motocomposites Reviews

Filter

4,738 Verified Customer Reviews

4,738 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3919
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
563
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(1.2%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
343
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeff S.
1 day ago

easy

Product Choice

liked it

Company Choice

price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ross S.
1 day ago

Another order placed always good communication and service

Product Choice

Quality and price

Company Choice

Highly recommended


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikolaj B.
1 day ago

Great experience with motocomposites

Product Choice

Great quality

Company Choice

They had the product i needed

Radiator Covers  in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Hypermotard 950
Radiator Covers in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Hypermotard 950
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Nice product


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly H.
2 days ago

the experience is good. I will reserve comment when I receive my order.

Product Choice

It is what fits my bike

Company Choice

Selection and price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecil T.
2 days ago

GREAT COMPANY

Company Choice

GREAT FITMENT AND QAULITY


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rawley S.
2 days ago

Iv ordered a lot of parts from you guys and am very happy with what iv gotten so far. Keep it up you guys do great work :)

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Trustworthy company


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
2 days ago

I searched for carbon fiber, I found carbon fiber.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aditia S.
2 days ago , Victoria

There are visible scratches when I received the parts. I didn't report it because im sure it is almost impossible to get 100% perfection in the production process. Still I'm using my bike daily as well so eventually there will be scratches.

Product Choice

Fits my bike

Company Choice

The only company that provides carbon fibre parts for hayabusa gen 3


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven B.
2 days ago , Ontario

Simple and easy.

Product Choice

Great looks and great price.

Company Choice

Great selection from a Canadian store.

Splash Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati XDiavel 2016+, Diavel 2019+, Diavel V4
Splash Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati XDiavel 2016+, Diavel 2019+, Diavel V4
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Fit and finish is great. It looks amazing on my 2023 Diavel V4.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie H.
3 days ago

It was nice

Product Choice

It matches my plastics

Company Choice

Had what I needed


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DUAINE J.
3 days ago

It was great , with multiple options from carbonfiber weave patterns and color and sheen! Great choices!

Product Choice

I need to finish my project bike!

Company Choice

A friend had purchased fenders from MotoComposites and the quality was top notch!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarrett J.
3 days ago

A1

Company Choice

A1

Product Choice

A1


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aubrey B.
3 days ago

found what I want

Product Choice

great finish and matches my bike

Company Choice

ordered here before


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick C.
3 days ago , Ontario

Returning customer products are amazing

Company Choice

Good quality parts


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
4 days ago

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose R.
5 days ago

Nice ans easy web site and ordering process.

Product Choice

For CF

Company Choice

Suggested from forum


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich C.
5 days ago

Real nice carbon fiber parts. I really happy with tge quality and the fit and finish

Product Choice

Wanted to change the look of my Super Duke R

Company Choice

Price and reviews


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Petar T.
5 days ago

Good prises thank u


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer evan M.
5 days ago

The staff was very helpful I had a question about which kind of carbon fiber twill would match the OEM for a triumph motorcycle and they responded to my e-mail and my phone call quickly and gave me the right answer

Product Choice

The product is ideal for my bike and it would fit well with the OEM carbon fiber

Company Choice

High quality carbon fiber and a high quality finish


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc M.
5 days ago , FL

Beyond impressed!!!

Long Dash Panel Set in 100% Carbon Fiber for Suzuki GSX1300 R  Hayabusa 2008-2019
Long Dash Panel Set in 100% Carbon Fiber for Suzuki GSX1300 R Hayabusa 2008-2019
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Very good quality. I was more than impressed to receive them and will be ordering subsequent parts to go with them.


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024