modernwicker.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 693 Ratings

5
564 (81.4%)
4
111 (16%)
3
14 (2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(143)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(110)
4
(38)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernwicker.com

About Us

Welcome to ModernWicker.com. Modern Wicker is a family-owned business, that was one of the first online retailers of discount outdoor wicker furniture. Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the leading wicker furniture dealers in the US, with a huge selection of modern, contemporary, and classic styles to fit just about any decor for your back yard living space. We are an authorized dealers from manufacturers such as Lloyd Flanders, South Sea Rattan, Tortuga Outdoor, Forever Patio, NorthCape International, Source Outdoor, Panama Jack, and more.

At Modern Wicker, we pride ourselves on two things; product quality and customer service. When it comes to quality we only sell premium quality furniture that is made with extremely durable rust proof framing and synthetic resin materials that will not crack, split, peel, or fade even in the harshest environments. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with any questions, concerns, or issues you may have with your order.

If you're looking for outdoor wicker furniture, Modern Wicker is a great place to shop with quality and service you can depend on.

L

Lynn L.
11/13/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Looking forward to delivery."
K

Karla G.
12/01/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the entire set!!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy E.
10/13/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase from Modern Wicker. The set we ordered is perfect in our sunroom so we are ordering another one! There are so many wonderful furniture possibilities on this website. Thank you, Modern Wicker."
J

Joyce C.
09/26/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed finding exactly what I wanted!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy E.
09/24/2015 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have a very small sunroom and need furniture with a small footprint. Like what I saw and free shipping! A winner!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

melissa
09/16/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's perfect"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie A.
09/10/2015 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the cushions. They are everything I hoped they would be. The quality is wonderful. The color is amazing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca C.
08/11/2015 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chair."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jeff B.
07/12/2015 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! Love your site. Would recommend your company to friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy L.
06/29/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to maneuver website and when I did have a question - quick answer and resolution!"
B

Bella
06/10/2015 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Crazy delivery madness with UPS made it look like I wasn't going to get my swing, but Modern Wicker stepped in and made it happen. The swing itself is STUNNING! I initially ordered from another company, waited 3 wks only to find out they discontinued it. I found MW and ordered from them, receiving the exact swing I wanted. The brown color is beautiful and looks very good in my yard. Very pleased with Modern Wicker."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kathy P.
05/28/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection of products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George H.
05/24/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection at great price; I have searched web for this"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles B.
05/23/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful furniture and reasonably priced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine H.
05/08/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got help initially from inquiry on email, received great info, made ordering easy. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janene F.
05/04/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection, price, free shipping, no tax, warranty, and variety of fabrics."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margo L.
04/27/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff has been very helpful and patient with us in ordering repplacement cushions for our set which we had gotten from Modern Wicker several years ago."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim L.
04/20/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am glad to find these and with free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred M.
04/14/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Just what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Missy C.
04/05/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful choices and easy directions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sparky61
02/17/2015 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This transaction could not have been easier. Our wicker loveseat was delivered yesterday. The delivery person was friendly and very helpful. The love seat is beautiful. The quality is great - sturdy construction, well-made and comfortable cushions and pillows. Best of all, it blends right in with our very expensive Brown Jordan wicker furniture. It looks just as good but cost only a fraction of the price. We're very pleased and will probably be back for more pieces. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more modernwicker.com Reviews

Visit modernwicker.com ►