modernwicker.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 661 Ratings

5
536 (81.1%)
4
108 (16.3%)
3
13 (2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.5%)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(135)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(104)
4
(36)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernwicker.com

L

Lynn L.
11/13/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Looking forward to delivery."
K

Karla G.
12/01/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the entire set!!! "
N

Nancy E.
10/13/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase from Modern Wicker. The set we ordered is perfect in our sunroom so we are ordering another one! There are so many wonderful furniture possibilities on this website. Thank you, Modern Wicker."
J

Joyce C.
09/26/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed finding exactly what I wanted!"
N

Nancy E.
09/24/2015 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have a very small sunroom and need furniture with a small footprint. Like what I saw and free shipping! A winner!"
M

melissa
09/16/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's perfect"
M

Marie A.
09/10/2015 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the cushions. They are everything I hoped they would be. The quality is wonderful. The color is amazing."
R

Rebecca C.
08/11/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chair."
J

jeff B.
07/12/2015 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! Love your site. Would recommend your company to friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy L.
06/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to maneuver website and when I did have a question - quick answer and resolution!"
B

Bella
06/10/2015 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Crazy delivery madness with UPS made it look like I wasn't going to get my swing, but Modern Wicker stepped in and made it happen. The swing itself is STUNNING! I initially ordered from another company, waited 3 wks only to find out they discontinued it. I found MW and ordered from them, receiving the exact swing I wanted. The brown color is beautiful and looks very good in my yard. Very pleased with Modern Wicker."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy P.
05/28/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection of products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George H.
05/24/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection at great price; I have searched web for this"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles B.
05/23/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful furniture and reasonably priced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine H.
05/08/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got help initially from inquiry on email, received great info, made ordering easy. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janene F.
05/04/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection, price, free shipping, no tax, warranty, and variety of fabrics."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margo L.
04/27/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff has been very helpful and patient with us in ordering repplacement cushions for our set which we had gotten from Modern Wicker several years ago."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim L.
04/20/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am glad to find these and with free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred M.
04/14/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Just what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Missy C.
04/05/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful choices and easy directions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sparky61
02/17/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This transaction could not have been easier. Our wicker loveseat was delivered yesterday. The delivery person was friendly and very helpful. The love seat is beautiful. The quality is great - sturdy construction, well-made and comfortable cushions and pillows. Best of all, it blends right in with our very expensive Brown Jordan wicker furniture. It looks just as good but cost only a fraction of the price. We're very pleased and will probably be back for more pieces. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more modernwicker.com Reviews

Visit modernwicker.com ►