motorwise.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,388 Ratings

5
1076 (77.5%)
4
255 (18.4%)
3
47 (3.4%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,128)
4
(217)
3
(30)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,102)
4
(233)
3
(42)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(49)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motorwise.ca

About Us

When it comes to Premium Aftermarket Performance Parts and Accessories for your car, truck or Jeep... Motorwise.ca is one of Canada's online Premium Performance & Accessories Shopping destination for the best deals and largest ready to ship selection of instock parts in the country. We offer Canadians Free Ground Shipping across the Nation and with our online store customers can browse over 250,000+ in stock parts on our online store 24/7! Since we are a Canadian company and ship from Canada our customers are not subject to any Customs or Duties Fees compared to shopping from a international retailer. All prices are in Canadian dollars and with our Price Match Promise we will beat a lower advertised price by 5%*

R

Rita P.
2 days ago , NL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service as always!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only glitch so far was that I called and left a message because "all agents are busy..." but no one called back. I initiated another call two hours later and confirmed the item was in stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luka B.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was ok
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

p. M.
1 week ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super ,no complaints
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael H.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anthony A.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super cheap, super easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

delroy J.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kalan D.
2 weeks ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad to find a quality Canadian site for getting parts. Search function and vehicle fit advice works great and simplifies what can be a frustrating search. Looking forward to receiving my 2 true trac LSD's for my tj.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordan R.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike D.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, I like the way the website is set up. Very easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Misti W.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use and products are cheaper than other places by a pretty decent chunk. I will definitely shop on this website again no doubt about that. Thank you for fast reply.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Misti W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Triple Tube Rock Rail Steps; Textured Black Finish;

View this product

Great rock sliders!

Exactly what I was looking for, easy install and fast shipping.

SlimLine In-Channel WindowVisors™ Set of 4

View this product

Love them!!

These deflectors are even better than I thought they would be, very much recommend these.

Rock Crawler Series Cat-Back Exhaust System; 2.5 in.; Incl. Tubing/5x5x14x20 in. Muffler/Ext. Pipe/T

View this product

Great exhaust!

I am very impressed with this exhaust system and the fast shipping for my item! Thank you. Definitely recommend Motorwise.ca

M

Me
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast shipping
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rob W.
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankyou for having a Canadian friendly setup!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat K.
3 weeks ago , NT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Special order item. Lead time from manufacturing company cant be helped. Site was easy to navigate and check out was effortless.
Look forward to future purchases.
Rock solid THANKS....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Baljinder A.
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service and website offers amazing offers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad S.
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website. We will see how well you follow through. Thx.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Brad S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Air Cleaner Adapter Ring

View this product

Shipping was cheaper than going to the States, so it turned out cheaper for me just buying the one item. Item could be a little firmer but it'll do. Thx.

S

Sixten W.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patrick T.
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, no problems encountered.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

mark M.
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

J P.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website found what I was looking for fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ADARAC™ Truck Bed Rack System

View this product

install made easy with perfect instructions

Easy to install, perfect for my use (carrying my canoe to the camp ground) and many other use that will come up.

Loading Page Animation

See more motorwise.ca Reviews

Visit motorwise.ca ►