motosafety.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,997 Ratings

5
2761 (69.1%)
4
964 (24.1%)
3
254 (6.4%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(371)
4
(75)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(40)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(341)
4
(90)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motosafety.com

About Us

MOTOsafety is a small, easy to install GPS tracking device that monitors your teen's vehicle location and driving behavior.

Pricing: http://www.motosafety.com//pricing.html

C

CS
4 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have not gotten my discount yet."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
R

robin U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best"
K

Kim W.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand and videos a bonus"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angel L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

L Z.
02/15/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, fast delivery and easy setup. Works great. Would recommend to anyone wanting to keep track of family members or employee vehicles. I love the geofence feature where I can setup areas where I get alerts when vehicles leaves or enters areas I define."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

THOMAS W.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic!"
M

McKensie M.
02/04/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and fast!! Works AMAZING!! My teen even tried to remove it but I was alerted.."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bridget S.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just hoping to keep tabs on my teen to keep her safe."
R

Ron F.
12/24/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product so far. It occasionally pulls a posted speed limit from a side street instead of the street you are actually on, which affects the grade the system gives, but for a single teen driver, that is relatively easy to check. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracey M.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a fantastic tool. Really helps me to make sure my son is safe."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynda A.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and offers options we need."
J

Jerold K.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding!"
K

Kim F.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made it simple to add a new driver! Thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the service"
J

Jeremy O.
10/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use MOTOsafety with my eldest daughter and have been very pleased with it. Our second daughter will be getting her own car next month so we will be adding another MOTOsafety tracker to the family."
L

Linda W.
10/13/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been an easy ordering process. I will be installing this on my 82 year old mother's car for my peace of mind."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deirdre
09/26/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have a new teen driver and this product was recommended by a friend. Looked at product online, chatted with one of your sales associates and decided to purchase. Received about 5 to 6 days later and we have been pleased with the tracking, notifications, and reports. Gives us a bit more peace of mind when our teen is on the road. Great product so far!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tami T.
09/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it--needed a second one and this took seconds...thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer A.
09/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the device is functioning exactly as expected!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
09/03/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy! Scott answered all my questions fast and clearly. Set up was so easy. I recommend this for anyone who has a loved one with memory issues. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James S.
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"

See more motosafety.com Reviews

Visit motosafety.com ►