MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,172 Ratings

5
7151 (87.5%)
4
844 (10.3%)
3
135 (1.7%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,589)
4
(605)
3
(142)
2
(25)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,846)
4
(377)
3
(94)
2
(33)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(524)
4
(71)
3
(30)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MoissaniteCo.com

S

savila
12/01/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was emailing the support team regularly, trying to narrow down my custom engagement ring options. They were very accommodating, and I just submitted the custom design fee. Let's hope they do as excellent job as I've heard they do. Follow up - ring looks amazing. Now to find the right moment. Thanks."
Price
5/5
C

Craig R.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ring was better than I expected, its beautiful!!! "
Price
5/5
J

Josh H.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellence! Second time ordering, outstanding quality and customer service. Highly recommend this company!"
Price
5/5
T

T. P.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get the exact ring my now fiance wanted. It showed up a day early and the ring was perfect. She absolutely loves it!"
Price
5/5
A

Aaron
Today , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There really isn't anything I would change in my process. Everything ran smoothly and came quickly. Maybe more communication as to when the ring was finished and that it was getting shipped but beyond that it was a great experience."
Price
5/5
N

Nathalie L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience so far."
J

Jamieson M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and very quick response. Great job"
S

Sierra S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, superior products. I am making my THIRD purchase happily with moissaniteco."
E

Ee V.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service team! Special thanks to Elizabeth, Chris and Katrina! Kudos guys :)"
Price
5/5
A

Al
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was smooth and all of my questions were answered promptly."
Price
5/5
T

Tonda G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such beautiful moissanite and very easy shopping experience!"
W

Wayne W.
2 days ago , Singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering instruction is pretty clear, just follow the instruction provided on the website, I can easily made my order to success. Product received with very good condition, nice setting, nice workmanship, everything is nice and will definitely recommend friends to purchase from Moissaniteco. "
Price
4/5
L

Lora S.
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that I was able to take my time and add to my cart to save the rings I was looking at and then make the decision on what I wanted. I have had my ring for several weeks and I love it. It is so beautiful and fits perfectly."
Price
5/5
W

Wesley S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the large selection, the 360 views, and I like that I can look at the jewelry on Instagram and YouTube. Prices are very reasonable. I wanted engraving n didn't get it, but otherwise satisfied"
Price
5/5
L

LAS
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My eternity rings look perfect, and I'm so pleased with them! Overall great experience with Moissanite Co., website is clear and easy to navigate, payments are easy to use, and the entire process is very transparent and fast. I am already planning my next purchase!!"
Price
5/5
L

Lee
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great layway plan, long terms. Lots of choices for earrings."
J

Joanna P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company. The process is so easy. Great service!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My third purchase from this site and I couldn't be happier."
J

John R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very beautiful brilliant and affordable, just as it should be. Beating the ridiculous monopoly with diamonds"
D

Deanna B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service!"
P

Pat B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am placing my third order with Moissanite Co and am exceedingly happy with the customer service team there. Everyone works hard to respond quickly to questions and help you find you your dream piece. The quality of the Moissanite is breathtaking and I highly recommend this company to anyone wanting a piece of jewelry meant to be cherished now and by future generations."

See more MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

Visit MoissaniteCo.com ►