Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

1,682 Verified Customer Reviews

1,682 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1128
(67.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
(25.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(5.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0

About This Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jam T.
3 weeks ago , MA

Great product. My only complaint were the instructions weren't the best. Still managed to build everything with no problem though.

Rectangular White Reception Desk w/Frosted Glass Panel
Rectangular White Reception Desk w/Frosted Glass Panel
Read more reviews about this product

Jam T. - 3 weeks ago

Love the look. It turned out entrance area into a professional checkin zone without an expensive build out.


C
Comfy/sturdy D.
3 weeks ago , CO

The drafting stools are exactly what we were looking for. Both of our service writers are big men, so we needed something sturdy, functional and comfortable. Exactly what we needed and the shipping was quick!


B
Bob L.
4 weeks ago , CA

The ordered chair is perfect, and the emails with the sales department were also perfect. Slight several-day shipping delay, but all worked out fine.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah F.
4 weeks ago , CA

The buying process was easy and the chair came quickly. It's a gorgeous green and super light! Easy to open and fold up. I live in a 420' studio and this was the best buy! Beyond happy!

Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Read more reviews about this product

Sarah F. - 4 weeks ago

Fantastic chair for a small space!

I am working from home in my studio apartment. This is the most comfortable chair that folds up each night and can be hidden away when not being used. I choose the gorgeous green color. It's light and easy to carry to put away. I am immensely happy the purchase the buying experience.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diamond D.
4 weeks ago , GA

Great service

500 Lbs. Capacity Heavyweight Office Seating
500 Lbs. Capacity Heavyweight Office Seating
Read more reviews about this product

Diamond D. - 4 weeks ago

Greta chair

Holds up well .. very comfortable .. would buy it again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Modern Office Furniture

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021