Moshells.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 911 Ratings

5
693 (76.1%)
4
147 (16.1%)
3
60 (6.6%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.9%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(333)
4
(43)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(33)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(311)
4
(48)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(8)

About Us

Since the founding of Moshells in 1961, our company has stood for providing our customers with great designer products at an extremely low price. Because of our experience in the industry, we have created longstanding relationships with large manufacturers and as such we are able to provide our customers with the top quality products at low prices. With our distinctive customer service, our vision for Moshells is to build on its traditions and always meet our customers’ expectations while taking service to even higher levels of excellence. We are dedicated to being the best home décor dealer in the eyes of our customers. If you have any questions about any products you are considering to purchase, please contact us. We pride ourselves in our customer service and in our providing honest and knowledgeable information to help make your decision the correct decision. 


Our convenient store location is:

169 East Front Street 
Plainfield, NJ 07060


908-912-4801 

http://www.moshells.com/

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Moshells.com

P

Phil
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Product Choice

price & color

J

Jan
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and fast"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

color

Jan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
Y

Yolanda
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placing my order is non-complicated, easy and fast. Love it!"

Product Choice

I'm redecorating my bathroom to a new theme, Black and White. And, because I couldn't find it in any stores. Thank you!!

D

Danisel
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
S

stefani
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great, found everything I needed"

Product Choice

easy to locate items wanted

B

barbara
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"

Product Choice

right color

J

Joyce
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great prices"

Product Choice

Ordered in past; very satisfied

D

Deb
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

.

Deb has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Alexis
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was awesome. Got great help when I called the number shown online. Great customer service."
C

camella
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Product Choice

decor

K

Kenneth
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good pictures of product. I am anxious to see the curtains."

Product Choice

Googled it to match what I wanted.

L

Lynnette
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy"

Product Choice

Looks and Price

C

Chrissy
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall good experience."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I needed to hang some drapes on a large back window and this particular curtain rod seemed like a good color and style for the room and the drapes.

Chrissy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Miss P.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Shopping Choices were accurate in color and sizing, I'm very satisfied with the out come of my order. The online customer service (Rep) was pleasant and polite. I hope that my future orders are as pleasing. I will recommend to all my friends & family."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I was searching for these items on other sites and found this brand.

P

Peggy
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Have ordered often and always been happy."

Product Choice

Matches my paint on our accent wall.

M

Melanie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Product Choice

Price was excellent and exactly the color I was looking for.

Melanie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Diane
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping and handling of light little package cost almost as much as the product."
Price
3/5

Product Choice

Plum color

Diane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Debbie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good reviews"
D

Doloris
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"

Product Choice

price

J

Jane
3 weeks ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would have like a little lighter color however it works with my decor. thanks"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

needed sheers in dinning room

Jane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more Moshells.com Reviews

Visit Moshells.com ►