Modern Office Furniture Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,580 Ratings

5
1041 (65.9%)
4
416 (26.3%)
3
90 (5.7%)
2
24 (1.5%)
1
9 (0.6%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(58)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Modern Office Furniture

About Us

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

M

Michelle G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was great. Easy to order and shop the website. Delivery was quick as well.
Michelle G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I bought this product for my teenage daughter. It’s great for small rooms with little space. Easy to fold up and put away.

T

Toni
5 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laurie
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery; had what I wanted in stock. No damages or issues during shipping.
Laurie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

So Glad I Purchased This Chair

The only place I could find an ergonomic chair with mesh throughout, a headrest, multiple adjustments, and in a multitude of colors. Easy and quick assembly with directions included. Fast deliver and great deal on the purchase. So glad I chose this one!

J

Julie
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great chair!! I was looking for something modern and less bulky than a traditional executive chair and I found it at Modern Office Furniture for a great price. Couldn't be happier!
K

K. T.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unique company with a functional website, truly appreciated! No huge internet presence, but a great find. Desired products that meet the needs of many consumers that are; new - not refurbs, like the newly evolving eBay (amazon). Great communication, never any need to contact the company, they're up front with all the information an online shopper needs to be confident in their online purchase.
S

Scott
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered the desk shield with the passthrough window for my office.
I had previously ordered a desk shield from another company and the one from Modern Office Furniture is much nicer.
It looks more professional on my desk. I brought in a few extra eyes to my office for a side by side comparison, and everyone agreed the desk shield from Modern Office Furniture was nicer.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kate
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a couple questions about the chair before buying - they were answered promptly using the chat. When the chair arrived I had another question and service was speedy and kind in helping me understand and resolve the issue. Highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
Kate has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I'm pleased with the quality of this chair. It was easy to assemble and feels sturdy and supportive. The only features it's missing are adjustable armrest tops and height adjustable headrest.

S

Steve S.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need a durable chair...This seem to do the Trick...
S

Scott
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality office chair for heavy person
D

Dennis P.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Fast delivery! All real leather covering! Very good value.
Loading Page Animation

See more Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Visit Modern Office Furniture ►