motocomposites Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)

Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Alvin Q - 09/15/2023

Upgraded my 2018 Super Duke R to Gen 2.5

Am blown away by the quality of the pieces that were received. For this exhaust cover, it even came with plastic washers to help avoid encountering seized bolts in time to come though it might be better matched to the bike with black washers.

Company Choice

Wide range of product options and is honest on the differences between different CF products for buyers to make an informed decision prior to ordering

Product Choice

Offer uniquely different products as compared to other sellers

Alvin Q

09/15/2023

Payment via Paypal is confusing


Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Stephen G - 11/02/2021

Superduke GT carbon exhaust shield

Another excellent carbon fiber part from motocomposites. Arrived in good time and well packaged, perfect fit and looks great. Highly recommended.

Company Choice

Excellent carbon fibre products.

Product Choice

To replace standard exhaust shield.

Stephen G

11/02/2021

Easy to follow product and shipping purchase.


Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Paul D - 08/31/2020

Thank you

As described

Company Choice

Follow up to a previous order.

Product Choice

Colour option.

Paul D

08/31/2020 - Worcestershire

Spot on.


Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Eric - 07/22/2020

Nicest carbon fiber out there

I have a few pieces from MotoComposites on my bike now. They are all beautiful and fit perfectly. I fill like they fit better than the stock pieces even! I custom ordered the orange and black with all my pieces and it is awesome.

Company Choice

Found by searching for carbon pieces for my super duke and y’all are one of the few who makes the stuff. So basically, short answer....Google. Haha

Product Choice

I had a wreck actually. Had to replace a couple pieces. The first piece I bought just to see how it was and it was perfect so I knew I would use MotoComposites for any carbon I want.

Eric

07/22/2020 - TN

My transactions are always easy. Just place my order and wait. If I ordered normal carbon, I would always get my stuff real quick. My pieces usually take a few weeks because I order the custom colors (black/orange) but it's well worth the wait because the pieces are beautiful.


Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
Exhaust Shield in 100% Carbon Fiber for KTM 1290 Super Duke GT 2017-2022, R 2017-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Steve A - 03/21/2019

Exhaust Guard

Top grade carbon and I have never been disappointed with the finish or the fitment.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   motocomposites

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024