Modern Office Furniture Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,551 Ratings

5
1015 (65.4%)
4
413 (26.6%)
3
90 (5.8%)
2
24 (1.5%)
1
9 (0.6%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Modern Office Furniture

About Us

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

S

SweetPetesPub
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
J

Juliana S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy /fast way to shop
G

Gail G.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and Delivery was quick!
B

Brad
09/02/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a very smooth purchase. I had no issues with shipping, parts or constructing the furniture.
CustomerService
5/5
Brad has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing stability and super simple to construct. Love ordering from a family business as well.

B

Billy F.
08/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase and great service !
Billy F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Terrific Chairs

These chairs are great ! We love them ! Your service was excellent too ! We received the chairs in less than a week. We may be buying more of these terrific chairs.

A

Allachka
08/29/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cost of shipping was free and the chair arrived promptly. Make sure to check your spam email folder, though: I am not sure why, but MOF sent me an email copy of my invoice and it went straight to my spam folder so I did not see it right away.
Allachka has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

More affordable than other chairs, seems to be worth the price

The chair seat is comfortable, a bit on the firm side. The arm rests are not comfortable at all because they are solid plastic (I bought foam armrest covers to fix that). I work from home and my shifts are 12 hours long, and I can sit in this chair the whole time.

N

Nicole
08/24/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great overall experience. Thank you Reed for the chair recommendation, it has been working out so much better than my old office chair!
Nicole has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Comfortable Office Chair

This chair has been a great addition to my home office. The seat has the right amount of cushioning and the chair back offers great support for my lower back.

P

Pam
08/22/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase process. No issues.
Pam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I love this chair!

I sit in it all day for work and it is very comfortable. I also like the fact the arm rests flip up.

D

Dave
08/10/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great shopping experience at MOF. The chair I ordered was backordered but Reed was very good at communicating dates, updates, and relevant delivery information. Since I live close they even arranged a courier to hand deliver my chair once it was at the warehouse. I'm happy I ordered from them.
R

Rachel
08/05/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and great company. They helped me navigate delivering to a school district during the shut down with kindness and efficiency.
Rachel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product and great company. They helped me navigate delivering to a school district during the shut down with kindness and efficiency.

Loading Page Animation

See more Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Visit Modern Office Furniture ►