www.mojhi.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 568 Ratings

5
511 (90%)
4
53 (9.3%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(302)
4
(15)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.mojhi.com

About Us

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

D

Dennis
08/07/2019 , Groningen

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had an amazing 4 days safari with Usambara to the Selous. They were on time at the hotel and every day they explained what we were going to do. The drive through the landscape of Tanzania was incredible. We really liked the hippo camp and our cozy hut. The bed was good. The shower had hot water and we could ask for new towels when we needed. The manager and the staff of Hippocamp were very friendly and did everything to make us feel at home. The boat safari, game drives and bushwalk were really great. Our guide tried to find as many animals as possible by also going off road and he knew a lot about the animals. The cook made us a very nice breakfast, lunch and dinner and even asked at the beginning what we didn't like to eat. He was very skilled and very funny. All in all it was a great experience and we enjoyed it very much. We have maybe on point of approvement... we booked a private safari and the boat safari and bushwalk were with other people and not private. It was not a problem but maybe it was good to mention it in the itenary because we thought we had the boat trip and bushwalk also with just the 2 of us and the guide. It was an experience of a lifetime. Many thanks for helping us making our safari dream come true"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlo F.
07/26/2019 , Italy

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"La nostra esperienza e' stata ottima. La guida e' stata professionale, attenta e con un' ottima conoscenza dei parchi ( guidare nel serengeti non e' facile). Il cuoco ci ha preparato pranzetti buonissimi!. Che dire.. I' incontro con gli animali del bush e' indimenticabile e meraviglioso. "
J

Jeffrey S.
07/25/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mojhi tackled our plan to add on a three day after our two week Adventure travel in Tanzania to see Mountain Gorillas in Rwanda and Uganda. Since I was doing this privately instead of all included Adventure Travel company, I needed someone to put my own tour together. They did a great job in all details and it fit my budget. The safari company, Nziza from Kigali, Rwanda, who chauffeured us to Uganda was excellent and very diligent about their customer service. Very good job!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria M.
07/24/2019 , Buenos Aires

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I very satisfied with the fast and efficient answer to my trip rate request. The safari company works very fine, guide, schedule and accommodation. Prices very very competitive, so I will choose Mojhi again to book a trip."
C

Catherine K.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. We were always looked after with courtesy and kindness. Our transport arrived in time always,.this important on a safari. Our guides were knowledgeable about the country and we had a wonderful guide on Safari who found so many wild animals for us. It was one of the best holidays I have ever had and I have travelled to many places. The accommodation and food of a high standard."
P

Phineas
07/17/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Family of 4 adults went with Mojhi adventures for 12 days safari and beach (Malindi) holiday. 3 Mojhi organisers, Chadana and Shristi and Nyani pre-organised a tricky visit with great understanding. Extremely helpful. Top hotels great guides and nice transport on time. Price was competitive. 2 things. If you go Nairobi Malindi Nairobi fly as train and car take 8 hours. Also beware long and very slow security checks at airport and train stations Mohji did not tell us. But very pleased overall with this Indian company. Definitely recommend it."
CustomerService
5/5
G

gonzalo
07/17/2019 , salta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experiencie!! very easy and clear for booking . the sraff was very responsive and professional, succeeding our expectations. congratulations. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason
07/15/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a bit skeptical of the purchase to begin with since the office was based in delaware, but it seemed like the agents were based in india, but after the fact I can say it went very smoothly. I was able to go back and forth with a cust service agent over whatsapp. I can suggest this service wholeheartedly to anyone. "
T

tiiber
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, Our trek was fantastic!!! We enjoyed it a lot. Peak day was tough, but we all made it. Even though Juha vomited, guides said it was not mountain sickness, but bad digestion in a stomach causing nausea. We all do sports, so we knew the problem. They continued, that it was good that it came out. Hagi and Michael have incredible experience, and both of them are super nice. We really enjoyed the time when they were showing plants and telling stories and had a great time. However, on the peak day, we felt that we are in a good shape and we can clime up faster and convinced them to start at midnight. We did not really care about the sunrise, reaching the peak was the main target. Well, still we reached the top around 6 am before anybody else (passing everybody on the way to the top), having 30 min until sunrise in a cold weather. Taking pictures in a dark was a bit challenging, but luckily one of us had a great camera. To me, pictures were not that important, it was the feeling. What a great experience "
CustomerService
4/5
R

