modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,902 Ratings

5
1431 (75.2%)
4
399 (21%)
3
53 (2.8%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.5%)
1,250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,429)
4
(361)
3
(66)
2
(8)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,420)
4
(393)
3
(67)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(458)
4
(92)
3
(34)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernfurniturecanada.ca

About Us

Modern Furniture Canada is a Canadian company specializing in beautiful, elegant, and unique furniture that will enhance any decor with a burst of modern style. 

Our website is carefully designed to provide you with a shopping experience that rivals that of any showroom and allows you to see each piece from every angle in great detail. More importantly, we allow you to see each piece in context in beautifully decorated settings that are as informative as they are inspiring. 

In order to keep prices as low as possible, we operate exclusively online and pass our savings to you! To support your online shopping experience, our knowledgeable staff is always available to share their expertise and address all your questions or concerns. 

A

Andrea
1 month ago , British Columbia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your staff was very helpful when I called with questions about the various table models The delivery company was difficult to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristina F.
01/20/2019 , Manitoba

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have very good sales. I ordered a bench that fit exactly my dining table. But whoever put on the plaque with the brand name on the bench did a very poor job covering the extra holes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wendy J.
12/29/2018 , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website and best price for the item I purchased which included shipping. This is service that Hudson's Ba--which is a very large company--was not able to provide for the same item and wanted to charge me $75.00 to ship so I was very happy to find the table I was looking for on your site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mariola T.
12/17/2018 , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my only problem is returning the item that i do not like. that is why i would never buy furniture online again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
R

Raymond D.
12/05/2018 , New Brunswick

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a client for three years and the experience is always excellent . This delivery is the longest delivery time I have experienced ,given the time of year , definitely not a problem . The best and most reliable online business I deal . Raymond"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bessie Y.
12/02/2018 , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and fast delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay P.
11/22/2018 , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy platform to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna Y.
10/31/2018 , Manitoba

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The table arrived on schedule. It looks just like the pic. Haven't assembled it yet but it doesn't look too difficult. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Natalie K.
09/11/2018 , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Would prefer to support a Canadian company too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Aaron N.
05/31/2018 , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex & Max were incredible to deal with! So professional, helpful, and prompt. Definitely will be my first site to look when buying more furniture. Thanks to all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angie D.
05/14/2018 , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a little confusing as it says the item is out of stock, but I was still able to purchase it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry B.
05/12/2018 , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda F.
04/28/2018 , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was a welcome surprise, I plan to make alot more purchases in the upcoming months!! So glad to have found modern furniture!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darren F.
04/27/2018 , New Brunswick

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality furniture Excellent help on the phone especially Alex I will be buying more Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin H.
04/26/2018 , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Etienne P.
04/26/2018 , Quebec

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Le délai de livraison est impeccable pour le vaste choix de modèle disponible. Merci!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
04/16/2018 , Manitoba

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems, I've bought several things here. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua G.
04/16/2018 , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Asked for a price match and received it right away!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine H.
04/15/2018 , VIC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. Looking forward to a prompt delivery and quality of furniture meeting expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrice V.
04/13/2018 , Quebec

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing and fast service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

Visit modernfurniturecanada.ca ►