mosaictileoutlet.com Reviews

Filter

13,816 Verified Customer Reviews

13,816 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1191
(8.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4088
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1223
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1267
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3720
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
469
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3439
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
661
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
323
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
499
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aletha F.
Today

Good so far no complicates

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana R.
Today

No comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgette S.
Today

The sample I ordered was excellent, but I was attempting to match the tile sample with some I already had. Unfortunately, the tile that I ordered did not match.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie D.
Today

I will be calling as soon as you open on Monday. First the tile sample that I received was the same product that Lowes has and yours was twice as much. The only reason I ordered through you was because I was told that I could get the same tile 'distressed taupe', Lowes calls it 'greige', in the 3 x 12 size. I finally receive my order and was ready to start our tile product and it's not the same color. In fact what you sent is the exact tile that Lowes carries in a color called silver. Needless to say I quite disappointed.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward L.
2 days ago

Reliable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam M.
2 days ago

All ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trina C.
2 days ago

Online ordering is easy, shipping was fast, and the tile is beautiful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wann C.
2 days ago

Great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George R.
1 day ago , IN

Have yet to install as we just received it the other day, but website and shipping have been good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan C.
3 days ago

Great selection of tiles.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia C.
3 days ago

Great website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer I. P.
3 days ago

The sample I ordered came quickly and incredibly well wrapped, complete with a thank you! Very nice touch in this day. Unfortunately the sample didn't work out, there was some iridescence in the tile that didn't show up in the picture, and it was not what I wanted. Follow up was on point, as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JMoore
3 days ago , Tennessee

Ordered samples and they arrived on time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie G.
3 days ago

Tiles wasn't what described and the cost was ridiculous for shipping and a sample
I paid less and got more samples from another online tile store

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MissMarple
3 days ago

Nice products. Nicely packed. Nice selection. Nice shipping time. Nice website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRAD W.
3 days ago

Well designed site. Looks like very nice high end product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory P.
4 days ago , Tn

No comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti G.
5 days ago

Easy to find beautiful tile and order a sample.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica F.
6 days ago

Love the selection

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn G.
6 days ago

shipping is outrageous

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022