motorwise.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 955 Ratings

5
751 (78.6%)
4
164 (17.2%)
3
31 (3.2%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(770)
4
(140)
3
(19)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(757)
4
(146)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(35)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motorwise.ca

About Us

When it comes to Premium Aftermarket Performance Parts and Accessories for your car, truck or Jeep... Motorwise.ca is one of Canada's online Premium Performance & Accessories Shopping destination for the best deals and largest ready to ship selection of instock parts in the country. We offer Canadians Free Ground Shipping across the Nation and with our online store customers can browse over 250,000+ in stock parts on our online store 24/7! Since we are a Canadian company and ship from Canada our customers are not subject to any Customs or Duties Fees compared to shopping from a international retailer. All prices are in Canadian dollars and with our Price Match Promise we will beat a lower advertised price by 5%*

S

Sally L.
Today , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to buy and didn't take long to be shipped.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Sally L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BedStep®

View this product

This was pretty easy to install on my husbands Ram 2500. That truck is so big, climbing int he bed of the truck is very difficult. The step made it so much easier.

P

Patrick L.
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order was shipped promptly and delivered as requested, tracking was accurate..Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Patrick L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tow Bar Latch Kit

View this product

Product looks exactly as it should, have not installed yet but sure it is good

S

Steve B.
2 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience in ordering was excellent, waiting on product to arrive now :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pierre L.
4 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyson S.
4 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience and easy to find everything.. any possibility that it can be shipped earlier? Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cal B.
4 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the purchase. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan C.
4 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is user friendly! Great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ryan C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Outlaw Series™ Cat Back Exhaust System

View this product

Amazing!

Arrived quickly! Exactly what I hoped it would be!

R

Rod M.
5 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site... glad I found it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric H.
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was excellent. Great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel J.
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I was looking for, and was reassured by customer service that the product I wanted to buy would work with my vehicle.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Owen
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price matching and great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

steve H.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris M.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and easy website to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

craig S.
1 week ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices can find mopar parts instead of just chev and ford like other sites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francois D.
1 week ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site, easy purchase...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob B.
2 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people to deal with, prompt response from customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Rob B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tow Bar Base Plate

View this product

Great base plate

I haven’t installed yet, but I am impressed with the quality of workmanship and finish on this baseplate. Welds are all great and powder coating looks great

B

Brian M.
2 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, the part I want, too easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard B.
2 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price I could find to my door from anywhere’s
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle M.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Site! Second purchase and easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kurt
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kurt has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Air Filter

View this product

Great value for my 2017 Titan as you can only get disposable air filters at the dealership. Motorwise had the best price in Canada!

Loading Page Animation

See more motorwise.ca Reviews

Visit motorwise.ca ►