moissanitebridal.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49 Ratings

5
45 (91.8%)
4
4 (8.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(47)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moissanitebridal.com

S

Shelley L.
09/16/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful and professional staff... Extremely helpful as I had this ring custom made... Very timely in responses and committed to excellence
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leanne C.
08/20/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their customer service department is communicative and attentive. I am extremely pleased with the product..it is high quality and well made. I will return to them for future jewelry needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

William O.
03/09/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gloria was very pleasant to work with and reassured me that all would work out well. I had never made such an expensive purchase like this without seeing the item first. I am extremely pleased with all aspects of doing business with Moissanite Bridal and the quality and workmen ship put into my ring. Everything was without flaw. Thank You MB it was a pleasure.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jared
02/20/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gloria was very helpful throughout the entire design process. She was patient and responded promptly to any questions that I had. The ring came out perfect and I couldn't be any happier!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amazing!
01/18/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Gloria to design our perfect ring. She was such a joy to work with! So knowledgable, patient, and understanding. I still can't believe how beautiful my ring is. I would recommend this process to everyone who is looking to design their engagement ring! It's hard to know where to go, but I'm so glad we decided to work with Moissanite Bridal.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rachel
01/10/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to send you a THANK YOU note. Not only were you such a pleasure to work with, prompt to respond, but you made the vision of my dream ring come to life.

It is absolutely stunning, even more beautiful than I imagined it would be. I couldn't be happier with the customer service, the quality and entire experience.

Thank you again for all the time and effort you put into making our ring noting short of spectacular.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KentheGroom
09/25/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I commissioned a custom 5 ct. engagement ring for my fiance' earlier this year and began working with the amazing Gloria to put all the details in place. She was patient, understanding, and professional the entire time. After designing the CAD, she was open and responsive when I had questions or asked to change up the specifications to see how it would affect the overall cost. I never felt like a bother or nuisance for being unknowledgeable. I would recommend Moissanite Bridal to every long-term committed male I know ready to take the next step. You will be able to craft a ring worthy of the stars for your special someone. The ring completed far faster than I expected and when received, it was beyond beautiful! The craftsmanship is superb and I could not wait to see her face when I popped the question. Moissanite Bridal is the place to shop for that special moment!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eddie J.
06/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I searched everywhere for the best price and selection on stones and found Moissanite Bridal. Not only do they have the best selection, they have knowledgeable staff who are super responsive and willing to help with any of your jewelry needs. I've been a repeat customer and refer anyone who's looking for a special gift or custom ideas to the staff here. Thank you so much for everything you guys have truly been amazing!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sala T.
05/07/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gloria was amazing from initial inquiry questions all the way to package delivery. I honestly couldn't be more satisfied and at a fair price. Absolutely would and will use their services in the future!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matt
03/25/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently purchased a customized ring from moissanitebridal.com. Gloria helped me through the process and was outstanding throughout. She answered all my questions and made sure to ask the right ones of me to get me exactly what I wanted. I would not hesitate to use Gloria for any of my jewelry needs in the future!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more moissanitebridal.com Reviews

Visit moissanitebridal.com ►