motocomposites Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,603 Ratings

5
1322 (82.5%)
4
204 (12.7%)
3
41 (2.6%)
2
16 (1%)
1
20 (1.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(79)
4
(12)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motocomposites

S

Scott O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Value of products were quite good.
A

Arthur S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy-going
I

Ian H.
1 day ago , Wiltshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The parts I received past and present are carefully made and supplied at a reasonable price.
They are not made quickly but its worth waiting for a well crafted product.

Company Choice

Type of product available.

Product Choice

Cosmetic upgrade to motorcycle.

Ian H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Air Duct Covers in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Panigale 899, 959, 1199,1299

View this product

Moulded Composites

Very good quality carbon fibre parts.

R

Ray M.
1 day ago , SA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have dealt with Motocomposites a number of times for my bikes. Their products are of the highest quality as is the customer service experience.

Company Choice

From prior purchasing experience. Great customer service and fast shipping.

Product Choice

Their product is always of high quality and I have not experienced any issues fitting the parts.

Ray M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heel Guards in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki Z900RS

View this product

Outstanding fit and finish.

I have purchased a number of Carbon Fiber parts for my bikes from Motocomposites and the fit and finish has always been outstanding. I highly recommend them.

G

gary H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awsome
G

Greg D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clear and quick - its great to be able to shop by your bike model.
G

Grant M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice

Company Choice

Price was right. Many options on the carbon.

Product Choice

Because it was one of the cheapest items to start on my carbon transformation.

G

Gerard V.
2 days ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service reasonable response time to message

Company Choice

Bought carbon fiber products from before

Product Choice

To Bling my Bike

Gerard V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Exhaust Cover in 100% Carbon Fiber for Triumph Speed Triple 1050R 2018+

View this product

Speed Triple Carbon Pieces

Great product, fits perfect. All my carbon fiber pieces for my 2019 Triumph Spreed Triple have been excellent . A pleasure doing business. Delivery took a bit long but due to covid19. All good received in perfect condition.

T

Todd R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yep
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

Had products I wanted

Product Choice

Fairly priced

Todd R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rear Hugger in Carbon with Fiberglass for Suzuki GSX1300 R Hayabusa 1999-2007

View this product

Didn’t fit. Tried to send back or exchange with no response

M

Michael
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to navigate, many different options. Great experience.

Company Choice

My motorcycle is older and it is hard to find parts for it. MotoComposites has all he carbon parts I could want. I have purchased multiple parts and each part is perfect and the weave is the same on every part.

Product Choice

I chose MotoComposite because of the combination of outstanding quality and competitive pricing.

Michael has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tank Pad in 100% Carbon Fiber for Suzuki GSXR 1000 2005-2008

View this product

I highly recommend Motocomposites!

Outstanding quality. Great price. Fast shipping.

Loading Page Animation

See more motocomposites Reviews

Visit motocomposites ►