motorcyclecloseouts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,868 Ratings

5
32K+ (76.7%)
4
8191 (19.1%)
3
1617 (3.8%)
2
97 (0.2%)
1
90 (0.2%)
32K+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(369)
4
(100)
3
(45)
2
(18)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motorcyclecloseouts.com

About Us

Since 2002, MotorcycleCloseouts, L.L.C. has offered discounted and closeout motorcycle and ATV apparel, parts and accessories to the public over the Internet and through our retail store in the Kansas City metro area. Our goal is to be able to discount our closeout items at least 30% off of published retail prices, but we get really excited when we can offer discounts of 50% or more. Visitors to our retail store pay the same low prices seen here on our web site. As a word of caution, not every item shown on our web site is available at the retail store every day, so it’s a good idea to call ahead if you are searching for a particular item.

Our products are first quality and carry the same manufacturers' warranties as if they were sold in your local motorcycle dealership. Closeout items are not blemished or defective items; they are simply overstocked at the distributor or perhaps previous year models. Closeout items are available for return or exchange, just like current models. We keep our prices down by buying in bulk and keeping our overhead low, while offering high-quality products and providing exceptional customer service. If you would like assistance selecting your gear, please email help@motorcyclecloseouts.com or call us to discuss your needs. We have real riders and racers on staff to help.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
Source

Search Engine

J

John A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pricing and website was easy to navigate. My first order with your company."
Source

Search Engine

J

Jason Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been easy so far."
Source

Friend/Family Recommendation

T

Tim M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like "different" things, and in anticipation of getting a new motorcycle this coming weekend, I wanted a new helmet. This white-black-and gold LS2 is going to work quite well for me. Great price, too, of course."
Source

Search Engine

C

COSTIC L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Source

Search Engine

M

Mike M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been awesome. Great to work with!!"
Source

Friend/Family Recommendation

M

Michael M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using you for years!"
Source

Other (please describe below)

P

Paul B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is great"
Source

Search Engine

S

Sean R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"been good"
Source

Social Media

D

Daniel
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the KC area"
Source

Other (please describe below)

R

ROBIN J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RESEAONABLE PRICES GREAT SELECTION"
Source

Search Engine

G

GEORGE T.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy and reliable... "
Source

Search Engine

K

Kevin G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far an easy experience and found what I was looking for at a great price."
Source

Search Engine

P

Paul Y.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Motorcyclist websites."
Source

Other (please describe below)

L

Louis G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Source

Search Engine

K

karl
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Source

Search Engine

G

Gary B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Source

Search Engine

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, looking forward to seeing the helmet"
Source

Search Engine

R

Rajai K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and simple, I would shop here in the future if all goes well with the shipping and purchased product. thanks"
Source

Search Engine

See more motorcyclecloseouts.com Reviews

Visit motorcyclecloseouts.com ►