moissanitebridal.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43 Ratings

5
39 (90.7%)
4
4 (9.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
39 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(41)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moissanitebridal.com

K

KentheGroom
3 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I commissioned a custom 5 ct. engagement ring for my fiance' earlier this year and began working with the amazing Gloria to put all the details in place. She was patient, understanding, and professional the entire time. After designing the CAD, she was open and responsive when I had questions or asked to change up the specifications to see how it would affect the overall cost. I never felt like a bother or nuisance for being unknowledgeable. I would recommend Moissanite Bridal to every long-term committed male I know ready to take the next step. You will be able to craft a ring worthy of the stars for your special someone. The ring completed far faster than I expected and when received, it was beyond beautiful! The craftsmanship is superb and I could not wait to see her face when I popped the question. Moissanite Bridal is the place to shop for that special moment!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eddie J.
06/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I searched everywhere for the best price and selection on stones and found Moissanite Bridal. Not only do they have the best selection, they have knowledgeable staff who are super responsive and willing to help with any of your jewelry needs. I've been a repeat customer and refer anyone who's looking for a special gift or custom ideas to the staff here. Thank you so much for everything you guys have truly been amazing!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sala T.
05/07/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gloria was amazing from initial inquiry questions all the way to package delivery. I honestly couldn't be more satisfied and at a fair price. Absolutely would and will use their services in the future!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matt
03/25/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently purchased a customized ring from moissanitebridal.com. Gloria helped me through the process and was outstanding throughout. She answered all my questions and made sure to ask the right ones of me to get me exactly what I wanted. I would not hesitate to use Gloria for any of my jewelry needs in the future!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Barbara V.
10/16/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second ring I have purchased from Moissanite Bridal. The customer service from Gloria is exceptional. She goes over and above for her customers. The ring is stunning! I am so pleased with my purchase. I also want to add that I received it very quickly. Thank you for so much for a positive experience!! :) "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My ring is beautiful. It looks really amazing. The stones are matched and it's really hard to tell that I only spent $1,400 for my ring set and not $14,000!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SDAKendall
09/13/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely wonderful. Couldn't ask for better. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Barb V.
07/27/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gloria was so helpful and kind. I have no doubt she represents everyone at Moissanitebridal. I absolutely LOVE my ring!! It was even more beautiful than I anticipated. The quality is amazing!! I look forward to working with them again sometime in the future!! Thank you again!!! Barb V."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nathan.
07/03/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gloria, my contact rep., was amazing. I reached out to Gloria towards the end of 2017 and she had been very patient and helpful from the first day she responded to my initial email. No matter how much time passed, Gloria remembered who I was and what I wanted. When I finally placed my order, Gloria made sure that she did all that she promised me. Gloria had answers for all my questions and if she did not know, she found out and got back to me immediately. The crew that created my design in CAD, hit my design spot on. After I approved the design, Gloria said that it would take two weeks to create but I decided it in less than that allotted time. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nicole
04/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My custom ring is PERFECT. It's better than I could have imagined- the designer is amazing!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jesse &.
03/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gloria was great to work with; responsive, professional, and truly understood what we were looking for."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gail B.
02/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was exceptional, prompt and quick replies. The product is beautiful. Couldn't be happier with my rings!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jill
11/27/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Gloria on designing my ring. She was very helpful and patient with my many questions! I received my ring last week and it is absolutely gorgeous. I could not be more happy with the ring and the experience. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Clint
10/06/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MARLYS... THE RING IS STUNNING!!!!! I'm definitely using Moissanite Bridal for the wedding bands as soon as we set a date - fingers crossed ;)! HUGE THANK YOU as well to Gloria and the designers. You guys definitely made my proposal A LOT easier with this AMAZING piece and friendly process. I have to say that I was a little skeptical at first to use an online retailer to produce such a meaningful purchase..but the truth is that the process was extremely straightforward and comfortable thanks to the expertise you all bring to the table. I especially valued how reassuring and quick you all were in addressing my many questions and concerns. That was probably what meant the most to me through all this. Thank you for understanding the importance something like this can be for someone who is ready to make a decision as life-changing as it can become. You ABSOLUTELY EXCEEDED my expectations! I CANNOT WAIT to see her reaction when I show it to her! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HELP throughout these past few weeks! I look forward to what the future holds for us and to have you all as a memorable part of it. I'm confident we will be in touch very soon. Blessings and warmest regards! Clint"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stew
10/02/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gloria is caring, helpful, super responsive, and just an all around pleasure to deal with. Ring came out exactly as I wanted it, even when I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
09/05/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marlys and Gloria, I wanted to thank you for the stunning ring. I was amazed at how it looked when it arrived. My wife loves it and can't stop staring at it. Thank you for all the effort and time that went into the production. It was a very efficient process. The level of customer service was exceptional and unrivaled by other companies."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eric
08/28/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I submitted example pictures of the custom ring I wanted, Gloria was extremely helpful in suggesting slight modifications to make it more aesthetic. It came out wonderfully and she was quick to reply during the process."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
P

Pam W.
08/26/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication and beautiful product!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Emily
07/27/2017 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did a custom order over the phone and Gloria was so patient and knowledgeable and knew exactly what I was wanting as she guided me through the website. She let me know the most current products and assured me I wouldn't be disappointed. Once I received my ring I was speechless and astonished with the beauty. No picture or computer generated simulation can do the quality of a moissanite justice! The story behind my purchase is simple, my original engagement ring is similar but very near and dear to my heart and I wear it with pride always getting compliments. As time goes on I've been researching and looking for a backup/dupe to wear to work because my job is very rough on my ring and setting. I was very specific that I wanted a product as realistic to my real diamond as possible, nothing cheap or fake looking. I did a side by side comparison and it's identical to my real diamond. Of course the moissanite has a bit more flare and sparkle but very much identical. Upon placing my order Gloria assured me you won't be disappointed and now all my skepticism has been set aside. Breath taking and speechless is my only reaction. My coworkers have yet to realize that it's not my original real diamond solitaire and for that I am eternally grateful for this experience. Great customer service with prompt response time and a secure 2 day shipping which made for smooth and memorable experience!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex
06/10/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My custom ring was made exactly how I wanted it, and it was done in a very timely fashion. The stone is absolutely perfect. Thanks so much!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more moissanitebridal.com Reviews

Visit moissanitebridal.com ►