mountainelixirs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31 Ratings

5
27 (87.1%)
4
3 (9.7%)
3
1 (3.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
27 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mountainelixirs.com

C

Christopher L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service, easy checkout"

Company Choice

love all things Colorado...

Product Choice

purity of product...

K

Karen K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ordering experience. My order came quickly and was carefully wrapped. So happy to be able to get these products in Texas. "

Company Choice

I tried your product in Colorado and haven't been able to find anything comparable in Austin.

Product Choice

I tried your product in Colorado and haven't been able to find anything comparable in Austin. Delicious and helps me mellow out.

Karen K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Orange

View this product

perfect for the sober curious

Delicious way to "cocktail up" your Topo Chico without booze.

CBD Bitters - Aromatic

View this product

perfect for the sober curious

Delicious way to "cocktail up" your Topo Chico without booze.

S

sam B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love your product! excited about the bundle"
N

Nick A.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

The best out there.

Product Choice

They are the best CBD product out there.

Nick A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Sampler Pack

View this product

Great

The only CBD bitters I've seen and are wonderful!

C

Cass
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really had a wonderful experience with Strongwater's mountianelixers.com . Everything from the customer service to product quality has wowed me!"

Company Choice

My brother-in-law Micheal Byun told me I should check you guys out

Product Choice

I am a whiskey guy and love a good Old Fashion.

Cass has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Kit Orange

View this product

Real crowd pleaser at my festival pre-game party last weekend

C

carol M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have enjoyed the physical effects of my first bottle!"
carol M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Orange

View this product

Make my neck and shoulders feel better

R

Raynor C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Raynor C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Sampler Pack

View this product

Favorite bitters!!

J

Jessica W.
4 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've already gone through a bottle of the original CBD bitters & it was fantastic. We are really excited to try this cherry bourbon in our old fashions!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jessica W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Cherry Bourbon

View this product

Smooth cherry flavor

This definitely adds a new twist of flavor to our old fashions and is a nice smooth change from the original CBD bitters we have been using from this same brand. We will probably switch back & forth and keep both on hand.

L

Linda S.
1 month ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Linda S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Aromatic

View this product

Tastes great!!

D

David
09/15/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. I found out about you guys at a market outside of Union Station I'm Denver last year and finally ran out of my sampler pack. I'll keep buying as long as you keep selling. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Natural

View this product

The best

This is a great product. I add a little to my mineral waters for a relaxing drink or to my liquor to prevent hangovers.

CBD Bitters - Aromatic

View this product

Cool beans

Is great to add to whiskey for a mellow old fashioned, and the CBD helps with hangovers the morning after!

P

Pamela J.
08/31/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible service. Placed an order on Wednesday evening, received product on Saturday morning in VA! Order was received and sent within an hour! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julia R.
08/26/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excited to promote this at my bar!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Julia R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Lavender

View this product

Great find!

Goes perfect with one of our signature cocktails! All of my staff loves using it.

O

Omega H.
08/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the choices, looking forward to trying the Old Fashion kit!"
M

Mickey W.
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Jennifer D.
07/28/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a personal email letting me know there would be a slight delay in my shipment. I appreciated the advanced notice and personal touch. I'll be buying more directly from these guys!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jennifer D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Cherry Bourbon

View this product

CBD Bitters - Orange

View this product

My new favorite cocktail alternative

A few splashes of these bitters in bubble water from my Soda Stream is my new favorite cocktail. It’s refreshing and tastes delicious. It buffs out the rough edges of the day without the sugar buzz. This is a wonderful cocktail alternative for menopausal women—no alcohol-inducing hot flashes. And it helps you sleep. A winner!

M

Melissa V.
07/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very easy to use."
J

James F.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic product!"
R

Robyn T.
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy & love browsing your products!"
G

Garland H.
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is so awesome! I'm so excited to try these products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Garland H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Sampler Pack

View this product

Very excited!

C

Cristina M.
07/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very potent, high vibrational :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mountainelixirs.com Reviews

Visit mountainelixirs.com ►