modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

About this Company

Modern Furniture Canada is a Canadian online retailer of modern, contemporary, and rustic furniture, lighting, and home accessories. Since our launch in 2009, ModernFurniture.ca has become a leading online retailer of modern home décor in Canada. By operating exclusively online and working with distributors and brands located in Canada, we are able to offer our customers competitive pricing with free shipping direct to their door nearly anywhere in Canada, with no brokerage, duties, or other hidden fees. Our goal is to continue to provide Canadian consumers quality products from the brands they love at affordable prices, backed by an unparalleled customer service and online shopping experience.

We value our customers! Our dedicated and knowledgeable customer service team is always available to offer support throughout the purchasing process, including full after-sales support on all products. Have questions, contact us!

Filter

2,224 Verified Customer Reviews

2,224 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1687
(75.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
445
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.8%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1688
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
401
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1679
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
429
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
520
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
425
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
251
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Modern Furniture Canada is a Canadian online retailer of modern, contemporary, and rustic furniture, lighting, and home accessories. Since our launch in 2009, ModernFurniture.ca has become a leading online retailer of modern home décor in Canada. By operating exclusively online and working with distributors and brands located in Canada, we are able to offer our customers competitive pricing with free shipping direct to their door nearly anywhere in Canada, with no brokerage, duties, or other hidden fees. Our goal is to continue to provide Canadian consumers quality products from the brands they love at affordable prices, backed by an unparalleled customer service and online shopping experience.

We value our customers! Our dedicated and knowledgeable customer service team is always available to offer support throughout the purchasing process, including full after-sales support on all products. Have questions, contact us!

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leah C.
03/10/2014

I am excited to get the new bar stools. I was hoping to chat and ask about a discount code, but it was busy or not available.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay L.
03/10/2014

very good the site was easy to use and organized

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/08/2014

Max Hazan was particularly helpful - sent high resolution emails, answered quality questions. Buying furniture online is something new for me. Thank you.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/08/2014

Chat was helpful.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer [email protected]
03/03/2014

Easy so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline T.
03/01/2014

So impressed with no shipping charge !!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/27/2014

Very smooth. Two thumbs up!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
02/24/2014 , BC

No problems from start to finish, with a great price.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/18/2014

Very easy to use and efficient order entry form for delivery! The chairs were delivered in perfect shape and very promptly. Thank you so much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra W.
02/16/2014

Hoping the product is as good as it looks. There is a sofa and chair I'm interested in but will wait and see how the bar stools are. Thanks Debra Wellner

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/11/2014

First order so cannot give a very positive or very negative rating

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer doug
02/11/2014

great service so far, hannah was a huge hlep

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel M.
02/10/2014

Very easy and convenient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/10/2014

So far great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/09/2014

great web experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jody D.
02/05/2014

Easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele E.
02/04/2014 , PE

Good customer care. checked item before dispatched found to be faulty offered new alternatives. very satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace M.
02/04/2014

Very easy to order - hope everything arrives this smoothly!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/30/2014

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly V.
01/29/2014

Your on-line ordering site is very easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023