motorwise.ca Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 442 Ratings

5
366 (82.8%)
4
63 (14.3%)
3
12 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(382)
4
(55)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(377)
4
(54)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motorwise.ca

About Us

When it comes to Premium Aftermarket Performance Parts and Accessories for your car, truck or Jeep... Motorwise.ca is one of Canada's online Premium Performance & Accessories Shopping destination for the best deals and largest ready to ship selection of instock parts in the country. We offer Canadians Free Ground Shipping across the Nation and with our online store customers can browse over 250,000+ in stock parts on our online store 24/7! Since we are a Canadian company and ship from Canada our customers are not subject to any Customs or Duties Fees compared to shopping from a international retailer. All prices are in Canadian dollars and with our Price Match Promise we will beat a lower advertised price by 5%*

E

Eric M.
Today , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a fast delivery, however the cold air pipe came in a bit bent at the edge. Other than that everything else was good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marika T.
Today , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. Recieved my cover really fast! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James O.
Today , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the price match, quick response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michel S.
3 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received product as advertized in time predicted. No damage on product. I so far didn't install the product yet so cannot comment on return procedures if needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent T.
3 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price; Canadian company; free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
4 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great solid rack that works with the four fold Bakflip tonneau cover."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Saivek S.
5 days ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Definitely will be back again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Navaid A.
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvain C.
6 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve B.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This place is really good. Bought there 2 times so far and good price in stock and fast shipping. No more to say then that when buying parts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine M.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fit into the car great. Works well. Gives the car a great sound."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pierre H.
1 week ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast,easy,best price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David Y.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to deal with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan V.
1 week ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and fast delivery! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast. Price is right. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan J.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, quick service, free shipping...All good in my books."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob K.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith D.
2 weeks ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jedrick P.
2 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and competitive prices, what's not to like?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent D.
2 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, arrived on time. Easy to install."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more motorwise.ca Reviews

Visit motorwise.ca ►