molluscumclinic.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,547 Ratings

5
1857 (72.9%)
4
512 (20.1%)
3
145 (5.7%)
2
21 (0.8%)
1
12 (0.5%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,862)
4
(482)
3
(164)
2
(16)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,846)
4
(441)
3
(211)
2
(17)
1
(32)

Customer Service

3.1 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(12)

About Us

Conzerol® is  a Molluscum Contagiosum treatment formulated with a concentration of antiviral phytochemical compounds found in nature. Molluscum sufferers, can be free to go about your daily activities within a few weeks with Conzerol .

Signs of the virus responding to treatment are generally seen within the first 7-12 days (shrinking, drying-out, reddening or a tiny black dot in the center of the lesion). Some users may take longer.

Conzerol® is a painless topical cream that will cause no scarring- unlike freezing, burning, blistering agents and other common and harsh methods of treatment.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

molluscumclinic.com

M

misty
08/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A +"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra
08/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leanne
08/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thank you it was quick and thats just what I needed as im in a rush."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

luis G.
07/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please help me to got it fast my kid of 3 years is sufering a lot"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roxanne
07/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've wanted this product for quite a while but every time I look at your site it has been out of stock - so glad we have been able to get some conzerol. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don F.
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to order, hassle-free"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesus
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy place to buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morgan R.
07/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth
07/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad it’s back in stock. I’ve been waiting since February or March for it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrios P.
07/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already bought in the past"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MIK
02/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ITS OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcelo C.
02/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope this work, thansk!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hugo O.
02/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your attention. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven N.
02/16/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use. Received package sooner than I expected which was great because my daughter was desperately in need of the cream."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelo M.
02/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Youtube"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hugo O.
01/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan C.
01/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can not get the express delivery, I have await 8 weeks it is not so good, i need the conzerol as soon as possible"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERTO M.
01/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!, i hope it works , here in mexico is very dificult to find this types of alternatives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosa
01/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutamente fabuloso"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more molluscumclinic.com Reviews

Visit molluscumclinic.com ►