motorsport-developments.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,055 Ratings

5
1776 (86.4%)
4
228 (11.1%)
3
44 (2.1%)
2
1 (0%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,553)
4
(177)
3
(29)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(342)
4
(38)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(348)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,543)
4
(197)
3
(40)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(65)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(286)
4
(82)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motorsport-developments.co.uk

About Us

Operating out of Bispham in Blackpool we offer everything the performance enthusiast needs to get the most from their car.
 
With full workshop and dealer level diagnostic equipment and abilities we offer everything the discerning vehicle owner needs to look after their car. from parts to services, we offer everything you could ever need from an oil change to a custom specified engine build for your race car.

We have a custom built dyno cell with Dyno Dynamics latest 2013 version 4wd Dynotech unit capable of measuring up to 2400 bhp accurately, and can load 1200 bhp for steady state mapping.

We are also the home of Evolution Chips, the UK's leader in engine management remapping with over 100 installers in the UK alone as well as many outlets elsewhere in Europe.

M

===> Micklad
04/12/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been Motorsport developments a few times for servicing and the evo chips remap on a mk2 focus st!! Anyone thinking of getting this done I say do it right away the extra performance is mind blowing!! And the guys really know there stuff..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

===> James
08/13/2020 , yorkshire Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After Being to various tuners and being disappointed I found these guys gave me exactly what I wanted.
Very knowledgeable and friendly from start to finish. Giving me great advise along the way.I will be taking my RS back to these guys for future work as I'm extremely pleased with them.

Much
Appreciated
James
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

===> Steve A.
06/07/2020 , Merseyside Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received MSD multi map after emailed discussion with Stewart, also was able to tweak my map to data logging from my cobb access port.
Couldn't be happier, really helpful and would highly recommend to anyone
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

===> Lloyd O.
02/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All ways been great service and goods as stated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lloyd, for your business and positive review!
G

===> Gary J.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service over the telephone was second to none! First Class and very polite and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

===> Josh G.
11/11/2019 , Hertfordshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are great and great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

===> colin F.
10/03/2019 , lancashire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

trust the quality of the goods from you too many fakes about
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> Dan G.
09/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought from MD due to recommendation and reputation. Easy transaction and will definitely be using again. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

===> Big A.
06/22/2019 , Lancashire Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys at msd are simply the best at what they do, great advise and products and to top it all they are only 15 mins away. GREAT!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

===> Chris W.
02/08/2019 , Manchester Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't recommend Motursport enough for bringing my RS Turbo which had a few issues back to life due to standing for a period of time all diagnosed and sorted to high standard I was kept upto date with progress and I was asked how I wanted to proceed a breath of fresh air compared to most who would over elaborate the issues and costs. I wouldn't hesitate in taking my car again a pure pleasure to deal with from start to finish A+++++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more motorsport-developments.co.uk Reviews

Visit motorsport-developments.co.uk ►