Modern Office Furniture Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,667 Ratings

5
1113 (66.8%)
4
427 (25.6%)
3
92 (5.5%)
2
25 (1.5%)
1
10 (0.6%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Modern Office Furniture

About Us

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

O

Operation S.
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Took our tax free letter too
Operation S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

perfect for our spaces. stacking, rolling chairs were great

T

Tracy G.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products are just as described, prices are fantastic, and shipping is fast. What more can you ask for?
Tracy G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Hands Down... Best Desk Chair Ever

The recent purchase of this chair is actually my second... I've also got this in the taller version for my standing desk. That's how much I love it. They are the most comfortable desk chair I have ever had, hands down.

S

Seth
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, fast delivery
Seth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Solid, well-designed

Very solid construction for a home office

R

Rob
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website and shopping
Rob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great chair

well made and all as advertised. Very happy with this chair

H

Heath F.
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience. No problems.
Heath F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great chair and customer service

Product delivered on time and as delivered. Communication about the status of the order was accurate and timely.

H

HydroHoist
06/23/2021 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The communication of shipping and orders received were spot on and appreciated. Communication is key these days and your automated emails did a great job of letting us know where our order was.
HydroHoist has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Chairs For Waiting Room

The chairs are perfect for what we needed. Our waiting room is often filled with contractors that can have dust and dirt on their clothing. We needed a chair that was comfortable and easy to clean if dirt/dust was left behind. The chairs also have a great look to them. Easy to put together as well.

M

Michigan R.
06/23/2021 , MI

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Assembly directions were not clear, and the seat is tilted to one side after numerous assembly attempts.
Michigan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Directions were simply pictures and very confusing at times. After struggling with assembly, the seat of the chair is tilted to the left a bit…quality overall seems good.

D

dmt0884
06/22/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the place to go for an oversized heavy duty chair at a decent price.
dmt0884 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great chair at a good price.

I love my chair. It is heavy duty and looks great. Best of all it gives me the lower lumbar support I need.

N

Neil
06/13/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ethan was very helpful on an assembly question. Their installation videos are quite helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
Neil has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

High Quality Chair

Sturdy and durable. This chair is a great value esp compared to Office Depot chairs.

K

Kathleen P.
06/09/2021 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Modern Office Furniture was very positive and straight-forward. The product I ordered was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.
Kathleen P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great addition to home office

I bought this chair for my husband’s home office. He loves it! It is very comfortable and has great back support. The flip-up arms are a very nice feature, also!

Loading Page Animation

See more Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Visit Modern Office Furniture ►