molluscumrx.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,403 Ratings

5
1854 (77.2%)
4
401 (16.7%)
3
135 (5.6%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,828)
4
(395)
3
(168)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,782)
4
(365)
3
(174)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(70)
4
(66)
3
(59)
2
(24)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

molluscumrx.com

J

Julie
01/20/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received our shipment in a timely manner. Great customer service. Hopeful for great results with this product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Julie,

Thank you for leaving us a review! Make sure to apply the medicine twice per day with your bare finger only. Consistency is the key to our product working! If you have any questions at all during the course of treatment, please give us a call or send us an email.
R

Robyn O.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really hoping this works for us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karol D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a daughter please I to use I really liked the ordering process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rina F.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to the effective results of the product. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BN
10/02/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was great. Now let's hope the stuff works on my kids!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Meave M.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth A.
10/01/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenni V.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything easy, nice website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy S.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called for more information. Person who answered was very helpful. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Federico P.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, so helpful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Delilah A.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time purchasing from your site and the product works amazing. Made a huge difference in my son’s life and it helps tremdeously that the website is quick, easy and gives tons of helpful information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald L.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rose D.
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience okay, Was very disappointed I didn't get the free shipping or even reduced after giving you my treating physicans name and contact info."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
L

Le
09/04/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Quick delivery even set up text to confirm delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Janine B.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked seeing the before and after photos. I liked getting free shipping! I'm looking forward to trying the products on my daughter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kasha B.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout and a lot of testimonials."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole
08/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived quickly! Hopefully that the treatment will work on our daughter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Angie R.
08/25/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second order. My daughter is almost 16 and she has dealt with molluscum contagiosum for several years. This product has really made a difference for her. She has very few lesions and the ones she has are very tiny."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Catherine
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Simple. Can’t wait to use it for my kids and get rid of these bumps! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more molluscumrx.com Reviews

Visit molluscumrx.com ►