Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

1,704 Verified Customer Reviews

1,704 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1148
(67.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
428
(25.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0

About This Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anson H.
12/21/2021 , NY

It was easy and simple to order. Also loving your effort to collect customer feedback here.

Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Read more reviews about this product

Anson H. - 12/21/2021

Overall a great buy

Just what I’m looking for in my tiny studio in NYC. I can fold and put it away when I’m not using it. It’s sturdy and well made. I love that it’s available on multiple colors. Shipping and packaging were also good. Easy to assemble.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate
12/21/2021 , NY

Ordering, tracking and delivery were seamless. Everything went very smoothly.

ElastiMesh All-Mesh Stool w/Flip Arms - 24"-31" Seat Ht.
ElastiMesh All-Mesh Stool w/Flip Arms - 24"-31" Seat Ht.
Read more reviews about this product

Kate - 12/21/2021

I was impressed with how easy this was to assemble using the instructional video. The chair is comfortable, sturdy and exactly as advertised. I appreciate the easy adjustment of the footrest. I am using it along with a standing desk and it works well. The arms lift out of the way so I can scoot in closer to my desk. I recommend it.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete
12/21/2021 , NJ

Very happy with everything!

CurvForm Flip Up Arm Mesh Drafting Stool w/22"-29" Seat Height
CurvForm Flip Up Arm Mesh Drafting Stool w/22"-29" Seat Height
Read more reviews about this product

Pete - 12/21/2021

Chair seems really well built and comfortable. Very happy with the purchase


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maisie S.
12/21/2021 , FL

Great

CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
Read more reviews about this product

Maisie S. - 12/21/2021

BEST OFFICE CHAIR

We bought our first chair two years ago, in an effort to find a very comfortable chair that would be perfect for our staff. We have since purchased an additional six chairs and our staff loves them!!! The arms are able to be up or down allowing for flexibility among preferences or multiple use. Can't say enough about how very comfortable these chairs are for everyone in our office! We spend half of our lives the office, it's important to have a comfy chair! This is the best buy in a very long time, no issue what so ever!!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron -.
12/21/2021 , OK

Great chairs for our War Room for Kaizen events. The chairs are very mobile, fold up to store out of the way if space is needed for event activities or cleaning up after an event. I would recommend these chairs to anyone wanted a great functional chair!

Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Read more reviews about this product

Ron -. - 12/21/2021

Great Chairs for Kaizen War Room!

We ordered these chairs for our War Room to hold Kaizen events. We liked the fact we can fold them and roll them out of the way as we need space for activities, problem solving etc. We will be looking for these same chairs when we launch our next War Room!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Modern Office Furniture

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022