monsterhouseplans.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Traditional House Plan 74-581
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 74-581
See more product reviews

Carolyn T - 10/12/2022

Great plans!

Carolyn T

10/12/2022 - Missouri

Great plans!


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 52-444
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 52-444
See more product reviews

kimberly N - 10/11/2022

Could select different quality of materials to see the price difference.

kimberly N

10/11/2022 - North Carolina

Customer service was excellent.


Traditional House Plan 23-108
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 23-108
See more product reviews

Billy W - 10/06/2022

Received plans quickly. They appear in order.

Billy W

10/06/2022 - VA

No


Modern House Plan 61-195
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern House Plan 61-195
See more product reviews

Jim R - 10/06/2022

Very thorough information on the Cost to Build


Ranch House Plan 1-243
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranch House Plan 1-243
See more product reviews

Dennis - 10/05/2022

Very well detailed estimate.

Dennis

10/05/2022 - ON

Excellent


Traditional House Plan 50-139
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 50-139
See more product reviews

Mary P - 09/25/2022

I only purchased the cost to build for a great value. It will be a great help if I select the full house plans.


Country House Plan 77-262
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country House Plan 77-262
See more product reviews

Vonda J - 09/24/2022

Easy to print.

Vonda J

09/24/2022 - Kentucky

We shall see


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 12-1596
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 12-1596
See more product reviews

Stephanie O - 09/24/2022

I ordered a cost sheet for house plans that I loved. I put my zip code in to get the most up to date information for my area. It was a small amount to pay to know if this house was in our budget. What a great idea!


Mountain or Rustic House Plan 48-145
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mountain or Rustic House Plan 48-145
See more product reviews

John K - 09/24/2022

Estimated cost was good. I also asked about a plan change, but I have NOT received a response. Its been a week…….

John K

09/24/2022 - Arkansas

I asked a question about a plan change, but no response.......


Traditional House Plan 5-531
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 5-531
See more product reviews

Dawn M - 09/20/2022

This was very helpful in the information I needed for my new project.


Contemporary House Plan 63-136
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Contemporary House Plan 63-136
See more product reviews

Semih K - 09/20/2022

I have a feeling your cost numbers are not very up to date. Can someone get in touch with me and let me know if these numbers are up to date or not. Thanks and have a great evening.


Craftsman House Plan 74-834
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman House Plan 74-834
See more product reviews

TJ W - 09/19/2022

Worth it

The detail provided in cost estimate is phenomenal.

TJ W

09/19/2022 - NY

Simple easy and to the point with exceptional detail on the cost estimate


Traditional House Plan 104-120
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 104-120
See more product reviews

William S - 09/18/2022

Garage

This seems like a great way to get us. Started on building our garage. The plans look very complete. Thanks for your help.

William S

09/18/2022 - Florida

This was very easy. They were a great help.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 12-1531
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 12-1531
See more product reviews

Steven M - 09/18/2022

There are so many documents once you receive download. The documents should be separated in appropriate folders

Steven M

09/18/2022 - Arkansas

Excellent resource for house plans.


English Country House Plan 85-105
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
English Country House Plan 85-105
See more product reviews

Heather A - 09/16/2022

Great looking house

Heather A

09/16/2022 - Washington

Great house looking for the right one to suit my needs have ordered several cost to builds so far


Southern Colonial House Plan 49-105
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Colonial House Plan 49-105
See more product reviews

Linda S - 09/01/2022

All I purchased is the cost to build figures. They are what I expected

Linda S

09/01/2022 - TN

I got the cost of build plans after some trouble with opening up the site to print the plan


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 52-517
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 52-517
See more product reviews

Scott S - 08/31/2022

Fast service.

Scott S

08/31/2022 - Florida

Great value fast service.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-448
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-448
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 08/30/2022

Thanks


Bungalow House Plan 16-297
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bungalow House Plan 16-297
See more product reviews

Adolfo M - 08/29/2022

A very charming design, with enough square footage and nice configuration.

The product was as expected, with good quality.

Adolfo M

08/29/2022 - TX

Friendly people always answering to my soo many questions.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 12-1561
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 12-1561
See more product reviews

Kimberly M - 08/29/2022

Easy Plans

Easy to use

Kimberly M

08/29/2022 - TX

...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   monsterhouseplans.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023