modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,882 Ratings

5
1416 (75.2%)
4
397 (21.1%)
3
51 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.5%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,406)
4
(390)
3
(66)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,416)
4
(358)
3
(64)
2
(8)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(311)
4
(214)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernfurniturecanada.ca

A

Anna Y.
1 week ago , Manitoba

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The table arrived on schedule. It looks just like the pic. Haven't assembled it yet but it doesn't look too difficult. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Natalie K.
09/11/2018 , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Would prefer to support a Canadian company too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Aaron N.
05/31/2018 , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex & Max were incredible to deal with! So professional, helpful, and prompt. Definitely will be my first site to look when buying more furniture. Thanks to all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angie D.
05/14/2018 , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a little confusing as it says the item is out of stock, but I was still able to purchase it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry B.
05/12/2018 , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda F.
04/28/2018 , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was a welcome surprise, I plan to make alot more purchases in the upcoming months!! So glad to have found modern furniture!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darren F.
04/27/2018 , New Brunswick

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality furniture Excellent help on the phone especially Alex I will be buying more Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin H.
04/26/2018 , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Etienne P.
04/26/2018 , Quebec

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Le délai de livraison est impeccable pour le vaste choix de modèle disponible. Merci!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
04/16/2018 , Manitoba

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems, I've bought several things here. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua G.
04/16/2018 , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Asked for a price match and received it right away!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine H.
04/15/2018 , VIC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. Looking forward to a prompt delivery and quality of furniture meeting expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrice V.
04/13/2018 , Quebec

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing and fast service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wajid S.
04/12/2018 , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple to use, good IT staff that designed the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maryanne U.
04/10/2018 , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy that the chairs I liked were on sale :) Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louise P.
04/06/2018 , Quebec

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bonjour, je suis très satisfaite de mon achat. J'ai reçu ma table en verre en parfait état,et agréablement surprise de la rapidité de la livraison et de l'installation gratuite. Merci."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret M.
04/05/2018 , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carissa
04/03/2018 , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing!!! Got our coffee table at a great price, and it was here within two days - free shipping. Couldn't be happier with the experience. :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danielle R.
04/03/2018 , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat service was very good and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne G.
04/02/2018 , British Columbia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

Visit modernfurniturecanada.ca ►