For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

Filter

16,533 Verified Customer Reviews

16,533 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(88.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1548
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4804
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
585
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4728
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4384
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
943
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
910
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cat B.
Today

Craig is awesome to work with. Answers all my questions promptly and has been very helpful with my custom order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megha K.
1 day ago

Good so far, havent got an update yet about processing to start


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camille L.
1 day ago

Very excited about this set of earrings. I’m familiar with Moissanite and only wanted this brand for this special gift. It was easy and chat was extremely quick and helpful.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather I.
1 day ago

Love the selection and education available! The only thing that could've made it better is if your items stayed in your cart. Looking forward to receiving them!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gage R.
1 day ago

Good experience, affordable easy reliable great source for jewelry!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hogan H.
1 day ago

Great Experience! Quick and easy shopping with great customer service!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa W.
1 day ago , CA

Please help me match these. I bought the other one on sale, so the price is much hirer!
I'm having trouble deciding if this is correct. Please help!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tristan S.
2 days ago

The website is very easy to navigate and offers lots options to choose from!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CARL P.
3 days ago

SO FAR SO GOOD


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik P.
4 days ago

great selection


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek B.
4 days ago

The Moissanite website is easy to use and the products are great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JaniceF
4 days ago

Stellar customer service. Very responsive to my many requests and questions. I would not hesitate to purchase again. Craig was exemplary!!!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Owen B.
5 days ago , Idaho

Always a good experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lynn K.
5 days ago

I did have a lot of questions. I had a rep helping me, but i would have liked more than 1 word answers. My ring and most others are non-refundable because of size and custom design. It was hard to pay 1500.00 w/o some way to return if not satisfied.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane C.
5 days ago

Very easy shopping online and the price is always the best.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Siobhan L.
5 days ago

The type of gold (gold plated, filled, vermeil, or solid) should be listed on the website descriptions for products.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathaniel R.
5 days ago

A couple errors in shipping address for Canada that required me to edit my account as it wouldn't let me edit to Canada in the browser. Not a huge fan of the fake hand photos for the rings, makes the website feel cheap or fake. A 360 photo would be much better. Checkout and selection are very easy and streamlined though. I could not add insurance or any protection on the ring, the button did not work. I would like to have protection on this ring if possible.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven K.
6 days ago

easy, quick, good prices- great selection, would recommend!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle G.
6 days ago

Great swrvice


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
6 days ago

Love the process and customer service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024