modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

About this Company

Modern Furniture Canada is a Canadian online retailer of modern, contemporary, and rustic furniture, lighting, and home accessories. Since our launch in 2009, ModernFurniture.ca has become a leading online retailer of modern home décor in Canada. By operating exclusively online and working with distributors and brands located in Canada, we are able to offer our customers competitive pricing with free shipping direct to their door nearly anywhere in Canada, with no brokerage, duties, or other hidden fees. Our goal is to continue to provide Canadian consumers quality products from the brands they love at affordable prices, backed by an unparalleled customer service and online shopping experience.

We value our customers! Our dedicated and knowledgeable customer service team is always available to offer support throughout the purchasing process, including full after-sales support on all products. Have questions, contact us!

Filter

2,453 Verified Customer Reviews

2,453 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1869
(76.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
480
(19.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.9%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1870
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
433
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1860
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
547
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
447
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
383
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Modern Furniture Canada is a Canadian online retailer of modern, contemporary, and rustic furniture, lighting, and home accessories. Since our launch in 2009, ModernFurniture.ca has become a leading online retailer of modern home décor in Canada. By operating exclusively online and working with distributors and brands located in Canada, we are able to offer our customers competitive pricing with free shipping direct to their door nearly anywhere in Canada, with no brokerage, duties, or other hidden fees. Our goal is to continue to provide Canadian consumers quality products from the brands they love at affordable prices, backed by an unparalleled customer service and online shopping experience.

We value our customers! Our dedicated and knowledgeable customer service team is always available to offer support throughout the purchasing process, including full after-sales support on all products. Have questions, contact us!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia S.
01/17/2015

Great chairs, easy assembly and beats price elsewhere

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed R.
01/12/2015

First time!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor P.
01/11/2015 , QC

So far the buying web service is excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/11/2015

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold C.
01/07/2015

The coffee table looks like it's just what we want.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann S.
01/04/2015

Very easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DuaneOlsen
01/04/2015

Very easy website to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew
01/03/2015 , ON

Fast shipping, great table, no issues.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zach S.
01/01/2015

I love the selection, price, and free shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jolene B.
12/31/2014 , AB

Excellent customer service, very nice website and shopping experience, looking forward to receiving my sofa!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALLAN
12/31/2014

SO FAR SO GOOD, NOW TO SEE HOW LONG IT TAKES TO GET TO ME. THANKS, ALLAN

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken G.
12/30/2014 , ON

Excellent, no issues.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean S.
12/29/2014

thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela R.
12/28/2014

Thanks - so awesome and so easy. Hoping the product I ordered will be excellent...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara T.
12/27/2014

I am very impressed by the selection and the quick delivery time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen B.
12/25/2014 , ON

You may check with my client, Karen Bliss, on delivery and product satisfaction

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ria
12/20/2014 , ON

Max was exceedingly quick to respond to my questions and the price for the chair I purchased, was the best I could find. Thanks. Delivery was also very quick. Ordered product on Wednesday and it arrived by Friday:-)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/17/2014

cool

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
12/15/2014

Holiday deal promo was not clear and order is pending clarification

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/11/2014

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024