modernwicker.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to ModernWicker.com. Modern Wicker is a family-owned business, that was one of the first online retailers of discount outdoor wicker furniture. Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the leading wicker furniture dealers in the US, with a huge selection of modern, contemporary, and classic styles to fit just about any decor for your back yard living space. We are an authorized dealers from manufacturers such as Lloyd Flanders, South Sea Rattan, Tortuga Outdoor, Forever Patio, NorthCape International, Source Outdoor, Panama Jack, and more.

At Modern Wicker, we pride ourselves on two things; product quality and customer service. When it comes to quality we only sell premium quality furniture that is made with extremely durable rust proof framing and synthetic resin materials that will not crack, split, peel, or fade even in the harshest environments. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with any questions, concerns, or issues you may have with your order.

If you're looking for outdoor wicker furniture, Modern Wicker is a great place to shop with quality and service you can depend on.

Filter

1,349 Verified Customer Reviews

1,349 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1129
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to ModernWicker.com. Modern Wicker is a family-owned business, that was one of the first online retailers of discount outdoor wicker furniture. Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the leading wicker furniture dealers in the US, with a huge selection of modern, contemporary, and classic styles to fit just about any decor for your back yard living space. We are an authorized dealers from manufacturers such as Lloyd Flanders, South Sea Rattan, Tortuga Outdoor, Forever Patio, NorthCape International, Source Outdoor, Panama Jack, and more.

At Modern Wicker, we pride ourselves on two things; product quality and customer service. When it comes to quality we only sell premium quality furniture that is made with extremely durable rust proof framing and synthetic resin materials that will not crack, split, peel, or fade even in the harshest environments. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with any questions, concerns, or issues you may have with your order.

If you're looking for outdoor wicker furniture, Modern Wicker is a great place to shop with quality and service you can depend on.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela H.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate website and a great price!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dick T.
1 week ago

FAST AND EASY


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie Z.
1 week ago

No comments

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom W.
2 weeks ago

Repeat buyer. Fast friendly service!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela M.
2 weeks ago

Great service


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom W.
2 weeks ago

Second time ordering. Customer Service was great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth A.
3 weeks ago

Easy ordering and needed matching cushions for order just received today.I

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda J.
10/31/2022 , Georgia

Excellent product just as described

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom W.
10/24/2022

Ordering was easy. I had one question, which was responded to and answered quickly with just one contact.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra Q.
10/19/2022

Thankful they had the replacement part we needed, which was lost during our move.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike W.
10/18/2022 , SC

Great product, everything I expected. Thank You

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne S.
10/17/2022

Very well


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KRIS S.
10/07/2022

Ordering was easy.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin S.
10/06/2022

The frames fit perfectly but the straps began to break down after a week or so. Resin turned sticky and spotted my sunbrella covered cushions. I cleaned numerous times and got most of the resin stain off.
Hope Modern Wicker replaces the racks.
Thank you,

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth A.
10/02/2022

Great to find difficult size to fit our sofa with correct thickness and colors.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GEORGE H.
09/29/2022 , SC

easy to use and found I think what I needed

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri M.
09/27/2022 , Vermont

Thanks for making this available! I actually don't have this model of chair. This will be a replacement piece for a rocking chair I bought on eBay years ago and the metal frame gave out:https://www.ebay.com/itm/402838663774?_trkparms=amclksrc%3DITM%26aid%3D111001%26algo%3DREC.SEED%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D20160908105057%26meid%3Dd6c24b99e91f4c559e4133d3c5783979%26pid%3D100675%26rk%3D1%26rkt%3D15%26sd%3D115387429405%26itm%3D402838663774%26pmt%3D0%26noa%3D1%26pg%3D2380057&_trksid=p2380057.c100675.m4236&_trkparms=pageci%3Ac1558677-2620-11ed-a7e9-f658779d2dae%7Cparentrq%3Ae00472f51820ab8ebe35386ffff8afe8%7Ciid%3A1

I've measured the old frame and yours fits perfectly! Can't find the original frame anywhere for this particular rocker (made in China). Tried repairing the old frame and it broke repeatedly (metal fatigue). I didn't need any hardware either; it's secure enough.

Thank you very much & glad I found your store! :-)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda R.
09/20/2022

I love my new rattan chair! It was delivered sooner than expected and was impeccably wrapped for shipment.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn R.
08/24/2022

Easy to find replacement cushion.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet H.
08/22/2022

Looking forward to receiving it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022