mosaictileoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 636 Ratings

5
580 (91.2%)
4
46 (7.2%)
3
10 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(573)
4
(50)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(568)
4
(52)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(184)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mosaictileoutlet.com

J

Jeanne H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"X"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anxious to see the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lian X.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

debi M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie Y.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how quick it was!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Beautiful tile! Will purchase again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

shirley R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found this color only with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keller, K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems good so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leticia G.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a disconnect with the shipping company. Customer service was very helpful in straightening the matter out. I was a bit apprehensive about placing future orders but I feel assured that every effort will be made to avoid future mishaps. So far so good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
Leticia G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MTO0232 Modern Linear Blue Green Gray Glossy Metallic Artisan Glass Mosaic Tile - Single Sheet 0.95

View this product

The swatch was received. The color and material meets our satisfaction. We plan on using this tile for our backsplash; however I am unable to review further since we have not placed the actual order for the project or worked with the tile pieces.

J

Joseph W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. I'll see how the tile and shipping time is before knowing better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Robert R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for the thank you card, on previous order. Great way to do business"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pedro M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam D.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selections and the great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pam D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MTO0006 Modern 2X6 Brick Mother Of Pearl Glossy Glass Mosaic Tile - Single Sheet 0.97 Sq Ft Ea

View this product

Elegant yet affordable!

OMG... absolutely GORGEOUS!!!

S

stacie S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tile is gorgeous but doesn't match my project- i am looking on your website for another option- thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
stacie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MTO0352 Modern Liner Molding White Glossy Glass Tile - Single Piece 0.04 Sq Ft Ea

View this product

Great tile

Beautiful tile- amazing value- does not match my project so i will be returning for something else from this company-

A

April G.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response to order. Recieved tile sample within a couple days. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Delia L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this web site~~"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Delia L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MTO0088 Classic Brick Gray Platinum Frosted Glossy Glass Mosaic Tile - Single Sheet 0.88 Sq Ft Ea

View this product

Beautiful but more blue than expected.

See more mosaictileoutlet.com Reviews

Visit mosaictileoutlet.com ►