Modern Office Furniture Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,626 Ratings

5
1078 (66.3%)
4
424 (26.1%)
3
90 (5.5%)
2
24 (1.5%)
1
10 (0.6%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(66)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Modern Office Furniture

About Us

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

C

Corey
3 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shopping experience, will be recommending you to my colleagues as you make really good office furniture.
Corey has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect for my Work from Home Office!

This Chair is exactly what I wanted for my work from home office setup. The setup was easy, the support is amazing, and if feels very well built and sturdy. I appreciate the back support this chair provides as well as the ability it has to adjust to your liking. I also like how the support in this chair is an elastic netting which allows it to be cooler and more comfortable in my opinion. I highly recommend this to anyone who works from home as it is important to take care of your posture when sitting down for long periods of time.

S

Sarah
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process.
Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Comfy

I finally caved and bought a dedicated desk chair instead of using my dining chair for work. For a foldable chair, it is very comfortable and better than I expected. I have really bad chronic back pain, so I’ve enjoyed having a real desk chair.

G

Greg
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, shipped quickly, with excellent communication about the status of my order.
Greg has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great adjustable chair for standing desks

Great chair for adjustable height desks. Works for a regular desk and a standing desk. Shipped quickly and easy to assemble.

B

Bob S.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The package arrived sooner than I expected and all was in order. Assembly of the office chair was a little difficult due to its weight but all the holes aligned perfectly. The real leather is fine and should last a long time. Overall I'm very pleased.
E

Erieng
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall it was great to not support Amazon.
Erieng has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Solid value from a small brand.

I’m happy to support a small brand. The chair is well built and works without fault. I would give it five stars if the materials were more premium.

O

Orlandy A.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The purchase process was easy and the communication till the point of delivery was exceptional.
Orlandy A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect Fit

Very practical for small spaces, just what we needed

M

Mrs. R.
2 weeks ago , NY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The end product is great. The instructions or lack thereof were the only real issue.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Abigail
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and product arrived quickly!
Abigail has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fits well!

U

Ultimate R.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
CustomerService
3/5
Ultimate R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A+++ seller. Great service.

M

McMike
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am impressed by the attentive customer service. There were emails from you for every stage of transaction. I received chair in less than a week and U live in northern NY. I had no reason to call you.
McMike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love using this drafting chair.

Love almost everything about the chair. Makes for comfortable seating. Would appreciate a larger diameter foot rest because the seat is extra large. It is built heavy duty.

Loading Page Animation

See more Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Visit Modern Office Furniture ►