mountainelixirs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 95 Ratings

5
88 (92.6%)
4
5 (5.3%)
3
2 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
88 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mountainelixirs.com

K

Katherine C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping this my new favourite beverage.

Company Choice

Because I’m from Colorado and I support businesses there whenever I can, plus your product is great.

Product Choice

Stop drinking as much beer and wine

S

Shannon D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate.

Company Choice

Friend recommended it

Product Choice

Friend recommended

N

Nakia H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a quick purchase.

Company Choice

Because of the options.

Product Choice

It was different than other products that I've seen.

Nakia H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Sampler Pack

View this product

Perfect Gift

I purchased this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loves it.

R

Richard L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good.

Company Choice

Recommended by relative.

Product Choice

Same.

M

Michelle
2 weeks ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Variety of flavors and products

Product Choice

Unique and interesting

C

Christina K.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to Maneuver. I love ordering Colorado products! And they sound fabulous!
Great unique gift idea! Ordering was easy, Delivery was fast! Follow them on Instagram!

Company Choice

I researched Colorado bitters and syrups and you came up, and I like the idea of their CBD bitters.

Product Choice

I researched Colorado bitters and syrups and you came up, and I like the idea of their CBD bitters.

Christina K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Sampler Pack

View this product

Perfect Gift for any occasion.

Great gift! Bitters get a bad rap...but these are from Colorado, flavored and offer CBD, this is a perfect gift sampler, and the droppers are small enough so people can pick their favorite and then order a larger one later. It’s a unique gift that no one will have or give!

CBD Bitters - Lavender

View this product

Tastes like Summer!

To go with my Empress Gin cocktails !

S

susan H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

unique gift idea
L

Leanne L.
07/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
CustomerService
3/5
J

Jenna I.
07/01/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and quick delivery!

Company Choice

Love to shop local but the products are fantastic too. While they make great gifts, I have a hard time giving the bottles away!

Product Choice

We tried all flavors and now order our favorites regularly

Jenna I. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Orange

View this product

The summer CBD

This is our ‘summer CBD’ (the aromatic is our other favorite). It’s delicious in just about any cocktail but also great in sparkling water with a splash of juice. Great quality CBD too!

CBD Bitters - Aromatic

View this product

Favorite CBD!

The aromatic is probably our favorite flavor of the CBD bitters. Tastes great in whiskey, cold cider, warm tea or just sparkling water. We’ve tried a bunch of CBD drinks and we keep returning to these!

K

katherine C.
06/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good

Company Choice

For a non-alcoholic way to relax in the evening.

Product Choice

Sister's recommendation.

C

Coy C.
06/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy, fast, and very organized

Company Choice

Their Orange CBD Bitters is by far the best bitters i've ever had!

Product Choice

I have tried several kinds of bitters and i found their bitters in Breckenridge Colorado and fell in love with it.

J

Jessica N.
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast delivery!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I like Kin Euphorics But it was sold out. Decided to try an alternative.

Product Choice

Good reviews. The bottle is small but has a lot of servings.

Jessica N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Bitters - Orange

View this product

I decided to get this for the CBD benefits with sparkling water. It definitely works the way it should!

A

Arthur A.
06/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Navigation very easy, products are reviewed which aid decision making. Looking forward to the try...

Company Choice

Had the old fashion mix at a friends house. She was making them wrong... your website on a google search showed the recipe! When done correctly - delicious! Need to offer recipes on every product to encourage the add

Product Choice

Prefer orange bitters - not sure on herbal??? may try cherry

J

JG
06/06/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy and fast delivery

Company Choice

Recommended

Product Choice

Try different flavors

D

Deandria M.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to find and order exactly what I wanted with no problems

Company Choice

Found my way here from strongwater

Product Choice

I like the herbal bitters so I thought it would be nice to try these too

D

David D.
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you guys you’re great.

Company Choice

Because the product is quality, the effects seem to be more noticeable

Product Choice

Combat veteran with ptsd, I wanted to see if it was effective

K

Karen V.
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great delivery time

Company Choice

love the products

Product Choice

wanted to try some of all

Karen V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Sampler Pack

View this product

love it

S

Scott B.
05/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your bitters!

Company Choice

We saw them at the Colorado Classic and loved them.

L

Lisa S.
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing to report yet, but ordering was easy

Company Choice

My daughter recommended your products

Product Choice

Gift idea

Lisa S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Sampler Pack

View this product

Loving these! Will order again

A

Alexandra R.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was quick, easy and true to description

Company Choice

I saw these CBD elixirs in a shop when I was in Denver and knew they would be perfect for my mom who loves bitters in her Manhattans and also loves to relax!

Product Choice

I saw these CBD elixirs in a shop when I was in Denver and knew they would be perfect for my mom who loves bitters in her Manhattans and also loves to relax!

Alexandra R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CBD Sampler Pack

View this product

So far so good - super fast delivery too!

I got these as a Mother's Day gift since my mom loves bitters and also chilling out! Tried some yesterday and the flavors were nice and I felt relaxed- so great, quick delivery and great product!

Loading Page Animation

See more mountainelixirs.com Reviews

Visit mountainelixirs.com ►