monsterhouseplans.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Plan 98-126
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 98-126
See more product reviews

Duane John’s - 3 days ago

Love the plan and the cost details are helpful

Duane John’s

3 days ago - Montana

So far so good


Plan 1-158
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 1-158
See more product reviews

Angela B - 5 days ago

Detailed

The cost to build is very detailed.

Angela B

5 days ago - Georgia

Site easy to use and has a good variety of plans.


Plan 30-355
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 30-355
See more product reviews

Billy - 6 days ago

After looking at many house plans i settled on this one. Most of my decision was based on a conversation form a guy at Monster that answered all my questions and i felt like he had my best interest at hand and was not just trying to sell me a plan.

Billy

6 days ago - TN

This is the second set of plans from this company and any time ive called they have been great to work with. The thing i like about working with them is you can talk to someone that can actualy answer questions, with out have to call the designer then call you back days or weeks later.


Plan 46-235
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 46-235
See more product reviews

Scott G - 1 week ago

The plan is a hand sketch and is very difficult to read. It also was listed in the website that the plan was in CAD, which it was not correct.

Scott G

1 week ago - Georgia

Not satisfied.


Plan 30-356
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 30-356
See more product reviews

Todd G - 1 week ago

We received the plans we ordered as ordered ahead of the expected delivery date.

Todd G

1 week ago - Alabama

Very satisfied with my shopping experience. Thank you.


Plan 74-891
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 74-891
See more product reviews

Morgan C - 3 weeks ago

Very helpful starting point for our decision making process.


Plan 61-209
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 61-209
See more product reviews

Donald M - 4 weeks ago

Complete drawings to work with.

Donald M

4 weeks ago - Michigan

Easy directions and information on the site to make a decision


Plan 24-223
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 24-223
See more product reviews

Pamela M - 4 weeks ago

The plans were delivered in a timely manner and as expected.


Plan 56-103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 56-103
See more product reviews

sydney K - 4 weeks ago

Love the detail and the information incorporated in this order. Great deal with some great insight for a very indecisive women!

sydney K

4 weeks ago - Arkansas

GREAT


Plan 10-1877
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 10-1877
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 4 weeks ago

Amazing service

I love the layout of the house and I love the cost breakdown. It made it so easy for me to see how much it would cost to build what will become my dream home where my current home is. I love it!

Jennifer S

4 weeks ago - NY

Quick and easy. I love the fact that there is a multitude of choices. Just amazing


Plan 74-899
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 74-899
See more product reviews

DCM - 10/25/2022

With a few changes it is good to go.

DCM

10/25/2022 - WA

Would recommend to others.


Plan 56-213
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 56-213
See more product reviews

daniel L - 10/19/2022

na


Plan 12-774
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 12-774
See more product reviews

Lorissa K - 10/17/2022

.


Plan 52-531
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 52-531
See more product reviews

Edythe M - 10/16/2022

Cost to build is a nice feature

Happy to have spent 19.95 to find out an idea of cost to build. A handy tool if we decide to move forward

Edythe M

10/16/2022 - Florida

No


Plan 45-103
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 45-103
See more product reviews

Marco L - 10/15/2022

Great service

Marco L

10/15/2022 - Texas

Great service


Plan 74-581
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 74-581
See more product reviews

Carolyn T - 10/12/2022

Great plans!

Carolyn T

10/12/2022 - Missouri

Great plans!


Plan 52-444
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 52-444
See more product reviews

kimberly N - 10/11/2022

Could select different quality of materials to see the price difference.

kimberly N

10/11/2022 - North Carolina

Customer service was excellent.


Plan 23-108
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 23-108
See more product reviews

Billy W - 10/06/2022

Received plans quickly. They appear in order.

Billy W

10/06/2022 - VA

No


Plan 61-195
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 61-195
See more product reviews

Jim R - 10/06/2022

Very thorough information on the Cost to Build


Plan 1-243
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plan 1-243
See more product reviews

Dennis - 10/05/2022

Very well detailed estimate.

Dennis

10/05/2022 - ON

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   monsterhouseplans.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022