Rajul
07/14/2019 , Karnataka

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a brilliant trip with lot of memorable moments. The duration of the trip was perfect - we were not hurried at all and had sufficient time to explore the wild and see the Big Five. The itinerary worked by Mojhi was good, and location of the different hotels selected for us were great. Our guide/driver, Surat, was amazing. His skills and commitment ensured that we spotted hundreds of birds besides the Big Five and many more beasts. Thanks for organising this trip for us."
I

Ivonne
07/12/2019 , Mexico city

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mohji gave me excellent service. They explained every detail from the trip. At first I was a bit worried about doing the first payment without knowing them, but as soon as I did it, they sent me a voucher from the money and put me in contact with the local person leading the trip, plus more contacts from mohji for any doubts I could have. I had also read reviews from them before and it all looked good. Sending the initial deposit is important so they can get all the permits and reservations needed for the trip. Rest of the payment was done the day we started the trip. Everything went great and according to the plan. I really recommend them. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

mrprvaughan
07/10/2019 , Cumbria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish, mojhi.com was professional and courteous. They listened to my needs and acted accordingly. I was provided with fantastic service and I will without doubt use them again and recommend them to others. We had a memorable holiday-thanks mojhi.com! "
T

Tim
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responsive, secure and reliable service!"
L

Lucy
07/07/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding! Special shout out to our guide Isaac who was a true professional- great eye for animals, knowledgeable, excellent driver, punctual, flexible, organized and warm. We were so lucky. The Mara Simba hotel is the best place I've ever stayed. Food was excellent, staff made me feel like a princess. As for the setting - words fail. Mojhi was responsive and helpful thought the planning process. Highly recommend. "
E

Erin
07/05/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful 2 day trip to beautiful Mikumi with amazing guide and driver Roman. Everything went very smoothly, and Mohji was very easy to work with. I would definitely use them again! "
C

Carol B.
07/05/2019 , Scotland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience of Mojhi.com was professional and personal. My husband and I had a 4 day Safari and it was amazing. From the moment Said our Guide and driver picked us up from Dar Es Salaam he could not do enough for us both. A very attentive, caring person. He was very knowledgeable about not only the best locations to find the animals but also about them. We always felt safe and reassured in his presence. My husband is a keen photographer and Said ensured that he had every opportunity to capture the best shots. A magical, memorable trip. The campsite also booked through Mojhi.com at Lake Manze was also very special and the hosts and staff could not do enough to make you welcome. Every moment we cherish. Many thanks for everything 10/10 "
M

MPB
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I recently used Mojhi to coordinate our Kilimanjaro trek with Top Climber Expedition, a 2 day safari to Tarangeri National Park and Ngorongoro Crater with Bestday Safari, our lodging and local transportation. Modgi's service was very professional. They responded on a timely basis to all of our questions and requests, and provided accurate documentation of our agreed to plans and payments provided. We highly recommend the use of Mojhi services in the future. They provided a fantastic service. Thank you!! "
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hilda
07/03/2019 , Berlin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience at the Safari was really an amazing adventure. Thanks to the Safari Agency Team for organising everything, and giving us an amazing experienced driver who made our adventure even more wonderful. I'll definitely recommend your company again."
A

Alan
07/02/2019 , Hertfordshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mojhi were very helpful in arranging my Kilimanjaro trek and recommending an excellent local operator. it is not easy to pay big deposits for trips but with Mojhi everything worked out fine. thank you very much Alan ( from the UK)"
V

Vanessa
06/29/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good communication and tailored my short trip for me. Detailed itinerary sent by email with all the information I needed to see my trip. The local African company they matched me to were excellent! I actually had fun over the 4 days with my guide/driver who was very friendly and professional and couldn't do enough for me. Highly recommend Mojhi. Vanessa Australia 2019"
Loading Page Animation

See more www.mojhi.com Reviews

Visit www.mojhi.com ►