motorwise.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,930 Ratings

5
1517 (78.6%)
4
342 (17.7%)
3
59 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,574)
4
(298)
3
(41)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,544)
4
(315)
3
(57)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(80)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motorwise.ca

About Us

When it comes to Premium Aftermarket Performance Parts and Accessories for your car, truck or Jeep... Motorwise.ca is one of Canada's online Premium Performance & Accessories Shopping destination for the best deals and largest ready to ship selection of instock parts in the country. We offer Canadians Free Ground Shipping across the Nation and with our online store customers can browse over 250,000+ in stock parts on our online store 24/7! Since we are a Canadian company and ship from Canada our customers are not subject to any Customs or Duties Fees compared to shopping from a international retailer. All prices are in Canadian dollars and with our Price Match Promise we will beat a lower advertised price by 5%*

M

Marco
Today , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Easy to order.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mark H.
1 day ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Except shipping was said to be free
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Andrzej S.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim A.
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just ordered so I haven’t received the shipment yet. But so far so good. Just make sure your billing address matches perfectly to your credit card address. It’s very touchy. Otherwise all good this far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jean-Pierre R.
3 days ago , NB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping & pricing is good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hugh H.
4 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy experience, good price; nice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cole T.
5 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edward M.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping is WAY too expensive and no other options are available for quicker shipping. I cannot pick it up quicker so upsetting that there is NO options for anything other than ground shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We are a online only business. We state this on our website and on our shipping policy. We ship directly to our customers across Canada from our warehouses and have been doing so since the day we began business in 2017. We don't offer any sameday pickup options or curbside as we are a online only retailer that ships directly to our customers from the warehouse. Our head office is located in Mississauga, but there is no in person transactions that are done at this location. 

This was stated to you when you called our Sales team and they mentioned this part is not available for pickup.

As of August 20th, 2020 Free Shipping is Available on all orders over $74.99 before taxes. Any order below this will be required to be a $10.00 shipping fee. Due to increased costs related to shipping and handling we must charge this fee. 
D

Darien G.
5 days ago , NB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Was a little hard completing the order but overall ok so far
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Derron C.
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! Will give final review when product is received.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more motorwise.ca Reviews

Visit motorwise.ca ►