Christmas and love it. I have one beverage every evening and adding this has really been helping me sleep more soundly.

Product Choice

Quality and taste

Lynn N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Aromatic

View this product

Great product. I mix mine with my Moscow Mule to help me relax for a more restful nights sleep.

D

Dennis B.
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tganks
P

Phyllis F.
12/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing products

Company Choice

Friend recomendation

Product Choice

Curiosity

T

Tonia Z.
12/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Couldn’t find any in my home state

Product Choice

To try out different flavors and recipes

D

Denise W.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy check out.

Company Choice

Featured in article about gifts.

Product Choice

Heard good things about CBD effects.

S

Susan H.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. We will see how the transaction ends up

Company Choice

Saw info in Chicago tribune

Loading Page Animation

See more mountainelixirs.com Reviews

Visit mountainelixirs.com ►