monsterhouseplans.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Southern House Plan 12-649
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern House Plan 12-649
See more product reviews

Karen H - 11/08/2021

Dreaming of Building

It’s nice to pay a small amount to be able to view what costs are involved in building a house. All good information!


New England Colonial House Plan 85-723
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New England Colonial House Plan 85-723
See more product reviews

Marriott L - 11/06/2021

Gorgeous home

Marriott L

11/06/2021 - SC

Easy to use and great to work with


Craftsman House Plan 74-777
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman House Plan 74-777
See more product reviews

Joerg S - 11/05/2021

Purchased build price quote

I cant answer that until I find a builder that tells me your pricing quote for Maryville TN is accurate.

Joerg S

11/05/2021 - Florida

Seems like a nice site to get some ideas. Not sure if the pricing is realistic until I get further along in the process.


Traditional House Plan 17-976
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 17-976
See more product reviews

Daniel B - 11/04/2021

Looking Good

The plans are detailed. Looking forward to building our new forever home.

Daniel B

11/04/2021 - AR

Connie and Jeff have been very helpful. Looking forward to building our new "forever home".


Country House Plan 58-267
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country House Plan 58-267
See more product reviews

Amanda M - 11/04/2021

Very clear easy to understand layout and information. Reasonable mark-up pricing

Amanda M

11/04/2021 - Texas

Very user-friendly and straightforward process.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 52-522
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 52-522
See more product reviews

Paul M - 11/01/2021

Very Helpfull Tool

Construction estimate for this particular house plan was quite detailed and a valuable aid in determining our ability to move forward with this plan. We particularly appreciated the ability to see how changes to the quality of materials at various stages of the construction process affected the overall cost of the project.

Paul M

11/01/2021 - TN

Very easy to navigate


Traditional House Plan 106-691
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 106-691
See more product reviews

Aleksandr C - 10/28/2021

Doesn’t have details such windows and doors schedule with sizes.

Aleksandr C

10/28/2021 - Tennessee

The customer service was more friendly and helpful then designer who works exactly with my project.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-427
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-427
See more product reviews

Thoms C - 10/28/2021

House looks bigger than it is because of the angles used.

These plans are very valuable for our planning purposes.

Thoms C

10/28/2021 - Georgia

Great customer service from Connie and Jeff. You can tell they love their work and want to serve.


Victorian House Plan 15-758
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victorian House Plan 15-758
See more product reviews

Sarah H - 10/24/2021

It has helped me a lot to figure out how much it could cost to build the house and let me add in a buffer in case something I choose to get is more expensive that the preceived budget.

Sarah H

10/24/2021 - Georgia

Buying the estimate was easy and accessing it was a breeze. Allows you to change the settings to help get a better idea of what building products you can afford and even let's you customize.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 38-526
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 38-526
See more product reviews

Ryan R - 10/22/2021

The estimate was a great value and provided thorough detail for the proposed construction cost.


Country House Plan 12-1373
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country House Plan 12-1373
See more product reviews

Randal B - 10/21/2021

Give me a great idea of what it would cost in my area to build this lodge

Randal B

10/21/2021 - British Columbia

Top notch


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 85-1068
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 85-1068
See more product reviews

Tony M - 10/19/2021

All good

Tony M

10/19/2021 - Pennsylvania

Got nothing


Ranch House Plan 50-382
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranch House Plan 50-382
See more product reviews

Lydia C - 10/18/2021

Home estimate cost

Great estimate of what it would cost to to build our new home.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-381
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-381
See more product reviews

Gary M - 10/17/2021

Good Price


Southern Colonial House Plan 57-339
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Colonial House Plan 57-339
See more product reviews

Annamae K - 10/14/2021

Not bad to find out what cost to build would be.

Annamae K

10/14/2021 - AZ

I don't really have anything to say I just bought a cost to build estimate.


European House Plan 80-101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
European House Plan 80-101
See more product reviews

Terri T - 10/14/2021

I love this plan, hoping to have this built next year…

Terri T

10/14/2021 - South Carolina

easy plans view, navigation. Easy design selection, but pic was also showing design on home that's not included in plan


Contemporary House Plan 77-152
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Contemporary House Plan 77-152
See more product reviews

robert M - 10/13/2021

could uses a few interior photos to get idea where every things fit

robert M

10/13/2021 - VT

great plans, but need more interior photos


Traditional House Plan 106-101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 106-101
See more product reviews

Donell D - 10/12/2021

Great job

Donell D

10/12/2021 - Maryland

Good


European House Plan 11-104
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
European House Plan 11-104
See more product reviews

Karen B - 10/12/2021

So very thankful…

This home is just what we were looking for and I can’t wait to see it IRL… Thank you Jeff for all your advice and help!

Karen B

10/12/2021 - Delaware

Phenomenal follow up with customer service as well! Jeff was the best part of this experience, helping me not only with a payment issue, but sharing his expertise in what the next steps should be for our build.


Craftsman House Plan 2-221
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman House Plan 2-221
See more product reviews

Jack A - 10/11/2021

Their plans, their customer service and their products are great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   monsterhouseplans.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023