motocomposites Reviews

Filter
Filter
Rear Hugger with Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki Z1000/ Ninja 1000 2014-2016 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Hugger with Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki Z1000/ Ninja 1000 2014-2016 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Andrew B - 3 days ago

Fits great, looks even better.

Company Choice

Best website. Good reviews/reputation.

Product Choice

They look great.

Andrew B

3 days ago - Wisconsin

Very fast shipping, parts have good finish, tabs and holes are always slightly off.


Side Panels (Large) in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki Z1000 2014-2016 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Side Panels (Large) in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki Z1000 2014-2016 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Andrew B - 3 days ago

Fitment not good. Doesn't line up with connecting pieces. Finish is really good.

Company Choice

Best website. Good reviews/reputation.

Product Choice

They look great.

Andrew B

3 days ago - Wisconsin

Very fast shipping, parts have good finish, tabs and holes are always slightly off.


Under Tank Side Covers in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki Z1000 2014-2016 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Tank Side Covers in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki Z1000 2014-2016 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Andrew B - 3 days ago

Stubs are too big for stock parts that they go into, have to modify. Finish really good.

Company Choice

Best website. Good reviews/reputation.

Product Choice

They look great.

Andrew B

3 days ago - Wisconsin

Very fast shipping, parts have good finish, tabs and holes are always slightly off.


Long Dash Panel Set in 100% Carbon Fiber for Suzuki GSX1300 R  Hayabusa 2008-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Long Dash Panel Set in 100% Carbon Fiber for Suzuki GSX1300 R Hayabusa 2008-2019 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Chris B - 1 week ago

Shady company. Save your money and time

Won't work with their upper and/or side fairings. Sent them back packaged better than they sent them to me and in perfect shape and they claimed they were damaged and wouldn't refund the $300+ and tried to get me to file a claim with shipping company.

Company Choice

Parts look good on line. But looking good doesn't matter when they won't line up enough to mount them on the bike

Product Choice

Parts look good on line. But looking good doesn't matter when they won't line up enough to mount them on the bike

Chris B

1 week ago - KS

Nice ppl until their parts don't work and then they make you jump through a bunch of hoops while you have your bike apart and then won't refund money on parts you sent back because they claim they are damaged.


Battery Door Cover in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki ZX14-ZZR1400 2006+ (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Door Cover in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki ZX14-ZZR1400 2006+ (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

DAVID M - 1 week ago

good quality product

Company Choice

availabilty of product

Product Choice

mine was cracked

DAVID M

1 week ago

everything was fine


Front Fender in 100% Carbon Fiber for Yamaha R1 2009+, FZ-10/MT-10 2017+, R6 2017+ (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Fender in 100% Carbon Fiber for Yamaha R1 2009+, FZ-10/MT-10 2017+, R6 2017+ (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Anthony G - 1 week ago

Strong

Stronger than OEM part, doesn’t show sensitivity to rock damage from the road. And I ride quite a bit.

Company Choice

Very professional and responsible carbon fiber parts site.

Product Choice

Custom building a 2017 Yamah R6, these parts will complete the look I am going for.

Anthony G

1 week ago - NY

Found what I wanted fast.


Tank Cover in 100% Carbon Fiber for Yamaha R6 2017+ (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tank Cover in 100% Carbon Fiber for Yamaha R6 2017+ (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Anthony G - 1 week ago

Amazing!

Great fit, looks amazing. Really adds to my R6.

Company Choice

Very professional and responsible carbon fiber parts site.

Product Choice

Custom building a 2017 Yamah R6, these parts will complete the look I am going for.

Anthony G

1 week ago - NY

Found what I wanted fast.


Heel Guards in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Panigale V4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heel Guards in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Panigale V4
See more product reviews

Terry - 2 weeks ago

Price to value, this is the best carbon. Bar none.

Great value and quality. Only thing the clear code on the carbon is coming off ftom your foot rubbing against it. Other than that, it's great

Company Choice

Na

Product Choice

Na

Terry

2 weeks ago - CA

Na


Rear Hugger in 100% Carbon Fiber forMV Agusta, F3 & Brutale 675/800, Dragster & Rivale 800
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Hugger in 100% Carbon Fiber forMV Agusta, F3 & Brutale 675/800, Dragster & Rivale 800
See more product reviews

Kal T - 2 weeks ago

Shipped out the wrong product, then made me pay more for the new correct one

Company Choice

Only carbon that matched what was on the bike

Product Choice

Looks nice

Kal T

2 weeks ago - On

Had to call a lot and argue about what part I received and when It was discovered to be wrong from factory I had to pay another 75$ more for the correct one


Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki ZX6R 2009+ (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki ZX6R 2009+ (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Michael T - 3 weeks ago

only minor adjustments needed. looks good. More burgundy then red but looks nice

Company Choice

custom color

Product Choice

customer color

Michael T

3 weeks ago - FL

Overall good. I was a but disappointed in the heel plates after waiting 2 months.


