molluscumrx.com Reviews

Filter

3,474 Verified Customer Reviews

3,474 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2695
(77.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
553
(15.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(5.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
3 days ago

Hope it works.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Na


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy and quick!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

ordering is easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danyell C.
2 weeks ago

EASY


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather T.
2 weeks ago

I gave it only 4 stars because I wasn’t able to add the coupon code for 10% off from the brochure I received from my physician. There was nowhere to add it at checkout so was very disappointed it wasn’t offered.

Company Response

We are sorry to hear that you were not able to use the code. Please email us with your Order Number and name and we would be happy to refund you your 10%. Our email address is [email protected] or call 407-850-5599.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Great... thank you


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
3 weeks ago

Ordering was easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

easy to navigate


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Quick and easy checkout


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/20/2024

Good product


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren H.
01/17/2024

Easy to order. Love that’s it’s all natural.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/16/2024

Easy checkout


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/11/2024

Nice and simple!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/10/2024

no


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/09/2024

Easy to order. Easy site to navigate.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/08/2024

I've tried a variety of topical creams to antibiotics from the dermatologist for two years, and nothing worked. Within the 3 months of using MolluscumRx, my skin has cleared up, and I have my confidence and life back. Thank you.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda E.
01/07/2024

Noticing lesions disappearing. It is a slow process.” But it’s working with no side effects.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024