mountaincrestgardens.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,863 Ratings

5
37K+ (86.5%)
4
4197 (9.8%)
3
1158 (2.7%)
2
240 (0.6%)
1
202 (0.5%)
37K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,616)
4
(213)
3
(66)
2
(33)
1
(100)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mountaincrestgardens.com

About Us

Mountain Crest Gardens is a family owned and operated succulent nursery established in 1995, located in Northern California near Mt. Shasta. We specialize in providing a large selection (over 650 varieties) of named individual succulents, hand-picked special collections, and affordable bulk trays with no minimum order or wholesale account requirements. In addition, we offer free shipping for most orders over $59 and ship year-around to all U.S. states and territories.

S

Sheri W.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it

Merchant Choice

Wonderful NorCal business. Shop local!!’

Product Choice

Such perfect choices

C

Cynthia L.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order and so far they have been great

Merchant Choice

They had the most user friendly site with comparable prices to other places I looked at

Product Choice

Was looking for succulents to put in my pottery

S

Sally W.
1 day ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and good prices

Product Choice

I liked them

Merchant Choice

Have used you and happy with my orders

S

Stephanie C.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Product Choice

Cool plants

Merchant Choice

Shopped here before

G

Glenna M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So many great choices. It was hard for to decide. I look forward to making my new succulent garden.

Merchant Choice

They have great choices and I have ordered from them before.

Product Choice

I needed outdoor succulents for my new garden.

A

ANNE B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can easily look at the picture and description of the plant and make a decision. Not so easy in a store. Thanks

Merchant Choice

Have ordered before, and they keep in touch.

Product Choice

Need some low ground plants for outdoors in Zone 9a (I think) Doesn't usually get below 30 degrees but might on occasion.

P

patricia Y.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far all is wonderful.

Merchant Choice

I have purchased plants from here before and like their variety.

Product Choice

To add to my collection.

A

Adele M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy

Merchant Choice

They always come packaged perfect and in good shape

E

Elaina H.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy

Merchant Choice

Past experience of good quality and friendly service

Product Choice

I love succulents and trust Mountain Crests products

S

Stephanie B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website and the team was super helpful when I had reached out with a question on ordering timing.

Merchant Choice

Mountain Crest Gardens was recommended by my local greenhouse! :)

Product Choice

The succulents will look great as place settings at the bridal shower for my future sister-in-law!

Loading Page Animation

See more mountaincrestgardens.com Reviews

Visit mountaincrestgardens.com ►