mountainelixirs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 169 Ratings

5
155 (91.7%)
4
11 (6.5%)
3
3 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mountainelixirs.com

J

Julie C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate.

Company Choice

My son in law’s favorite with bourbon.

Product Choice

Recommended by family

K

Kate S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would be great if we could pay with PayPal

Company Choice

I tried it in person at a craft show a few years ago, I liked it so much I have bought it online several times.

Product Choice

It tastes great and the added CBD is a big plus!

A

ALISON D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic website! Great product! Highly recommend!!

Company Choice

Received as a gift and wanted more. Love it!

Product Choice

Received as a gift and wanted more. They go great in all beverages including water. Love it!

J

John D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

Wonderful product!

Product Choice

Tastes good

M

Mark S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Went to the site after trouble finding what I wanted on Amazon.

Company Choice

Initially at a local tea shop. Been a fan since.

Product Choice

‘Needed’ the Aromatic and Orange and decided to try the others.

L

Leif R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their calming bitters have become a regular feature of my drinks

Company Choice

They offer the best CBD bitters I've been able to find

Product Choice

After enjoying their calming bitters for several months, I got some more for myself as well as gifts for friends

C

Clara R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company! A sleek UI experience on the website. Please keep up the good work. I look forward to having a full-size of the wonderful Virtue bitters I was able to taste this summer via my wine club.

Company Choice

I want the Virtue Bitters on my bar! I created a signature cocktail with it as an indispensable ingredient.

Product Choice

Please above two answers. Thank you!

K

Kristen H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and easy.

Company Choice

Suggestion from a friend.

Product Choice

For a new way to experience CBD.

E

Elizabeth S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so looking forward to trying your bitters
R

Ruth S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop website
Loading Page Animation

See more mountainelixirs.com Reviews

Visit mountainelixirs.com ►