ModLux Living is a top-end online furniture and décor store. Find luxury home furnishings including Italian furniture online in the USA, designer brand furniture, and other high-end home décor pieces, all hand-chosen especially for you. With traditional to mid-century and contemporary to vintage, you are sure to find the perfect pieces to compliment your home and complete any look you have in mind. We strive to inspire expression and make lasting memories with each product offered. We are committed to quality and customer satisfaction and deliver an unprecedented selection of the most well-recognized furniture brands. Start living the lifestyle you've always wanted and visit us today.

Filter

9 Verified Customer Reviews

9 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0

About This Company

ModLux Living is a top-end online furniture and décor store. Find luxury home furnishings including Italian furniture online in the USA, designer brand furniture, and other high-end home décor pieces, all hand-chosen especially for you. With traditional to mid-century and contemporary to vintage, you are sure to find the perfect pieces to compliment your home and complete any look you have in mind. We strive to inspire expression and make lasting memories with each product offered. We are committed to quality and customer satisfaction and deliver an unprecedented selection of the most well-recognized furniture brands. Start living the lifestyle you've always wanted and visit us today.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George T.
07/03/2021 , Washington

EASY SO FAR!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice C.
05/30/2021 , Alabama

Great website with excellent choices and competitive prices! Highly recommended

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Surya Urban Shag USG-2307 Rugs
Surya Urban Shag USG-2307 Rugs
See more product reviews

Alice C. - 05/30/2021

Great addition to my room!

Looks great in my room and is nice quality.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn G.
05/29/2021 , Alabama

Lots of styles & options to choose from that made finding the perfect piece easy. Will be back!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Regina Andrew Geometric Star (Small)
Regina Andrew Geometric Star (Small)
See more product reviews

Kathryn G. - 05/30/2021

Unique items and fast delivery

My decorator item looks great and delivery was fast!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
05/29/2021 , Maryland

I loved shopping here - I found the browsing filters to be very useful in finding the perfect pieces to match my home :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane F.
05/27/2021 , North Carolina

Outstanding variety of luxury modern furniture and decor options. Website is easy to use! Will definitely shop here again for the unique and special items for my home.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Regina Andrew Otto Desk Lamp
Regina Andrew Otto Desk Lamp
See more product reviews

Jane F. - 05/27/2021

Absolutely beautiful lamp!

Gorgeous and versatile lamp! High quality and sturdy. Absolutely beautiful. Suits multiple decor types: classic as well as contemporary style.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit modluxliving.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021