mountainelixirs.com Reviews

Filter

320 Verified Customer Reviews

320 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane B.
2 weeks ago , WI

Super fast response and very helpful

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Great taste

Company Choice

2nd time ordering, love them in all our cocktail's

2 weeks ago

Love these CBD bitters

2nd time ordering all 5 CBD bitters, my wife and I love these in all our cocktail's.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayne J.
10/15/2022

Quick & easy shopping experience, thank you! How does one get a coupon?

Product Choice

I tried the variety pack & picked lavender & virtue…they’re simply the best imho!

Company Choice

My regular CBD bitters company was forced to close due to covid.

10/15/2022

Life is about virtue…love it!

CBD Bitters - Lavender
CBD Bitters - Lavender
Read more reviews about this product

10/15/2022

Love everything lavender…yours is the best I’ve ever tasted!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan H.
09/03/2022

Awesome


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Briana V.
08/30/2022

---

Product Choice

----

Company Choice

Saw the CBD bitters at a bar and started adding it to soda water. Perfect compliment!

08/30/2022

Great addition to sparkling water!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosaura L.
08/18/2022

very easy

Product Choice

just trying

Company Choice

just trying


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul G.
08/15/2022

Great

Product Choice

Anxiety help

Company Choice

Great reviews. Anxiety


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana F.
08/04/2022 , NC

Great product and great experience.

08/04/2022

My husband loves these bitters.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian
07/30/2022

great products!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda H.
06/23/2022

Thanks for being awesome!

Company Choice

I like to add them to my sparkling water....SO good!!

Product Choice

To add to my water at night. I really love them as a cocktail alternative!

06/23/2022

I like to add to my sparkling water! Delicious!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christie A.
06/19/2022

Easy and efficient

Product Choice

Appearance of quality and knowledge demonstrated on the website

Company Choice

Interest in medicinal bitters


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine S.
05/21/2022

Love it


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine S.
05/04/2022

easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly P.
04/25/2022

I was offered a 10% off my first order for giving you my email but when I checked out it didn't honor it.

Company Choice

I tried them at a dinner party and like thim.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine B.
04/09/2022

Easy.

Product Choice

Wanted to try it.

Company Choice

Sounded interesting and I like Strongwater bitters.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cory F.
04/07/2022

Really enjoy this product! Good with alcohol or just seltzer

CBD Bitters - Cherry Bourbon
CBD Bitters - Cherry Bourbon
Read more reviews about this product

03/28/2022

04/07/2022

Taste good and goes with anything.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa C.
04/06/2022

Quick and easy. I was able to get everything I needed and quickly.

Product Choice

The gift set was perfect to try all of them, so I wanted the larger sizes and it was the best value.

Company Choice

I was given the sample pack as a gift.

04/06/2022

Great products

It was well packaged. Care was taken. It was fast shipping for a private business. All teh bitters are great quality and taste. I will be purchasing again. I will say the size of the bottles will keep me stocked for a while.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
04/04/2022

Really appreciate the free shipping.

Product Choice

Bc of the ingredients

Company Choice

Love the ingredients


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayne J.
04/03/2022

Love this website, very user friendly!
These are the best CBD bitters I’ve tried so far!!
Ty

Product Choice

Everything’s better with CBD bitters!

My favs are Virture & Lavender!

You simply must try the sample pack first to pick your fav!!

Company Choice

My regular CBD bitters company apparently went out of business so I researched & found Mountain Elixirs & gave them a try, I’m not disappointed!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth E.
04/01/2022 , TX

Wonderful

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

I wanted a cbd based drink mixer for non-alcoholic enjoyment.

Company Choice

Beautiful presentation and packaging along with online presence.

04/01/2022

Really enjoying the flavors of these!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
03/01/2022 , WY

Very accommodating ...

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Bought their products previously.

Product Choice

Past experience…


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022