mountainelixirs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 209 Ratings

5
195 (93.3%)
4
11 (5.3%)
3
3 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mountainelixirs.com

K

Kate R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fun selection

Product Choice

I need to try them all

Company Choice

I use strongwater

M

Mary S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response good product

Product Choice

Helps sleeping at night

Company Choice

Repeat customer

R

Ryan B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, quick shipping. Very reliable.
K

Kath T.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Product Choice

The herbal profile sounded delicious

Company Choice

The calming bitters were intriguing

Kath T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Virtue

View this product

The flavor is great.

M

ML G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful customer service - any/every issue address promptly, professionally, and with a generous spirit.

Product Choice

The sampler is a perfect was to try out the variety and hone in on a favorite for future purchases.

Company Choice

This is a new product line to me, and I'm practicing a spirit of adventure as we emerge from pandemic lockdowns.

D

Diane C.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company easy on line orders

Product Choice

Same

Company Choice

A friend gave us a bottle for Christmas

Diane C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Aromatic

View this product

Great pain reliever

We don’t drink but add a little bit to water and it relieves all the pain

A

Ann H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the website . It is nice to look at and informative.

Company Choice

The blends sounded interesting and I would like to eliminate alcohol so hoping this will be nice in sparkling water and help with relaxing

K

Kevin H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve never tried CBD, and I’m purchasing as a gift for my wife, with the hopes of helpi g improve her ability to fall asleep. Looking forward to trying the Lavender!

Company Choice

Facebook af

Product Choice

Customer review

S

Sheila S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

Crafting non alcoholic drinks

Company Choice

Great revt

D

Deborah S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout

Company Choice

Ready to try something beside liquor

Product Choice

Looking to try all flavors

Loading Page Animation

See more mountainelixirs.com Reviews

Visit mountainelixirs.com ►