molluscumrx.com Reviews

Filter

3,293 Verified Customer Reviews

3,293 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2546
(77.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
527
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janieca
Today

Great site !!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber O.
1 week ago

Thank you!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Vhhvb


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Effie
1 week ago , Alabama

Quick and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Great just hoping this will work on my child


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer andrea F.
2 weeks ago

quise poner el envio gratis por mi doctora pero no me dejo creo es el sistema


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Awesome


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blanca F.
2 weeks ago

My dermatologist referred me to this product!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy M.
3 weeks ago

Easy to order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Very easy and quick


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Payment section could use some improvement. Honestly this product is very expensive. I’m a single mom and after this purchase, will have spent about $300 on it. It is working, but only in conjunction with some treatments with the dermatologist (which is $50 every visit). Wish there was a way to cut us parents a break after spending a certain amount.

Company Response

Hello, 

Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and to help our customers in any way cure their molluscum. 

We have over a 95% success rate and want to learn from all our customers who use MolluscumRx to help us continue to grow and improve.

May we ask you to call our office EST (407) 850-5599 and speak to our Director. Or, can you give us a phone number and a good time to call.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meredith C.
3 weeks ago

There was no indication on the mobile site I used to put the coupon code in. Our dermatologist gave us your pamphlet and there was a code: DOC1 on it and the website but no where to type it in.

Merchant Response

molluscumrx.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara B.
3 weeks ago

Quick


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Quick and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/14/2022

R


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/09/2022

Seems to help so far


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassandra
11/30/2022

Very hard to place order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juliet S.
11/29/2022

allergic to zymaderm


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie G.
11/23/2022

Great for preventative measures and wonderfully moisturizing!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023