modernpiano.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 728 Ratings

5
701 (96.3%)
4
25 (3.4%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(706)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(706)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(146)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(579)
4
(128)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernpiano.com

About Us

Modern Piano was established in 1935 as the first piano only moving company in St. Louis, Missouri. Built on a strong reputation for quality care and professional service, Modern Piano Moving prospered. Modern Piano Moving is dedicated to being the best. Beginning with your initial office contact, follow-up and scheduling; and continuing through the physical move at the origin and destination, we are committed to providing you the highest level of customer satisfaction and a sincere thanks.

K

Kathy B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company was wonderful and stored and moved my grandmother's piano from N.C. to Tennessee! They fought the Covid this spring them pouring rain upon delivery time in Tenn this week. They were fast and efficient!! Would not hesitate to use again( but I only had 1 piano)!! Thank you!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The office staff was very professional and scheduling was prompt. I was not present for the pick-up, but the delivery was flawless and quick and the piano arrived in perfect condition. I would highly recommend Modern Piano Movers for anyone needing to relocate any piano, especially a very valuable antique one like mine!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lisa R.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Throughout the process they exceeded my expectations and made my cross country move much easier. They movers took exceptional care with my piano in both states. They moved my grand piano to a second floor condo up a curved staircase with no problem. The movers were very careful with both my piano and my home. I highly recommend them.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Order #

54009

E

Edward M.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, courteous and accommodating.
Than you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Order #

51003

N

Nancy
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter wanted our piano. It was moved to her with no problem by professional helpful movers for a cost far below what it would cost to buy a new piano.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jana
06/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The piano and bench were delivered in the same shape as they were before. The movers were polite, efficient, and made sure that I was satisfied with the piano placement. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim
06/09/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome from start to finish. Everyone did exactly what they said they would do, on time and friendly and professional. Pricing was terrific. Ten stars!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our movers were courteous and very efficient
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diane
06/04/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent individualized service from the time I submitted my first request for a quote to move our piano cross country, from Ohio to Oregon. It was really helpful to have a specific person to contact with questions and to ask for updates. Kim was great, she always responded quickly. The crews who came to our house and delivered the piano on the other end were excellent. They took great care in packing and moving, and then unpacking the piano at the other end. We were nervous about this move, but Modern Piano Moving was great. We all appreciated the extra care taken by the on-site crews as this move occurred during the pandemic.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Order #

41047

R

Ron L.
06/04/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very valuable Steinway M grand piano moved from Kalispell, Mt. to my home in Mechanicsburg, PA.,
roughly 2400 miles.
The piano arrived in great shape and the delivery persons were most gracious and moved another grand piano to another room to make room for the Steinway.
Kimberly Craft the sales person was also very gracious and helpful.
I highly recommend their services
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Order #

50770

Loading Page Animation

See more modernpiano.com Reviews

Visit modernpiano.com ►