mountaincrestgardens.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39,569 Ratings

5
34K+ (86.4%)
4
3906 (9.9%)
3
1065 (2.7%)
2
219 (0.6%)
1
176 (0.4%)
34K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,541)
4
(201)
3
(54)
2
(25)
1
(84)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mountaincrestgardens.com

About Us

Mountain Crest Gardens is a family owned and operated succulent nursery established in 1995, located in Northern California near Mt. Shasta. We specialize in providing a large selection (over 650 varieties) of named individual succulents, hand-picked special collections, and affordable bulk trays with no minimum order or wholesale account requirements. In addition, we offer free shipping for most orders over $59 and ship year-around to all U.S. states and territories.

L

Lisa M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emily was a delight to speak with and very helpful.

Product Choice

The picture featured looks like I will be receiving hardy succulents for my daughter’s bridal shower compared to others I have seen on-line.

Merchant Choice

The website photos were very appealing, the customer service, mainly Emily, was easy to work with and sounded honest with her advice, and the succulents look hardier than the others I was looking at.

D

Diana P.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect packaging. The heat pack was still hot when I got my plants.

Product Choice

The plants arrived alive and in the perfect condition

Merchant Choice

My friend recommended MCG

R

Ryan D.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this place and all the items I have received in the past
R

radomirka Z.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had already a few big orders and everything arrived in great condition. Love shopping here!
M

Michael O.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well satisfied with the selection & quality of MCG products! I will continue to be a return customer!
S

Suzanne J.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order process was very easy.

Merchant Choice

The plants are always in excellent shape

A

Alyson P.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my succulents from mountain crest gardens! I use them in arrangements for my business The Succulent Sunflower
S

Shannon M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, good past experiences.

Product Choice

They're beautiful and I NEED them! LOL

Merchant Choice

reliable

S

Sharon W.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to Use Site! Have ordered before & pleased with all my plants!

Product Choice

Add to Front Garden. Every homestead needs Hens & Chicks!

Merchant Choice

Have ordered before!

D

Diane M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've bought plants before at Mountain Crest Gardens and I have always had a wonderful experience.

Product Choice

I chose these products because I am very familiar with the quality of them.

Merchant Choice

Mountain Crest Gardens has the best plants.

Loading Page Animation

See more mountaincrestgardens.com Reviews

Visit mountaincrestgardens.com ►