mosaictileoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 69 Ratings

5
64 (92.8%)
4
5 (7.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
64

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(64)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(65)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mosaictileoutlet.com

S

Stacey I.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Samples a nice option. Received fast! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judy S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not find this tile in this pattern in any store. I am thrilled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gilbert L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Services Southeast sent us to you because you had stock of this discontinued item. Thanks for being our savior."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

irene V.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nikki C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JENNIFER B.
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best site for cheap but great quality tiles. Amazing discounts on their sale items too. Fast and secure shipping. Love Mosaic Tile Outlet!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lawrence
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick shipment!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edgardo G.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William T.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael T.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order online"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly K.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ethel W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the choices and the price. All items in stock and free shipping! Doesn’t get much better than that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Husein S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KT
6 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and they even emailed me to let me know they was appreciative for my order I placed! Product was perfect!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering sample process was very easy through amazon pay. The tile on the sample received was smaller than expected so am very glad a sample was available before ordering the needed amount. I like the site; I just did not like the particular tile I chose. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Balwant R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Whangil K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is easy as piece of cake. secure enough. beautiful tiles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I’ll see when product arrives"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more mosaictileoutlet.com Reviews

Visit mosaictileoutlet.com ►