Heel Plates in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki ZX6R 2019+ (Glossy/Twill)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heel Plates in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki ZX6R 2019+ (Glossy/Twill)
See more product reviews

Michael T - 3 weeks ago

The heel plates look like my child made them. The slits are uneven and not uniform. The rest of the parts are good but these were a bit disappointing.

Company Choice

custom color

Product Choice

customer color

Michael T

3 weeks ago - FL

Overall good. I was a but disappointed in the heel plates after waiting 2 months.


Under Seat Side Panels in 100% Carbon Fiber for Honda Grom MSX 125 2017+ (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Seat Side Panels in 100% Carbon Fiber for Honda Grom MSX 125 2017+ (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Wojtek M - 3 weeks ago

Amazing quality, great fitment

Company Choice

Friend told me about you guys

Product Choice

Wanted carbon on my Grom

Wojtek M

3 weeks ago - IL

Great


Under Tank Side Panels in 100% Carbon Fiber for Honda Grom MSX 125 2017+ (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Tank Side Panels in 100% Carbon Fiber for Honda Grom MSX 125 2017+ (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Wojtek M - 3 weeks ago

Amazing quality, great fitment

Company Choice

Friend told me about you guys

Product Choice

Wanted carbon on my Grom

Wojtek M

3 weeks ago - IL

Great


Rear Hugger in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki ZX6R 636 2009+ (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Hugger in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki ZX6R 636 2009+ (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Michael T - 3 weeks ago

Good fitment. I would say these are more burgundy then red but otherwise very nice.

Company Choice

custom color

Product Choice

customer color

Michael T

3 weeks ago - FL

Overall good. I was a but disappointed in the heel plates after waiting 2 months.


Front Fender in 100% Carbon Fiber for Honda CB1000R 08-17 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Fender in 100% Carbon Fiber for Honda CB1000R 08-17 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Chan - 3 weeks ago

Quick delivery and great packaging. Carbon looks amazing.

Company Choice

Great price

Product Choice

Oem was broken so I went carbon

Chan

3 weeks ago - TX

Recommend. Fast shipping and great price. Will be buying more products.


Exhaust Cover (A) in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Monster 821, 1200 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exhaust Cover (A) in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Monster 821, 1200 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Blaine P - 3 weeks ago

As described. Fast shipping and top quality

Company Choice

Found on internet

Product Choice

Because I wanted it

Blaine P

3 weeks ago - WA

Great company to deal with and products are of freest quality


Windshield (w/  Finished Underside) in 100% Carbon Fiber for BMW S1000RR 2015-2018 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Windshield (w/ Finished Underside) in 100% Carbon Fiber for BMW S1000RR 2015-2018 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Nicholas L - 3 weeks ago

Fitment was amazing, and the looks are even better

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

They were the products I wanted in the style I wanted!

Nicholas L

3 weeks ago - FL

Website is simple and easy to navigate. No issues with finding what I wanted and getting it ordered!


Rear Half Tank Cover in 100% Carbon Fiber for BMW S1000R 2014-2016, S1000RR 2015-2018 (Glossy/Twill)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Half Tank Cover in 100% Carbon Fiber for BMW S1000R 2014-2016, S1000RR 2015-2018 (Glossy/Twill)
See more product reviews

Nicholas L - 3 weeks ago

Was expecting at least some adhesive to stick it to the tank, thinking the manufacturer would provide what would work and look the best.

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

They were the products I wanted in the style I wanted!

Nicholas L

3 weeks ago - FL

Website is simple and easy to navigate. No issues with finding what I wanted and getting it ordered!


Front Heel Plates in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Hypermotard 796, 1100 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Heel Plates in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Hypermotard 796, 1100 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Thomas R - 4 weeks ago

Just ok

This product fit pretty decently after I opened up the holes a little to make it fit. Finish was excellent fit not so much.

Thomas R

4 weeks ago

Moto composites have put the wrong address on the box or did not even put my address on the box so the parts never got to me. Took me several months to get them for a US company that is not too good. Especially when you are living in the US.


Tank Cover in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Hypermotard 796, 1100 (Glossy/Plain)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tank Cover in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Hypermotard 796, 1100 (Glossy/Plain)
See more product reviews

Thomas R - 4 weeks ago

Finish was excellent on all parts fit was less than stellar.

This part did not fit very well and had it do a lot to it to make it look presentable. The finish was excellent but the fit was less than stellar.

Thomas R

4 weeks ago

Moto composites have put the wrong address on the box or did not even put my address on the box so the parts never got to me. Took me several months to get them for a US company that is not too good. Especially when you are living in the US.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   motocomposites

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023