mountainelixirs.com Reviews

Filter

277 Verified Customer Reviews

277 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
(89.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(7.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie H.
2 days ago

The mobile site was a little glitchy but not terrible

Product Choice

The orange and cherry flavors are my husbands favorite

Company Choice

I purchased the bitter sample pack for my husband last year and he loved it


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole
1 week ago , IL

Excellent and very happy

Product Choice

Looked like good quality product. Using it in cocktails as I am a mixologist

Company Choice

Thought it was a quality product

Nicole - 1 week ago

Awesome Purchase!

Excited to use this at my restaurant in Chicagoland Suburbs. It really tastes delicious and has a wonderful scent. Thank you for making this available!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill M.
1 week ago

Easy to use site

Product Choice

See above

Company Choice

Something new to try for non alcoholic special beverage


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ciara
1 week ago , Florida

Fast and free shipping. Arrived in less than five days.

Product Choice

My absolute favorite cocktail has always been the old fashioned, and while being alcohol free feels good a lot of the NA/AF whiskeys lack depth, and these bitters do just the trick to make me feel as close to the real thing as possible.

Company Choice

Stopped drinking alcohol a couple years ago, but with that saw a rise in my smoking cannabis products. Looking for healthier alternatives for my cannabis consumption.

Ciara - 1 week ago

These bitters did just the trick. Made delicious CBD only old fashioneds, and have gotten creative on my own. Will be investing in full size bottles.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa F.
1 week ago , NH

Easy to order and fast shipping. Great way to sample all of your products and pick a favorite.

Product Choice

Read some great things online

Company Choice

Wanted to try your bitters

Lisa F. - 1 week ago

Awesome sampler!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit mountainelixirs.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021