motorcyclecloseouts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,902 Ratings

5
32K+ (76.7%)
4
8196 (19.1%)
3
1620 (3.8%)
2
97 (0.2%)
1
91 (0.2%)
32K+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(369)
4
(100)
3
(45)
2
(18)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motorcyclecloseouts.com

About Us

Since 2002, MotorcycleCloseouts, L.L.C. has offered discounted and closeout motorcycle and ATV apparel, parts and accessories to the public over the Internet and through our retail store in the Kansas City metro area. Our goal is to be able to discount our closeout items at least 30% off of published retail prices, but we get really excited when we can offer discounts of 50% or more. Visitors to our retail store pay the same low prices seen here on our web site. As a word of caution, not every item shown on our web site is available at the retail store every day, so it’s a good idea to call ahead if you are searching for a particular item.

Our products are first quality and carry the same manufacturers' warranties as if they were sold in your local motorcycle dealership. Closeout items are not blemished or defective items; they are simply overstocked at the distributor or perhaps previous year models. Closeout items are available for return or exchange, just like current models. We keep our prices down by buying in bulk and keeping our overhead low, while offering high-quality products and providing exceptional customer service. If you would like assistance selecting your gear, please email help@motorcyclecloseouts.com or call us to discuss your needs. We have real riders and racers on staff to help.

W

Wendy W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time shopping here, hoping to shop alot more in the future."
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++++"
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, Thank you."
Source

Friend/Family Recommendation

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found on google. Great prices!"
Source

Search Engine

A

Antonio C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++++"
Source

Search Engine

S

Shelby S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service rep I talked to was so helpful!"
Source

Social Media

R

Robert P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order the wrong size and am returning it and didn't want to wait for the RA to be processed so I just ordered another and will wait for the CC refund. I didn't want to lose out on the deals as I've noticed the sizes are going quickly. Thanks and the return is on its way back. Thanks"
Source

Social Media

D

David L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer"
Source

Other (please describe below)

J

Jim H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previous order....quality merchandise"
Source

Other (please describe below)

D

david C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I really hope that will work with the replacemnt lens"
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return Customer"
Source

Other (please describe below)

B

Bill M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your search selection was easy to use"
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
Source

Search Engine

J

John A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pricing and website was easy to navigate. My first order with your company."
Source

Search Engine

J

Jason Y.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been easy so far."
Source

Friend/Family Recommendation

T

Tim M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like "different" things, and in anticipation of getting a new motorcycle this coming weekend, I wanted a new helmet. This white-black-and gold LS2 is going to work quite well for me. Great price, too, of course."
Source

Search Engine

C

COSTIC L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Source

Search Engine

M

Mike M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been awesome. Great to work with!!"
Source

Friend/Family Recommendation

M

Michael M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using you for years!"
Source

Other (please describe below)

See more motorcyclecloseouts.com Reviews

Visit motorcyclecloseouts.com ►