motocomposites Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,154 Ratings

5
1758 (81.6%)
4
274 (12.7%)
3
67 (3.1%)
2
22 (1%)
1
33 (1.5%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(146)
4
(25)
3
(18)
2
(13)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motocomposites

D

Damion W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Looks

Company Choice

Word of mouth.

J

Jon E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Standard alloy part is constantly filthy

Company Choice

Recommend on Triumph RATforum

S

Steven J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Looks cool

Company Choice

Price

B

Brandy B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ty

Product Choice

Need

Company Choice

Need

C

Charles W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

what I was looking for

T

TERRY H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a question about the shipping super helpful

Product Choice

Wanted carbon fibre look

Company Choice

Heard good reports of product quality

P

Paul C.
3 days ago , Scotland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed an order on the 10th December 2020 for custom made carbon heel plates as I thought they would the best quality available.

After 4 months of waiting the parcel arrived on the 14th April 2021, I honestly could not believe the shocking poor state of the product that was sent to me and they could never be passed off as good enough for sale.

I immediately contacted Motocomposites via direct message on their website on my account and sent them a facebook message ( on my wife's facebook account ) with images of the poor product that they sent me and they have just ignored me.. maybe with me being in Scotland they think it is acceptable to take hard earned money from someone and send them substandard products and then just ignore them ?

As a business owner I can't believe a company can be so unprofessional and are happy to put their name to a product as bad as what they have sent me.

If this was a one off then I'm certain that they would have handled my complaint about the poor product with professionalism and courtesy but i can only assume that this is a regular occurrence and would strongly recommend that they should be avoided.
CustomerService
1/5

Product Choice

I thought it would be good quality and I was very much mistaken.

Company Choice

Researching various products in the mistaken belief that they would be the best option.

Paul C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The Worst Custom Carbon Product I have Ever Seen.

Waited 4 months for a so called custom made carbon product and it was the worst quality motorbike accessory that I have seen in 40 years of experience. When I contacted Motocomposites to make them aware they simply ignored me, I guess they don’t care now that they have my money. Shame on you Motocomposites.

L

lScott H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good service

Company Choice

Have bought stuff here before

Product Choice

That's what I'm looking for

lScott H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Belly Pan in 100% Carbon Fiber for Aprilia RSV4 2016+

View this product

Good quality quick shipping always get good pieces from Moto composites

V Piece in 100% Carbon Fiber for Aprilia RSV4 2009+

View this product

Rsv4 belly pan

Good quality quick shipping always get good pieces from Moto composites

K

Kevin H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process and great explanation of the products that you provide.

Product Choice

Very informative and several options to choose from.  You also make every piece for my bike.

Company Choice

Website is very informative and I like the option of full carbon.

B

Brian S.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect! No issues at all.

Product Choice

Fits my bike

Company Choice

Found on internet

Loading Page Animation

See more motocomposites Reviews

Visit motocomposites ►