mountaincrestgardens.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,033 Ratings

5
7729 (85.6%)
4
966 (10.7%)
3
244 (2.7%)
2
58 (0.6%)
1
36 (0.4%)
7,500+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(109)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(7)

About Us

Mountain Crest Gardens is a family owned and operated succulent nursery established in 1995, located in Northern California near Mt. Shasta. We specialize in providing a large selection (over 650 varieties) of named individual succulents, hand-picked special collections, and affordable bulk trays with no minimum order or wholesale account requirements. In addition, we offer free shipping for most orders over $75* and ship year-around to all U.S. states and territories.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mountaincrestgardens.com

J

Jeff M.
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always return here. Since finding this place I am 100% happy with my succulent purchases."
D

Dawn D.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Mountain Crest Gardens. I buy often, and the plants come very fast, in perfect condition, and superbly packaged !"

Product Choice

I love a variety of colors !

Merchant Choice

California Nursery, ships fast to me...and does a great job. Repeat buyer.

G

Gail M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent photos and detailed description"

Product Choice

unusual rare succulents

Merchant Choice

Google said you had rare succulents

D

Dorothy E.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All plants arrived in perfect condition."

Product Choice

I have loved and lost 1,000's of cacti and succulents in the past 50 years---it's my addiction! I just received my third order of semperviviums . They all arrived in perfect shape. I'm having a difficult time choosing favorites. I love them all.

Merchant Choice

All the good information about how to grow the plants.

D

Davis T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MCG has a pretty decent selection."

Merchant Choice

It seemed that MCG has better customer service in case anything might go wrong with my order.

T

Tina
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and accepts paypal"

Product Choice

assortment and price

Merchant Choice

pricing and referred by Succulents and Sunshine

M

Mariah L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really user friendly."

Product Choice

Best price

Merchant Choice

Best price and good reviews

J

Julie B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY, EXCELLENT SHOPPING, **UNIQUE** SUCCULENTS"

Product Choice

UNIQUE

Merchant Choice

Past EXCELLENT shopping experience!

G

Gayle D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with product and delivery!"

Product Choice

Always loved these

S

Sonia
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem with my orders I get exactly what I order"

Product Choice

Curiosity about how it will grow

Merchant Choice

no problem with my succulent

K

Kristina G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"

Product Choice

It was requested as a gift from someone.

Merchant Choice

I saw MCG recommended on a few different forums.

C

Charlotte H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how detailed in the info is on each plant"

Product Choice

My boyfriend loves succulents so a great gift as they are low-maintenance plants.

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend

P

Paul B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, super easy to make my selection!"

Product Choice

Very cool ideas for the succulent lovers.

Merchant Choice

Knowing that the plants are going to be healthy and service is great

K

kimberly
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful Succulents!"

Merchant Choice

Great Selection

M

Max S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return trip, I expect the same outstanding service as before."

Product Choice

These will be gifts for my daughter, and she seems to enjoy these plant types.

Merchant Choice

When searching for succulents for a wedding, I happened on this site and was very pleased with the results, so I came back.

F

Frank C.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed using the website. Very detailed pictures and information to help you choose the best plants for your lifestyle."

Product Choice

Needed for personal project

Merchant Choice

Was highly recommended.

Frank C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Andrea M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Love the video's"

Product Choice

variety

Merchant Choice

Beautiful products

N

Nanette F.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of the items that I have purchased from this company have been excellent and survived!"

Product Choice

I have ordered from this fine company before.

Merchant Choice

Excellent products at excellent prices.

T

Terri O.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My orders are always well packed, healthy plants. I especially like supporting a family business."

Product Choice

Previous great items

Merchant Choice

Previous great items

L

Laura M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second time ordering from Mountain Crest and a happy, loyal customer."

Product Choice

Unique and hard to find succulents

Merchant Choice

Great nursery, great packing and great service.

J

James D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome site. My son in law loves succulents, but lost most of his collection in a disastrous move. Im very glad to have found your company to help get him started again. Thank you Sincerely Jim Dilliplane"

Product Choice

Variety

Merchant Choice

Good variety and prices . And an easy to follow website for an old dude.

See more mountaincrestgardens.com Reviews

Visit mountaincrestgardens.com ►