motocomposites Reviews

Filter

3,783 Verified Customer Reviews

3,783 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3115
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
457
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne J.
Today

Easy to use guide, good experience

Company Choice

Good quality products

Product Choice

Looks really nice nd well finished


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CODY S.
Today

It was very easy to find what I was looking for. The FAQ/Carbon Options sections on the website are great if you don't know anything about carbon fiber. I always wondered why the carbon on other sites was so cheap and they explain it. The price on Motocomposites parts is very competitive to the other big names out there. I look forward to more carbon from Motocomposites.

Company Choice

Quality and price are very competitive to the other big names making carbon fiber parts. I only hoped they would have offered a dealer option for our motorcycle shop.

Product Choice

It is what I needed.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arturo B.
Today

Smooth process and easy

Company Choice

Best product in the market


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald H.
Today

Great quality and fast shipping

Company Choice

Great quality and good pricing.

Product Choice

Making my ZH2 look good.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas W.
Today

Ok

Product Choice

Bike upgrade

Company Choice

Google


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jason D.
Today

Have a ton of your stuff on my race bike works and protects great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew B.
3 days ago , Wisconsin

Very fast shipping, parts have good finish, tabs and holes are always slightly off.

Product Choice

They look great.

Company Choice

Best website. Good reviews/reputation.

Rear Hugger with Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki Z1000/ Ninja 1000 2014-2016
Rear Hugger with Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki Z1000/ Ninja 1000 2014-2016
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Fits great, looks even better.

Side Panels (Large) in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki Z1000 2014-2016
Side Panels (Large) in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki Z1000 2014-2016
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Fitment not good. Doesn't line up with connecting pieces. Finish is really good.

Under Tank Side Covers in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki Z1000 2014-2016
Under Tank Side Covers in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki Z1000 2014-2016
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Stubs are too big for stock parts that they go into, have to modify. Finish really good.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony L.
3 days ago

Detailed description of product

Company Choice

Products are very good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin Y.
3 days ago

I love that you carry my bike and the parts that I need

Company Choice

You carry all of the parts I need and make it easy to find

Product Choice

The products that i have purchased in the past have all fit like factory parts


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander R.
4 days ago

Great

Company Choice

650ib video

Product Choice

650ib video of your products


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher R.
5 days ago

It was awesome

Company Choice

They make the best products

Product Choice

It has a total package


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey P.
6 days ago

Great quality, happy to buy Canadian products.

Company Choice

Superb fit and finish of carbon fibre pieces


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett S.
1 week ago

Awesome experience so far. I called to see if any coupons were available, sadly none that could apply to my order. However, they were fast to answer my questions and emails. Will provide more information with shipping and product itself.

Product Choice

Only ones that fit my bike

Company Choice

Good google reviews.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachary R.
1 week ago

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID M.
1 week ago

everything was fine

Product Choice

mine was cracked

Company Choice

availabilty of product

Battery Door Cover in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki ZX14-ZZR1400 2006+
Battery Door Cover in Carbon with Fiberglass for Kawasaki ZX14-ZZR1400 2006+
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

good quality product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
1 week ago , KS

Nice ppl until their parts don't work and then they make you jump through a bunch of hoops while you have your bike apart and then won't refund money on parts you sent back because they claim they are damaged.

Customer Service
1/5

Product Choice

Parts look good on line. But looking good doesn't matter when they won't line up enough to mount them on the bike

Company Choice

Parts look good on line. But looking good doesn't matter when they won't line up enough to mount them on the bike

Upper Fairing in 100% Carbon Fiber for Suzuki GSX1300 R  Hayabusa 2008-2019
Upper Fairing in 100% Carbon Fiber for Suzuki GSX1300 R Hayabusa 2008-2019
Read more reviews about this product

10/28/2022

Side Panels in 100% Carbon Fiber for Suzuki GSX1300 R  Hayabusa 2008-2019
Side Panels in 100% Carbon Fiber for Suzuki GSX1300 R Hayabusa 2008-2019
Read more reviews about this product

10/28/2022

Long Dash Panel Set in 100% Carbon Fiber for Suzuki GSX1300 R  Hayabusa 2008-2019
Long Dash Panel Set in 100% Carbon Fiber for Suzuki GSX1300 R Hayabusa 2008-2019
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Shady company. Save your money and time

Won't work with their upper and/or side fairings. Sent them back packaged better than they sent them to me and in perfect shape and they claimed they were damaged and wouldn't refund the $300+ and tried to get me to file a claim with shipping company.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NEIL S.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate website

Product Choice

I could get most of the items i wanted, in stock, easy shipping.

Company Choice

Best search I found.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen W.
1 week ago

Always quick great service

Product Choice

Quality and build and finish of the product

Company Choice

Quality of the products and fitment


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
1 week ago

Webpage was not working for Visa transaction

Company Choice

They have what I want

Product Choice

Rocket III Carbon bits look great


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachary W.
1 week ago

Easy to shop for parts

Product Choice

Changing my bike

Company Choice

Very quality product, fast response times


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023