monsterhouseplans.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Contemporary House Plan 15-573
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Contemporary House Plan 15-573
See more product reviews

Kevin M - 10/18/2023

No CAD, but good value for base plan

A little disappointed that we couldn't buy the CAD file version as the website indicated for our house plan but we were taken care of by the business owner and refunded the difference for PDF. This is good value for base plans set and we look forward to modifying them with our draftsman and building the house.

Kevin M

10/18/2023 - California

Good customer service in resolving issue with product order


Country House Plan 49-221
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country House Plan 49-221
See more product reviews

Janet S - 10/11/2023

It doesn't really explain the costs but is better than nothing.

Janet S

10/11/2023 - Alabama

It was easy to order. I expected a little more detail but it was better than nothing. Sadly, it turned out to be a more expensive house than I had hoped and I can't afford to build it.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 61-223
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 61-223
See more product reviews

Krishan V - 10/06/2023

Very good service and the plans are perfect

Krishan V

10/06/2023 - Texas

Very convenient and easy to navigate


Farm House Plan 50-103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farm House Plan 50-103
See more product reviews

Robert F - 09/26/2023

wanted information

I just wanted a guesstimate on the cost of putting this house in. I don't expect exactness, +- 10% is fine.

Robert F

09/26/2023 - Massachusetts

$20 seems a little high for a computer generated estimate. But its their site, they can charge what they want.


Southern House Plan 18-213
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern House Plan 18-213
See more product reviews

Jason P - 09/13/2023

build price

was looking for a good build price to help me out

Jason P

09/13/2023 - Texas

thanks


Traditional House Plan 12-665
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 12-665
See more product reviews

JEA313 - 09/12/2023

What a lovely house plan! Very satisfied with Monster House Plans. Very kind and professional!

JEA313

09/12/2023 - Missouri

Several floor plans to choose from and great service!


Country House Plan 49-208
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country House Plan 49-208
See more product reviews

Brenda H - 09/10/2023

Perfect price and speedy delivery

Perfect!

Brenda H

09/10/2023 - Georgia

Easy and fast!


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-410
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-410
See more product reviews

Graham A - 09/06/2023

Great house plan and very helpful

Graham A

09/06/2023 - Alabama

Easy and Quick


Traditional House Plan 11-316
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 11-316
See more product reviews

Brandon D - 09/04/2023

Haven’t built it yet but seems like a solid floor plan. Received plans quickly

Brandon D

09/04/2023 - Texas

easy peazy


Traditional House Plan 11-439
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 11-439
See more product reviews

Ida W - 08/27/2023

I appreciate seeing the cost to build before purchasing the plan.

Ida W

08/27/2023 - Florida

Good Experience so far.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 85-1075
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 85-1075
See more product reviews

Barry J - 08/23/2023

to expensive


Craftsman House Plan 4-313
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman House Plan 4-313
See more product reviews

Krystle N - 08/22/2023

Quick delivery after ordering and thus far, it seems to be everything we needed.

Krystle N

08/22/2023 - Virginia

I called to ask a question and received a call back quickly. I also enjoy being able to see a cost to build for free if you purchase the plan.


Tuscan House Plan 55-240
Tuscan House Plan 55-240
See more product reviews

Katie K - 08/16/2023

It didn't give an actual cost estimate. The options didn't include the 5 car garage or bathrooms and such so it really doesn't work for bigger homes.


Traditional House Plan 41-156
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 41-156
See more product reviews

David K - 08/15/2023

As advertised has everything

David K

08/15/2023 - Georgia

Great site and purchase


Southern House Plan 43-118
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern House Plan 43-118
See more product reviews

Daniel S - 08/11/2023

Great Value

Great Value

Daniel S

08/11/2023 - Mississippi

All the links work, including PayPal. Great Value


Farm House Plan 50-103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farm House Plan 50-103
See more product reviews

billy P - 08/10/2023

decent price for an estimate of cost to build

billy P

08/10/2023 - North Carolina

ok


Craftsman House Plan 74-891
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman House Plan 74-891
See more product reviews

Kerry S - 08/04/2023

outdated figures, seem to be pre-pandemic

Kerry S

08/04/2023 - Illinois

quick and easy to find RV garage


Greek Revival House Plan 57-355
Greek Revival House Plan 57-355
See more product reviews

Rainey L - 08/01/2023

Great house plan


Craftsman House Plan 52-534
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman House Plan 52-534
See more product reviews

Marvin G - 07/24/2023

Excellent house plan my builder gives it a A++. Worked for my bank and the cost to build report was also accurate.

Marvin G

07/24/2023 - Alabama

Always a fast and great cost to build estimate that is really easy to understand.


Barndominium House Plan 12-1616
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barndominium House Plan 12-1616
See more product reviews

Dustin C - 07/24/2023

I havent started to build yet, however it is a wonderful site and plans are extremely helpful. ool

Dustin C

07/24/2023 - Indiana

Wonderful way to get plans online. Quick and easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   monsterhouseplans.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024