monsterhouseplans.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-399
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-399
See more product reviews

Gulzaar S - 4 days ago

Best Car I have ever bought!!!!

I love how fast this car can go and tthe seats are really comfy


Spanish House Plan 95-112
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spanish House Plan 95-112
See more product reviews

Danielle W - 2 weeks ago

as expected

as expected


Bungalow House Plan 61-116
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bungalow House Plan 61-116
See more product reviews

Rod J - 3 weeks ago

We are happy with our choice. We are excited and ready to get started.

Rod J

3 weeks ago - Oklahoma

Finding a plan was easy using the filters. Buying the plans were easy. I did have a question about a change in the plans but never heard back, however my builder said he could resolve the issue himself, likely because the issues was simple to resolve an answer was not needed and the architect knew.


Country House Plan 11-235
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country House Plan 11-235
See more product reviews

Hannah H - 03/08/2024

Very easy to work with, quickly got the plan done for me and quick to respond.


Modern House Plan 52-360
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern House Plan 52-360
See more product reviews

John C - 03/03/2024

Dream Home Come True (soon!)

The home I chose is a little pricier than I anticipated, but will be well worth it when it all comes together


European House Plan 6-1228
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
European House Plan 6-1228
See more product reviews

Vivian N - 02/29/2024

We haven’t started the build yet but so far the plan seems to be exactly what we were looking for.

Vivian N

02/29/2024 - Georgia

Nothing to tell At this time


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-416
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 50-416
See more product reviews

Branden H - 02/27/2024

Do some extra research before purchase

People were nice to deal with. However, we payed for a basement plan with our blueprints, then when we got them had to pay somebody local $1200 to redesign the entire basement, leaving us wonder why we purchased basement plans in the first place. We also paid for cost analysis through the website for the specific house to be built in our area we do understand it’s an estimate, however, it was off by almost 200%, causing us to scrap the entire project and waste $4000 on blueprints that we will never use. Branden & Brandis

Branden H

02/27/2024 - Ohio

Nice people to deal with, however... We purchased a basement print to go with our plan, when we received it, we had to pay somebody $1200 locally to redesign the entire basement, leaving us to wonder why purchase a basement plan at all? We also paid for cost analysis through the site, for building materials estimates in our area, however they were more than 200%, causing us to scrap the entire project, and waste $4000 on blueprints that we will never use.


Southwest House Plan 17-264
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southwest House Plan 17-264
See more product reviews

Janet P - 02/25/2024

Great value, helped to show estimated costs quickly.

Janet P

02/25/2024 - Florida

Love the plans and all of the options.


Farm House Plan 105-107
Farm House Plan 105-107
See more product reviews

Regina C - 02/10/2024

I bought the cost report and my bank account was charged but did not receive my report. I have now bought it a second time. still have not received it or a confirmation for the second transaction.


Traditional House Plan 87-233
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 87-233
See more product reviews

Danny C - 02/06/2024

Good details at a reasonable price.

Danny C

02/06/2024 - Louisiana

Fast and easy! Purchased the Cost to Build Estimate and received it in minutes!


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 61-223
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 61-223
See more product reviews

Cheri B - 02/03/2024

Arrived quickly! Thank you!


Traditional House Plan 10-1066
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 10-1066
See more product reviews

Brandan T - 01/11/2024

House plan was a great buy. Speaking with Jeff and others throughout the process made it easier to purchase, as well as, ensured that we received everything needed for the completion of the project at a fair value. Thank you.

Brandan T

01/11/2024 - Georgia

Great Experience


Southern House Plan 2-260
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern House Plan 2-260
See more product reviews

John C - 01/07/2024

So nice, we bought it twice!

We really love this plan! We built this home in 2015, and sold it, but I always regretted selling it! We are building again and decided this was once again the perfect plan!

John C

01/07/2024 - Louisiana

The incorrect plans were sent to us at first, but once I contacted Customer Service, they figured out what happened and expedited the correct plans to us! I would recommend this company to everyone!


European House Plan 12-175
European House Plan 12-175
See more product reviews

Jane D - 01/06/2024

Are all these reviews by the same person? Just curious these comments look very suspicious to me.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 1-342
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 1-342
See more product reviews

James F - 01/06/2024

Little House on the Kansas Farm

We really like this layout/plan and it will look great and fit right in on the Kansas farm! Customer service was excellent and was kept informed by Monster when to expect the plans etc. Many Thanks and much appreciated!!!

James F

01/06/2024 - Colorado/Kansas

Lots of plans to select from and found the perfect one that will be a super addition to the Kansas farm. We really like this layout/plan and it will look great and fit right in on the Kansas farm! Customer service was excellent and was kept informed by Monster when to expect the plans etc. Many Thanks and much appreciated!!!


Country House Plan 40-425
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country House Plan 40-425
See more product reviews

Donna B - 01/05/2024

I am not ready to build yet, but wanted to get an idea.

not ready yet


Mountain or Rustic House Plan 53-333
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mountain or Rustic House Plan 53-333
See more product reviews

Matthew K - 12/27/2023

It tells you everything your paying for to build

Matthew K

12/27/2023 - Pennsylvania

Idc


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 38-553
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 38-553
See more product reviews

Jordan B - 12/25/2023

These plans are fantastic. The architect we are using to modify these plans said they were top-notch and was impressed with the level of detail.

Jordan B

12/25/2023 - North Carolina

No complaints. Excellent plans. Excellent delivery time. 'nuff said.


Craftsman House Plan 11-410
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman House Plan 11-410
See more product reviews

Bill M - 12/20/2023

Great floor plan

Bill M

12/20/2023 - Tennessee

great experience.


Mountain or Rustic House Plan 61-109
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mountain or Rustic House Plan 61-109
See more product reviews

Frederick L - 12/20/2023

Great Guide!

Gave me great insight on the cost to build!

Frederick L

12/20/2023 - Georgia

The only issue is that I couldn't click on pics and enlarge them like I can on other sights.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   monsterhouseplans.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024