modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

About this Company

Modern Furniture Canada is a Canadian online retailer of modern, contemporary, and rustic furniture, lighting, and home accessories. Since our launch in 2009, ModernFurniture.ca has become a leading online retailer of modern home décor in Canada. By operating exclusively online and working with distributors and brands located in Canada, we are able to offer our customers competitive pricing with free shipping direct to their door nearly anywhere in Canada, with no brokerage, duties, or other hidden fees. Our goal is to continue to provide Canadian consumers quality products from the brands they love at affordable prices, backed by an unparalleled customer service and online shopping experience.

We value our customers! Our dedicated and knowledgeable customer service team is always available to offer support throughout the purchasing process, including full after-sales support on all products. Have questions, contact us!

Filter

2,453 Verified Customer Reviews

2,453 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1869
(76.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
480
(19.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.9%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1870
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
433
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1860
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
547
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
447
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
383
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Modern Furniture Canada is a Canadian online retailer of modern, contemporary, and rustic furniture, lighting, and home accessories. Since our launch in 2009, ModernFurniture.ca has become a leading online retailer of modern home décor in Canada. By operating exclusively online and working with distributors and brands located in Canada, we are able to offer our customers competitive pricing with free shipping direct to their door nearly anywhere in Canada, with no brokerage, duties, or other hidden fees. Our goal is to continue to provide Canadian consumers quality products from the brands they love at affordable prices, backed by an unparalleled customer service and online shopping experience.

We value our customers! Our dedicated and knowledgeable customer service team is always available to offer support throughout the purchasing process, including full after-sales support on all products. Have questions, contact us!

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara S.
Today , Nova Scotia

The team at Modernfurniture have been helpful and accommodating. Thanks for helping me make my order. Looking forward to receiving the rug!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce D.
Today , British Columbia

Great so far….

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathalie L.
3 days ago , British Columbia

great offer for the Mercana set I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly H.
4 days ago , British Columbia

it's been great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nadia F.
6 days ago , Ontario

Had a couple of questions that were promptly answered. It was great to find the chair that matches our dining set. Ordering on line was. Dry easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen K.
6 days ago , Ontario

So far so good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy R.
1 week ago , Ontario

Found what I wanted at a good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leah G.
1 week ago , British Columbia

quick and easy, quality products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sepi F.
1 week ago , Ontario

I found what I was looking for in a very good deal

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chrishy
1 week ago , ON

It took a while for delivery, but the free shipping and very reasonable cost of the items made it such that it was worth the wait. I do intend to buy more!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle G.
1 week ago , Ontario

We've never ordered from your store, and are looking forward to seeing our beautiful new painting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber H.
2 weeks ago , AB

I ordered a desk and it's a nice design BUT the functionality of the drawer design is very poor. Even with the drawer fully extended open, it's really difficult to put file folders in without bending them. This also makes the drawer come off the track. Super disappointing design flaw in an otherwise great desk.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helene B.
2 weeks ago , Quebec

J'ai communiqué avec l'équipe de Meubles Modernes concernant les frais de livraison qui apparaissaient sur ma facture alors que je réside au Québec (Canada). Ils ont acquiescé de les enlever, vu que leur marketting mentionnait "livraison gratuite partout au Canada). Bravo et merci!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coral P.
2 weeks ago , BC

Customer service was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori A.
2 weeks ago , ON

Fast and efficient. The product was in perfect shape. Highly recommend this company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yusra M.
2 weeks ago , ON

the product is good quality , but it is expensive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine C.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Easy to find items.
Free shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kellie D.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leah G.
3 weeks ago , British Columbia

quick and easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul S.
3 weeks ago , Alberta

Great. Easy to use website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024