monsterhouseplans.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
European House Plan 62-408
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
European House Plan 62-408
See more product reviews

OQ - 12/22/2022

Great people!

OQ

12/22/2022 - North Carolina

Quick response time.


Traditional House Plan 21-670
Traditional House Plan 21-670
See more product reviews

Lakisa C - 12/11/2022

Built this home and I love it

We built this home in 2019 and we love it. The ceiling view from the living room towards the loft is so beautiful. We get so many compliments on the architecture. Wish I could upload pics. The design of the dining room is awesome as well. This is definitely not a cookie cutter home.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 12-1484
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 12-1484
See more product reviews

Randy A - 12/07/2022

Good

Randy A

12/07/2022 - Montana

Good


Contemporary House Plan 32-106
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Contemporary House Plan 32-106
See more product reviews

Hannah - 12/05/2022

A simple yet customizable design for a great house

Hannah

12/05/2022 - WI

Responsive and timely


Mountain or Rustic House Plan 98-126
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mountain or Rustic House Plan 98-126
See more product reviews

Duane John’s - 11/28/2022

Love the plan and the cost details are helpful

Duane John’s

11/28/2022 - Montana

So far so good


Shingle House Plan 1-158
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shingle House Plan 1-158
See more product reviews

Angela B - 11/26/2022

Detailed

The cost to build is very detailed.

Angela B

11/26/2022 - Georgia

Site easy to use and has a good variety of plans.


Country House Plan 30-355
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country House Plan 30-355
See more product reviews

Billy - 11/25/2022

After looking at many house plans i settled on this one. Most of my decision was based on a conversation form a guy at Monster that answered all my questions and i felt like he had my best interest at hand and was not just trying to sell me a plan.

Billy

11/25/2022 - TN

This is the second set of plans from this company and any time ive called they have been great to work with. The thing i like about working with them is you can talk to someone that can actualy answer questions, with out have to call the designer then call you back days or weeks later.


Tudor House Plan 46-235
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tudor House Plan 46-235
See more product reviews

Scott G - 11/23/2022

The plan is a hand sketch and is very difficult to read. It also was listed in the website that the plan was in CAD, which it was not correct.

Scott G

11/23/2022 - Georgia

Not satisfied.


Beach House Plan 30-356
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beach House Plan 30-356
See more product reviews

Todd G - 11/20/2022

We received the plans we ordered as ordered ahead of the expected delivery date.

Todd G

11/20/2022 - Alabama

Very satisfied with my shopping experience. Thank you.


Craftsman House Plan 74-891
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman House Plan 74-891
See more product reviews

Morgan C - 11/07/2022

Very helpful starting point for our decision making process.


Country House Plan 24-223
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country House Plan 24-223
See more product reviews

Pamela M - 11/03/2022

The plans were delivered in a timely manner and as expected.


French Country House Plan 61-209
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
French Country House Plan 61-209
See more product reviews

Donald M - 11/03/2022

Complete drawings to work with.

Donald M

11/03/2022 - Michigan

Easy directions and information on the site to make a decision


Farm House Plan 56-103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farm House Plan 56-103
See more product reviews

sydney K - 11/02/2022

Love the detail and the information incorporated in this order. Great deal with some great insight for a very indecisive women!

sydney K

11/02/2022 - Arkansas

GREAT


Coastal House Plan 10-1877
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coastal House Plan 10-1877
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 11/01/2022

Amazing service

I love the layout of the house and I love the cost breakdown. It made it so easy for me to see how much it would cost to build what will become my dream home where my current home is. I love it!

Jennifer S

11/01/2022 - NY

Quick and easy. I love the fact that there is a multitude of choices. Just amazing


Craftsman House Plan 74-899
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman House Plan 74-899
See more product reviews

DCM - 10/25/2022

With a few changes it is good to go.

DCM

10/25/2022 - WA

Would recommend to others.


Ranch House Plan 56-213
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranch House Plan 56-213
See more product reviews

daniel L - 10/19/2022

na


European House Plan 12-774
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
European House Plan 12-774
See more product reviews

Lorissa K - 10/17/2022

.


Modern House Plan 52-531
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern House Plan 52-531
See more product reviews

Edythe M - 10/16/2022

Cost to build is a nice feature

Happy to have spent 19.95 to find out an idea of cost to build. A handy tool if we decide to move forward

Edythe M

10/16/2022 - Florida

No


Traditional House Plan 45-103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 45-103
See more product reviews

Marco L - 10/15/2022

Great service

Marco L

10/15/2022 - Texas

Great service


Traditional House Plan 74-581
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 74-581
See more product reviews

Carolyn T - 10/12/2022

Great plans!

Carolyn T

10/12/2022 - Missouri

Great plans!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   monsterhouseplans.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023