motherbeematernity.com Reviews

About this Company

Mother Bee Maternity:

Established with a simple goal in mind, which is to provide expecting mothers with trendy and unique maternity wear, that’s strays away from anything ordinary. However, we must admit that along with pushing design boundaries, we are also committed to an everlasting promise of producing only the highest of quality garments, at affordable prices, and providing all our customers with the best customer care and service.

During And After Pregnancy Versatility:

We have worked tirelessly to design and manufacture maternity clothing for our customers that are very versatile. Our pieces have been specifically designed to complement a mother’s growing belly throughout all her stages of pregnancy, without the need to sacrifice style and comfort. Furthermore, we also worked to create versatile designs that are not only complementing throughout the pregnancy, but are also perfect for the nursing and post-partum months following.

Our Promise Of Quality And Comfort:

We believe that the quality and comfort of clothing, especially maternity wear are the foundation upon which style and uniqueness can stand on, and in no form can they be sacrificed.

Filter
Filter
Crew Neck Ruched Maternity T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crew Neck Ruched Maternity T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Susan P - Today

Good and simple tshirt. Very soft

Susan P

Today - Alabama

I have no complaints. I really like the material used on the products and the prices are very affordable. I always recommend motherbee maternity to anyone who needs good quality maternity clothes.


Crew Neck Ruched Maternity T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crew Neck Ruched Maternity T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Susan P - Today

Good and simple tshirt. Very soft.

Susan P

Today - Alabama

I have no complaints. I really like the material used on the products and the prices are very affordable. I always recommend motherbee maternity to anyone who needs good quality maternity clothes.


Short Sleeve BodyCon Maternity Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Short Sleeve BodyCon Maternity Dress
See more product reviews

Phee H - 2 days ago

Doesnt fit well

Phee H

2 days ago - Ohio

I need to exchange the polka dot dresss


Women's Ruched Maternity V-Neck Tunic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Ruched Maternity V-Neck Tunic
See more product reviews

Tamara M - 1 week ago

Daughter loves it.

Tamara M

1 week ago - Arkansas

Great product and price. My daughter loved it. The fit was as expected and true to size.


Maternity and Nursing Surplice Faux Wrap Dress
Maternity and Nursing Surplice Faux Wrap Dress
See more product reviews

meansk16 - 1 week ago

Love It!

I LOVE this dress! I ordered it for my baby sprinkle and it fits 100% true to size, it’s extremely comfortable and very stretchy! Shows off my baby bump perfectly. Couldn't be any happier with it! It was about an inch too long for me even with a small heel on, and I’m 5ft 3in for scale. I still have no complaints about this dress!


Women's Basic Draped Cardigan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Basic Draped Cardigan
See more product reviews

Tamara M - 1 week ago

Bought for my daughter and she loves it

Tamara M

1 week ago - Arkansas

Great product and price. My daughter loved it. The fit was as expected and true to size.


Maternity and Nursing Surplice Faux Wrap Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maternity and Nursing Surplice Faux Wrap Dress
See more product reviews

Meg G - 1 week ago

Softest material and pretty color. Love it for my shower

Meg G

1 week ago - Indiana

Good experience


Women's Bell Sleeve Maternity Tunic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Bell Sleeve Maternity Tunic
See more product reviews

Courtney O - 1 week ago

Nice maternity top!

Nicely styled top.


Maternity Short Sleeve Ruched Bodycon Dress with Side Slit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maternity Short Sleeve Ruched Bodycon Dress with Side Slit
See more product reviews

Susan - 1 week ago

Very comfortable and soft. I love the material. I bought it for a mardi gras ball and it worked very well to dress up or down. I am 5ft9in bought a large and did need to hem it.

Susan

1 week ago - Alabama

I accidentally recieved 2 dresses when I ordered 1. Customer service has been great in dealing with it.


Women's Over the Shoulder Maternity Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Over the Shoulder Maternity Top
See more product reviews

Rebecca D - 1 week ago

Very soft

very soft - also very tight

Rebecca D

1 week ago - North Carolina

very nice products.


Women's Over the Shoulder Maternity Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Over the Shoulder Maternity Top
See more product reviews

Rebecca D - 1 week ago

Very Soft - very tight

Rebecca D

1 week ago - North Carolina

very nice products.


Maternity and Nursing Surplice Faux Wrap Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maternity and Nursing Surplice Faux Wrap Dress
See more product reviews

Jamie Q - 2 weeks ago

Quality product for a minimum price. Being pregnant, I developed sensory issues with my skin, and I LOVE the material of this product. I have a baby shower coming up, but I may not be able to wait until then, may just have to start wearing it now!


Maternity and Nursing Surplice Faux Wrap Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maternity and Nursing Surplice Faux Wrap Dress
See more product reviews

Sabrina P - 2 weeks ago

GREAT

Besides me being a few inches to short for it (which is totlally manageable) its great!

Sabrina P

2 weeks ago - Mississippi

It got it here quickly, only once piece didnt fit as expected. GREAT prices. Definitely suggesting to other expecting moms.


Women's Basic Draped Cardigan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Basic Draped Cardigan
See more product reviews

Laura F - 2 weeks ago

Cardigan is comfy but the fabric is very low quality and is very thin and transparent.

Laura F

2 weeks ago - Ohio

Shipping was very fast which was awesome and the prices were great, however, quality was not entirely what I expected.


Short Sleeve Bodycon Maternity Dress With Adjustable Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Short Sleeve Bodycon Maternity Dress With Adjustable Belt
See more product reviews

Sabrina P - 2 weeks ago

Sized to small

WAY TOO TIGHT. Didnt fit the same sizing measurements as rest. Cannot wear it. But beautiful

Sabrina P

2 weeks ago - Mississippi

It got it here quickly, only once piece didnt fit as expected. GREAT prices. Definitely suggesting to other expecting moms.


Maternity and Nursing Faux Wrap Butterfly Sleeve Polka Dot Dress with Ruffles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maternity and Nursing Faux Wrap Butterfly Sleeve Polka Dot Dress with Ruffles
See more product reviews

Joan H - 2 weeks ago

Great dress

It's a gift. She loves it. The material is soft and comfy. Fits great.


Over the Shoulder Maternity Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Over the Shoulder Maternity Dress
See more product reviews

Laura F - 2 weeks ago

The dress fits nicely and is very comfortable. However, the "over the shoulder" portion is not stitched so as soon as you move your arms the fabric that is supposed to be below your shoulders rides all the way up to your neck. If it was stitched into place it would be perfect.

Laura F

2 weeks ago - Ohio

Shipping was very fast which was awesome and the prices were great, however, quality was not entirely what I expected.


Maternity and Nursing Knee Length Dress with Tie Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maternity and Nursing Knee Length Dress with Tie Belt
See more product reviews

krystle - 2 weeks ago

Super soft and comfortable. Love this dress

krystle

2 weeks ago - Florida

Love the material


Maternity Colorblock Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maternity Colorblock Dress
See more product reviews

Sabrina P - 2 weeks ago

beautiful winter to spring outfit

beautiful! once again im a liittle short but LOVE it

Sabrina P

2 weeks ago - Mississippi

It got it here quickly, only once piece didnt fit as expected. GREAT prices. Definitely suggesting to other expecting moms.


Long Sleeve Dress With Side Slit And Adjustable Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Long Sleeve Dress With Side Slit And Adjustable Belt
See more product reviews

Emily F - 2 weeks ago

Very soft and comfortable, but the material shows everything and my belly button was extremely noticeable! (Didn’t have this issue in their other dresses)

Emily F

2 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

NA


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   motherbeematernity.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023