motorwise.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,117 Ratings

5
870 (77.9%)
4
202 (18.1%)
3
36 (3.2%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(906)
4
(173)
3
(25)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(887)
4
(187)
3
(32)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(40)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motorwise.ca

About Us

When it comes to Premium Aftermarket Performance Parts and Accessories for your car, truck or Jeep... Motorwise.ca is one of Canada's online Premium Performance & Accessories Shopping destination for the best deals and largest ready to ship selection of instock parts in the country. We offer Canadians Free Ground Shipping across the Nation and with our online store customers can browse over 250,000+ in stock parts on our online store 24/7! Since we are a Canadian company and ship from Canada our customers are not subject to any Customs or Duties Fees compared to shopping from a international retailer. All prices are in Canadian dollars and with our Price Match Promise we will beat a lower advertised price by 5%*

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

glad to receive parts
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Casey
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rita P.
3 days ago , NL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is an awesome website with excellent service. Love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ethan S.
3 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my go to website for my truck needs. The fact that they seem to have some of the best prices and it's all in Canadian dollars.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ethan S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cold Air Intake Refresh Kit

View this product

Delta Force Cold Air Intake Kit

View this product

Would Recommend

Super happy with this purchase. I can feel a small difference with just this alone. If you paired it with a tuner it would be Perfect. Super easy install too.

B

Bailey W.
4 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great experience and the best price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Bailey W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultimate Axle Kit; Rear; Replacement; 31 Spline; 4340 Chrome-Moly; Double Drilled Axles; Converts C/

View this product

A worthy upgrade

I bought this kit to refresh the one that came with a used Ford 8.8 axle I purchased from a friend. The old bearings had seized up. The new kit is great and the bearing style have been upgraded to Timken SET20s which are much better and bigger than the previous bearings I had on my old shafts. Everything went together just fine no complaints! Motorwise had the best price in Canada on these.

M

Mathieu L.
4 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

really good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daen
4 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron T.
5 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience, no problems
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen B.
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast website and customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wayne J.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with everything going on with covid-19 I received my efi a day early.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sueb
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jason G.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they honored their price match guarantee and gave me the coupon for it.Saved myself some money and the experience was great. friendly customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura J.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tomasz
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Truthfully, this was the best price I could find, and I called many locations and spent 3 hours searching the internet for better deals. Will definitely look at motorwise again. Also the package shipped quickly even without express shipping.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Tomasz has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ADARAC™ Aluminum Pro Series Truck Bed Rack System

View this product

Price is always a factor, the us price after conversion is still cheaper, I saved $$ by installing myself. Definitely am pleased with the product thus far. I think it would be smart for the company to post a video of the product being installed on the trucks or at least a video of how to cut out the pockets, also include the bit to cut out the pockets, or a suggestion of tool to use. I called in to speak with the installation specialist and he was very helpful, got the job done in about an hour once I understood how it all worked.

C

Clayton A.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good so far. great prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff C.
1 week ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your in Canada and sell the parts i want. Great ,thank you. Great store and response time. I would recommend them. Its too bad they couldnt have a shop more colse to atlantic canada.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Jeff C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

AVS2 Series Carburetor Calibration Kit; 800 Series; For PN[1912/1913];

View this product

When recieved this part, with seal in tacked. I openened it to find that parts were missing, 2 hairpins and i had 3 pink springs and one brown spring. The kit was not as what the parts list listed it as.

Thunder Series AVS2 Carburetor; 800 cfm; Square Flange; Non-EGR; Manual Choke; Dual Carb; Satin Fini

View this product

C

craig R.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good shopping experiance
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phil
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hope shipping is just as fast as ordering.thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob L.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisbet
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for having such an easily accessible web page and secure purchasing process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more motorwise.ca Reviews

Visit motorwise.ca ►