mountainelixirs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 88 Ratings

5
82 (93.2%)
4
4 (4.5%)
3
2 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
82 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mountainelixirs.com

M

Melinda S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use - can't wait to get my order!

Company Choice

Friend recommended

S

Sven B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these!
M

Malgorzata A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So great and website is easy to use

Company Choice

Great product and important for me to support local

Product Choice

Need help with sleep and anxiety

S

Samantha N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Company Choice

Quality product

S

Sara J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, Nicholas Andresen. You worked your technical magic!
K

Katherine C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website and prompt response from company

Company Choice

They provide great customer service and unique products

Product Choice

Love the taste and calming effects it provides. This is the only company known to me that provides this high quality product

S

Sara J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nicholas Andresen saved the day! Please let him know that he MADE my shopping experience.
P

Pierre L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to use and always get great service from this company!

Company Choice

I love your products, especially the old fashion syrup!

Product Choice

Your company sent me an e-mail about this product and having never tried this line and reading that is helps with anxiety i figured i would give it a try.

S

Sven B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best bitters out there! Only way I could survive dry Jan was by making Strongwater mocktails.

Company Choice

My sister gave it to me as a Christmas gift.

B

Bethany H.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great servics

Company Choice

Saw it at a restaurant and my boyfriend was interested so I bought it for him.

Product Choice

To score some boyfriend points, it worked

Bethany H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Orange

View this product

Thank you, speedy service and love the product!

P

Pamela J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, know from previous shopping that you operate a stellar service, fastest delivery I have ever encountered. And just a fantastic product

Company Choice

We were lucky enough to get some bitters from friends in CO. No one else is doing this- do not want CBD oil, bitters work great in my seltzer

Product Choice

I use it for anxiety and alcohol reduction. This product seemed easier for me to use and get familiar with. THANK YOU

K

Kellar W.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the flavor options
Kellar W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Sampler Pack

View this product

Love this!!!!

L

Lauren H.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great description of products

Company Choice

Tried it in Colorado

Product Choice

Loved the taste and experience. Helped with pain , nausea

Lauren H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Cherry Bourbon

View this product

Really good with a bit of bourbon

CBD Bitters - Virtue

View this product

Delicious

S

Shantay M.
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice easy user-friendly site

Company Choice

quality

M

Matt H.
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There aren’t that many choices out there for this kind of product.

Company Choice

It came up first in my google search

Product Choice

It has CBD that’s supposed to be mixed with booze. HELLO!

Matt H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - All

View this product

Great product.

C

Christopher P.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very great experience! Came super quick and everything looked good and tasted great!

Company Choice

I had bought something previously and was looking for recipes on the site and saw this and just thought my wife would love it!

Product Choice

Never seen CBD bitters before.

Christopher P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Aromatic

View this product

Great Relaxation & Flavor

Bought this for my wife as she both loves whiskey and CBD oils. She had some the other night and loved the flavor, heavy cinnamon. She felt very relaxed and great. Will for sure check out the other products.

K

Kim D.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

Found online and am a repeat customer

Product Choice

I like to add a few drops to evening non-alcoholic drinks.

E

Elwood R.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Great products.

Company Choice

Found through an internet search regarding ingredients for an Old Fashioned.

Product Choice

Trying different types of ingredients, mixes to make an Old Fashioned.

K

KR
02/08/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy. Though in Mobile view the shopping cart icon was not displaying. I had to view the site in desktop mode. I'm on a Google pixel 2 Android 10

Company Choice

Good reviews, attractive site, wide selection of flavor offerings

Product Choice

Looking for alternative options to manage my general anxiety disorder and body pain. Looking forward to the drink additions

KR has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - All

View this product

Delicious!

N

Nicole A.
02/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate on phone

Company Choice

Recommendation from a friend

Product Choice

I wanted to try all varieties, then I'll buy a large bottle of my favorite!

Loading Page Animation

See more mountainelixirs.com Reviews

Visit mountainelixirs.com ►