motocomposites Reviews

Filter

3,661 Verified Customer Reviews

3,661 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3015
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
446
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(1.2%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike L.
Today

Last parts I got from them were great

Product Choice

On sale and quality carbon fiber products

Company Choice

Quality at a great price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Remi F.
Today

Great site

Product Choice

Strong

Company Choice

Great price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
Today

Site is easy to use and navigate. It would help if a bigger selection was available and all items had pictures.

Company Choice

Returning customer and am very happy with the quality of product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan
Today

Easy to navigate website. Works better in chrome than safari for mac users.

Product Choice

Broken stock piece and carbon was an affordable upgrade here.

Company Choice

Product availability and price


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil R.
Today

Easy to order from.

Product Choice

The carbon finish looks amazing

Company Choice

Previously ordered product was fantastic quality.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc R.
1 day ago

Le site est bien fait. Très facile de trouver les pièces que je voulais pour ma moto.

Product Choice

Pour personnaliser ma Speed Triple 1050.

Company Choice

Un ami me l'a suggéré.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl H.
1 day ago

yes

Product Choice

yes

Company Choice

yes


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill O.
Today , CA

Generally, a good product and price. I am not a regular customer - have purchased two bikes worth of carbon bits across 6 years. My most recent order did not receive the usual high quality auto-email responses, and my inquiries with customer service went unanswered. I did ultimately receive an alert that the parts had been delivered by the manufacturer, so all is likely well.

I will order from them again - the parts are nice.

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

Bike fitment and nice style.

Company Choice

Referred by dealer.

Sprocket Cover in 100% Carbon Fiber for Triumph Scrambler 1200 XC, XE  2019+  (Glossy/Twill)
Sprocket Cover in 100% Carbon Fiber for Triumph Scrambler 1200 XC, XE 2019+ (Glossy/Twill)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Excellent material and fitment.

Air Intake Covers in 100% Carbon Fiber for Triumph Scrambler 1200 XC, XE  2019+ (Glossy/Twill)
Air Intake Covers in 100% Carbon Fiber for Triumph Scrambler 1200 XC, XE 2019+ (Glossy/Twill)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Excellent material and fitment.

Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Triumph Scrambler 1200 XC, XE  2019+ (Glossy/Twill)
Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Triumph Scrambler 1200 XC, XE 2019+ (Glossy/Twill)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Materials are nice - as expected. Fitment could be better - needs washers and fiddling to fit without the chain rubbing the guard


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip P.
2 days ago

Perfect

Product Choice

Available

Company Choice

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alain B.
2 days ago

Super service, pièce de très belle qualitée.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad G.
3 days ago

Was easy to find the parts I wanted - website has a good layout.

Product Choice

I like being able to select the weave pattern and the finish

Company Choice

Have purchased parts from them before and they are great quality for a reasonable price.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Basilio C.
3 days ago

Bought radiator cover fro Triumph Trident 660, with excellent fitment.

Product Choice

To replace plastic piece on my motorcycle

Company Choice

Love the thickness ,strength and overall look of the matte coating.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin G.
3 days ago

Very simple.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erlene D.
4 days ago

Good

Product Choice

Son in law suggested

Company Choice

Son in law suggested


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer razel L.
4 days ago , CA

Easy to find what I needed

Product Choice

Only place that sold a 2007 zx10r rear hugger

Company Choice

Only place that sold a 2007 zx10r rear hugger

Rear Hugger in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki ZX10R 2006-2007
Rear Hugger in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki ZX10R 2006-2007
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Rear zx10r hugger

Great piece, gets a lot of attention I wish you guys made more 2nd gen zx10r pieces.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denis G.
5 days ago

Quick response to emails


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer duane P.
6 days ago

Never worked with this company ordering was pretty easy we'll see what happens.

Product Choice

Because I want it.

Company Choice

Internet search.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert C.
6 days ago

This is my 2nd order and I have 4 more orders to go I have been very happy with the product I got and looking forward to finishing up my bike in total carbon fiber from moto composites

Product Choice

You were recommended by a friend That works at a ducati dealer

Company Choice

A friend of mine carbon fiber is whole 916 and I really liked it so he gave me your website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cédric CARREL
6 days ago

très bon site et bon accueil

Customer Service
5/5
No Image Available
Inner Dash Panels in Carbon with Fiberglass for Suzuki GSX-R1000 2017+
Read more reviews about this product

08/25/2022

No Image Available
Front Fairing in Carbon with Fiberglass for Suzuki GSX-R1000 2017+
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

bon produit. satisfait


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fabian C.
1 week ago , CA

Very nice carbon abs quick delivery

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Availability

Headlight Rim  in 100% Carbon Fiber for Honda Grom 2022+
Headlight Rim in 100% Carbon Fiber for Honda Grom 2022+
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Very nice carbon


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022