moissanitebridal.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 53 Ratings

5
49 (92.5%)
4
4 (7.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
49 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(25)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(51)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moissanitebridal.com

T

Tina
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was my first purchase from your company , I ordered from Europe and I was not sure whether this is possible ! I had a wonderful assistance, your customer design expert Gloria was great !!! she helped me , she advised me , she was very quick with answering any questions I had and she was really professional!!! after all my purchase with you was a wonderful experience and I am very glad and satisfied with my jewelry !!! whenever I would order something again I will definitely come back to you ! Thanks Gloria - you are the best!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr. M.
4 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did a custom redesign on my favorite ring. The center stone and head was replaced with a gorgeous sparkling moissanite. They sized it down to a perfect fit and it is so lovely I look at it continually!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/22/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gloria, was phenomenal and the ring is beautiful! Thank you all :)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diane N.
11/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been emailing back and forth with gloria..finally got my ring yesterday ..all I can say is WOW..its exceeded my expectations! The quality and craftsmanship is superb.!!cant wait for my birthday to finally put it on my finger..cant thank Gloria and the team enough
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shelley L.
09/16/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful and professional staff... Extremely helpful as I had this ring custom made... Very timely in responses and committed to excellence
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leanne C.
08/20/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their customer service department is communicative and attentive. I am extremely pleased with the product..it is high quality and well made. I will return to them for future jewelry needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

William O.
03/09/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gloria was very pleasant to work with and reassured me that all would work out well. I had never made such an expensive purchase like this without seeing the item first. I am extremely pleased with all aspects of doing business with Moissanite Bridal and the quality and workmen ship put into my ring. Everything was without flaw. Thank You MB it was a pleasure.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jared
02/20/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gloria was very helpful throughout the entire design process. She was patient and responded promptly to any questions that I had. The ring came out perfect and I couldn't be any happier!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amazing!
01/18/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Gloria to design our perfect ring. She was such a joy to work with! So knowledgable, patient, and understanding. I still can't believe how beautiful my ring is. I would recommend this process to everyone who is looking to design their engagement ring! It's hard to know where to go, but I'm so glad we decided to work with Moissanite Bridal.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rachel
01/10/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to send you a THANK YOU note. Not only were you such a pleasure to work with, prompt to respond, but you made the vision of my dream ring come to life.

It is absolutely stunning, even more beautiful than I imagined it would be. I couldn't be happier with the customer service, the quality and entire experience.

Thank you again for all the time and effort you put into making our ring noting short of spectacular.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more moissanitebridal.com Reviews

Visit moissanitebridal.com ►