motosafety.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,446 Ratings

5
3100 (69.7%)
4
1045 (23.5%)
3
281 (6.3%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(43)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motosafety.com

About Us

MOTOsafety is a small, easy to install GPS tracking device that monitors your teen's vehicle location and driving behavior.

Pricing: http://www.motosafety.com//pricing.html

S

Susie M.
12/08/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!! Just wondering if the year contract is renewable each year?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Susie After your contract is up the service is just month to month and you can cancel the service at anytime Thanks
L

Lynn T.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This tracker is great. Love the ease and usability
O

olinda J.
02/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience, ive used this item before and it really works, great item
M

MARIA L.
12/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used it for 3 years now, very reliable and easy to use.
D

David N.
07/20/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order 2nd device for new driver, nice to be able to know where your kids are and how they are driving.
A

alfred Y.
07/18/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be the third device I have. I am very satidfied with the product and the service
B

Bob
07/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, we're using it for my mom now
P

PJ K.
07/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The report card video sold me. I read a few reviews and hoped to get the map detail for exactly where an event occurred. When I saw how it worked with the video, I signed up.
S

silvia
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the app is very easy to use; user friendly. I also like the reports on speed and hard breaks
J

Jo S.
04/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a repeat user with a prior teen. I had a good result from my first experience
Loading Page Animation

See more motosafety.com Reviews

Visit motosafety.com ►