modernofficefurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,292
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Featured modernofficefurniture.com Reviews

Evelyn A | Submitted 1 Aug 2018

“The item was as advertised. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from Modernoffice ~ I am very satisfied.”

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
This review was entered into modernofficefurniture.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 15 Aug 2018
Tony P | Submitted 31 Jul 2018

“Quick service when dealing with Modern Office. Product was quickly shipped via Freight Shipping. The Freight Shipping company held onto the product for a couple of extra days, but when it came down to making the appointment for delivery, they were very accomodating with making a shipping address change due to the fact that the truck was to big to fit down my street.”

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
This review was entered into modernofficefurniture.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 15 Aug 2018
Jc S | Submitted 27 Jul 2018

“I spend a great portion of my day working at my desk, and over the past ten years of doing this I have developed a poor posture while sitting at my desk. My doctor suggested that I have an ergonomic evaluation. The evaluation suggested that numerous changes made to my office, one of which was a new desk chair. As I investigated my options for a new desk chair, I was sticker shocked with the pricing of associated with many of the chairs out there.”

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
This review was entered into modernofficefurniture.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 15 Aug 2018
Gloria S | Submitted 25 Jul 2018

“Delivery was prompt. The furniture is better looking than anticipated and was assembled easily. We had a lot of warnings not to order via the net but we are glad we did! We recomend this company to family and friends who are looking for furniture, and, if our own need arises, we will order again from this business.”

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
This review was entered into modernofficefurniture.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 15 Aug 2018
Carolyn A | Submitted 22 Jul 2018

“Great Customer Service, love the office furniture. Would buy from them again!”

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
This review was entered into modernofficefurniture.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 15 Aug 2018
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018