moskintousa.com Reviews

About this Company

Moskinto is on a mission to bring our innovative, skin-friendly, and effective solutions across the world. We're here to keep people itch-free to enjoy the outdoors!

Moskinto is the original itch-relief patch. Developed in Germany, Moskinto has grown around the world with our drug-free solution. Our unique patches work by creating a subtle lifting effect on your skin, allowing for your body to naturally drain away the itch-causing residue left behind by bites!

Our new 14hr insect repellent brings effective skin-friendly relief with a mositurizing formulation. As a water-based 20% Picaridin solution, Moskito Care is not only effective but gentle and safe to use for your whole family!

Join us to help make the world itch-free! www.moskinto.com

Filter

59 Verified Customer Reviews

59 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(89.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
53

5-star reviews

About this Company

Moskinto is on a mission to bring our innovative, skin-friendly, and effective solutions across the world. We're here to keep people itch-free to enjoy the outdoors!

Moskinto is the original itch-relief patch. Developed in Germany, Moskinto has grown around the world with our drug-free solution. Our unique patches work by creating a subtle lifting effect on your skin, allowing for your body to naturally drain away the itch-causing residue left behind by bites!

Our new 14hr insect repellent brings effective skin-friendly relief with a mositurizing formulation. As a water-based 20% Picaridin solution, Moskito Care is not only effective but gentle and safe to use for your whole family!

Join us to help make the world itch-free! www.moskinto.com

Filter
X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xun H.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Google pay doesn't work on PC, had to switch to mobile

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gillian S.
3 weeks ago , Illinois

Bottles seem a lot smaller than old packaging and more expensive now. I have ordered a lot of your product over the years

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard P.
10/14/2022 , Arizona

nice and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny H.
10/02/2022 , California

Easy to navigate and lot of different paying options

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie S.
09/27/2022 , California

These Moskinto patches are GREAT! They really do work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Petros G.
09/14/2022 , New York

Great website, easy and fast to complete order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane M.
09/01/2022 , California

These patches work wonders!!! Such a great find that my mom has me buying more!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda T.
09/01/2022 , California

Hears hoping it works Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine L.
08/29/2022 , Wisconsin

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Priscilla L.
08/21/2022 , California

Got some from a friend, and the patches worked wonders for my daughter. Getting some now for another friend.'

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margarita S.
08/19/2022 , New Jersey

N/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia C.
08/19/2022 , California

I have just ordered my first items we shall see , I do like that you have things that I never used before . I would also like to add that the delivery time was good .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca C.
08/15/2022 , California

I've used the little patches for about a week now and they do stop the itching! I'm so happy I found them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RuthAnn P.
08/09/2022 , Indiana

Great product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie
08/08/2022 , Arizona

Great product that works!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amada M.
08/01/2022 , California

If this product works I will definitely order it again.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan D.
07/28/2022 , Minnesota

Smooth purchasing process and a great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley A.
07/25/2022 , Alabama

I saw some of my students wearing these and I have a child who scratches their bites to bleeding. I'm excited to try these and I'm very hopeful they will help my children.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry R.
07/22/2022 , California

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Domenico S.
07/22/2022 , Ontario

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022