motorcyclecloseouts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,745 Ratings

5
33K+ (76.8%)
4
8327 (19%)
3
1646 (3.8%)
2
98 (0.2%)
1
92 (0.2%)
33K+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(369)
4
(100)
3
(45)
2
(18)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motorcyclecloseouts.com

About Us

Since 2002, MotorcycleCloseouts, L.L.C. has offered discounted and closeout motorcycle and ATV apparel, parts and accessories to the public over the Internet and through our retail store in the Kansas City metro area. Our goal is to be able to discount our closeout items at least 30% off of published retail prices, but we get really excited when we can offer discounts of 50% or more. Visitors to our retail store pay the same low prices seen here on our web site. As a word of caution, not every item shown on our web site is available at the retail store every day, so it’s a good idea to call ahead if you are searching for a particular item.

Our products are first quality and carry the same manufacturers' warranties as if they were sold in your local motorcycle dealership. Closeout items are not blemished or defective items; they are simply overstocked at the distributor or perhaps previous year models. Closeout items are available for return or exchange, just like current models. We keep our prices down by buying in bulk and keeping our overhead low, while offering high-quality products and providing exceptional customer service. If you would like assistance selecting your gear, please email help@motorcyclecloseouts.com or call us to discuss your needs. We have real riders and racers on staff to help.

K

Kristin S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prior customer"
Source

Other (please describe below)

J

Jacque L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great value for great gear"
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great closeout"
Source

Search Engine

N

Nathan C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the price and selection of cheap gear."
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good."
Source

Search Engine

R

ryan
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awaesome"
Source

Search Engine

E

Ed K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been buying stuff from here for years"
Source

Other (please describe below)

B

brad M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome so far"
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Email blast"
Source

Other (please describe below)

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, easy ordering!"
Source

Search Engine

D

David J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with Motorcycle Closeouts."
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Have always been satisfied on past orders and expect the same on this order. Thank You"
Source

Search Engine

N

Noah V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Source

Search Engine

L

Leland P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Source

Friend/Family Recommendation

C

Clinton R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I have purchased has been hassle free."
Source

Other (please describe below)

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Have always been satisfied on past orders and expect the same on this order. Thank You"
Source

Search Engine

J

James M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent reals on what I want."
Source

Search Engine

See more motorcyclecloseouts.com Reviews

Visit motorcyclecloseouts.com ►