molluscumclinic.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,548 Ratings

5
1857 (72.9%)
4
513 (20.1%)
3
145 (5.7%)
2
21 (0.8%)
1
12 (0.5%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,862)
4
(483)
3
(164)
2
(16)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,846)
4
(442)
3
(211)
2
(17)
1
(32)

Customer Service

3.1 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

molluscumclinic.com

About Us

Conzerol® is  a Molluscum Contagiosum treatment formulated with a concentration of antiviral phytochemical compounds found in nature. Molluscum sufferers, can be free to go about your daily activities within a few weeks with Conzerol .

Signs of the virus responding to treatment are generally seen within the first 7-12 days (shrinking, drying-out, reddening or a tiny black dot in the center of the lesion). Some users may take longer.

Conzerol® is a painless topical cream that will cause no scarring- unlike freezing, burning, blistering agents and other common and harsh methods of treatment.

M

misty
08/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A +"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra
08/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leanne
08/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thank you it was quick and thats just what I needed as im in a rush."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

luis G.
07/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please help me to got it fast my kid of 3 years is sufering a lot"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roxanne
07/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've wanted this product for quite a while but every time I look at your site it has been out of stock - so glad we have been able to get some conzerol. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don F.
07/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to order, hassle-free"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesus
07/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy place to buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morgan R.
07/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth
07/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad it’s back in stock. I’ve been waiting since February or March for it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrios P.
07/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already bought in the past"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MIK
02/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ITS OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcelo C.
02/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope this work, thansk!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hugo O.
02/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your attention. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven N.
02/16/2018 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use. Received package sooner than I expected which was great because my daughter was desperately in need of the cream."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelo M.
02/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Youtube"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hugo O.
01/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan C.
01/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can not get the express delivery, I have await 8 weeks it is not so good, i need the conzerol as soon as possible"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERTO M.
01/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!, i hope it works , here in mexico is very dificult to find this types of alternatives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosa
01/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutamente fabuloso"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more molluscumclinic.com Reviews

Visit molluscumclinic.com ►