motosafety.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,843 Ratings

5
2652 (69%)
4
930 (24.2%)
3
245 (6.4%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
2,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(281)
4
(106)
3
(43)
2
(9)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(324)
4
(84)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(39)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

MOTOsafety is a small, easy to install GPS tracking device that monitors your teen's vehicle location and driving behavior.

Pricing: http://www.motosafety.com//pricing.html

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motosafety.com

J

Jeremy O.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use MOTOsafety with my eldest daughter and have been very pleased with it. Our second daughter will be getting her own car next month so we will be adding another MOTOsafety tracker to the family."
L

Linda W.
10/13/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been an easy ordering process. I will be installing this on my 82 year old mother's car for my peace of mind."
Price
5/5
D

Deirdre
09/26/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have a new teen driver and this product was recommended by a friend. Looked at product online, chatted with one of your sales associates and decided to purchase. Received about 5 to 6 days later and we have been pleased with the tracking, notifications, and reports. Gives us a bit more peace of mind when our teen is on the road. Great product so far!"
Price
5/5
T

Tami T.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it--needed a second one and this took seconds...thanks!"
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer A.
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the device is functioning exactly as expected!"
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
09/03/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy! Scott answered all my questions fast and clearly. Set up was so easy. I recommend this for anyone who has a loved one with memory issues. "
Price
5/5
J

James S.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"
B

Barry T.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott gave me the promo code and saved my some bucks! Thanks for the continued great service..."
S

Sherri T.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it has been good"
S

Steven H.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
I

Imran H.
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
P

Patrick D.
07/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. Simple. Better than the rest, in my opinion."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always works, easy to install. Its exactly what its supposed to be."
K

Kevin G.
07/07/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It works as advertised. I love being able to know where the vehicle is, where it traveled and whether there were any hard breaking or fast accelerations."
Price
5/5
D

Dale S.
07/02/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered the product via online chat - answered all my questions, gave me a great price and product was delivered on time and works as advertised. "
Price
5/5
D

delmar T.
06/27/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It works awesome. Tells me everything I want to know and really easy to use."
Price
5/5
A

Anna M.
06/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was great. it is for my father who is 87 years old"
J

Jon T.
06/22/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this service! Gives you peace of mind. Just like you are riding with your teenager. Able to give your child more freedom and they aren't tempted to go somewhere they shouldnt."
Price
5/5
M

Mary L.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was just Googling Teen Safety GPS and your web came up. Scott informed me on everything I needed to know. Great help. I will highly recommend this to everyone I know. Thank you for the peace of mind!"
J

Josh R.
06/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good & helpful"
Price
5/5
S

Seán C.
06/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service! Price match of Amazon's offer was a pleasant surprise!!"

See more motosafety.com Reviews

Visit motosafety.com ►