modernpiano.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 736 Ratings

5
708 (96.2%)
4
26 (3.5%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(713)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(713)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(149)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(587)
4
(128)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernpiano.com

About Us

Modern Piano was established in 1935 as the first piano only moving company in St. Louis, Missouri. Built on a strong reputation for quality care and professional service, Modern Piano Moving prospered. Modern Piano Moving is dedicated to being the best. Beginning with your initial office contact, follow-up and scheduling; and continuing through the physical move at the origin and destination, we are committed to providing you the highest level of customer satisfaction and a sincere thanks.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price and customer service was exceptional accross the board. Highly recommend!!!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John W.
4 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent piano moving services! Very efficient, timely, and the moving crew worked hard to protect the piano during loading/unloading, as well as setup in my home!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda S.
11/02/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent company! Would use again in a heartbeat. Service and communication were outstanding. Highly recommend this company.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JS
10/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service. Piano arrived without a glitch.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Order #

55882

W

Wayne V.
10/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The piano movers, Danny Joe and Thane, were professional from start to finish. Within thirty minutes they had wrapped the piano bench, the music stand, and wrapped the piano and lifted it onto a dolly. They rolled all of this out of the apartment, down the hallway onto the elevator, down 10 floors to the basement, down the hallway through three sets of double doors to the awaiting box truck liftgate. The piano was secured for the move to Atlanta and delivered the next day. Having moved our piano numerous times over the years I would highly recommend letting the pros do it and particularly Modern Piano for a worry-free pickup and delivery.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Order #

56307

M

Matthew
10/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a great experience, everyone was terrifically helpful and the drivers polite and friendly. Also very COVID-Safe.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry
10/16/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the outstanding service I received. The piano was picked up very professionally and delivered with the same kind of service. I would recommend the use of Modern Piano Movers.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Order #

56574

K

Kathy B.
09/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company was wonderful and stored and moved my grandmother's piano from N.C. to Tennessee! They fought the Covid this spring them pouring rain upon delivery time in Tenn this week. They were fast and efficient!! Would not hesitate to use again( but I only had 1 piano)!! Thank you!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/04/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The office staff was very professional and scheduling was prompt. I was not present for the pick-up, but the delivery was flawless and quick and the piano arrived in perfect condition. I would highly recommend Modern Piano Movers for anyone needing to relocate any piano, especially a very valuable antique one like mine!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Edward M.
09/03/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, courteous and accommodating.
Than you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Order #

51003

Loading Page Animation

See more modernpiano.com Reviews

Visit modernpiano.com ►