modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,934 Ratings

5
1457 (75.3%)
4
405 (20.9%)
3
53 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,456)
4
(365)
3
(66)
2
(9)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,447)
4
(398)
3
(67)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(467)
4
(96)
3
(36)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(377)
4
(158)
3
(53)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(324)
4
(222)
3
(62)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(59)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernfurniturecanada.ca

About Us

Modern Furniture Canada is a Canadian online retailer of modern, contemporary, and rustic furniture, lighting, and home accessories. Since our launch in 2009, ModernFurniture.ca has become a leading online retailer of modern home décor in Canada. By operating exclusively online and working with distributors and brands located in Canada, we are able to offer our customers competitive pricing with free shipping direct to their door nearly anywhere in Canada, with no brokerage, duties, or other hidden fees. Our goal is to continue to provide Canadian consumers quality products from the brands they love at affordable prices, backed by an unparalleled customer service and online shopping experience.

We value our customers! Our dedicated and knowledgeable customer service team is always available to offer support throughout the purchasing process, including full after-sales support on all products. Have questions, contact us!

S

Sabarish K.
1 week ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price was better compared to others and the shipping was quick. Didn't have any issues from order to delivery.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dugald B.
04/29/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD PRICE. GOOD SERVICE. RECOMMEND!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Justin D.
04/28/2020 , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gorgeous modern chairs. Beautiful brown exactly as shown in pics. Very well packaged.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patti L.
04/27/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing Customer Service
Product quality outstanding
Packaged extremely well
Would highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Esther M.
04/25/2020 , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well, good customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen M.
04/09/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful selection of products...live chat very helpful with answering all my questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C. T.
04/08/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good delivery time given covid situation. Very good price compared to other websites. Will definitely shop here again.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Stephanie M.
02/26/2020 , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stella T.
01/08/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Color does not match
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Angelo A.
01/07/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product came him in good order with fast shipping. The only thing you can improve on is providing customer with daily tracking of shipment. We were provided with a tracking number and notified that the product had shipped. When we tried to track the shipment it didn't provide current status until after the item actually shipped. Other than that, we would purchase from you again and recommend to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2019 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a bit of damage to the tall onion grass (broken off at the tops) but not too bad. Overall I am very happy with it.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EM
09/07/2019 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing products and great delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
09/07/2019 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do not send me emails
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
I

Ian R.
08/07/2019 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your chat was great. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Satapon W.
08/02/2019 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing product .. very accommodating with the timing of delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DF
06/21/2019 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchase was smooth and easy. The material of the cushions are great but for that price point I would expect a better quality fill pillow instead of what was in it. Now I have to spend more money to replace 6 cushions fillers
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Janis P.
06/10/2019 , Saskatchewan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had emailed earlier for some advice and received a prompt and helpful reply. Your site is laid out very well and furniture dimensions are very clear.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joanna B.
05/12/2019 , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leanne
04/21/2019 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a positive experience ordering though Modern furniture. I had found the stools I wanted at a slightly lower price elsewhere and they price matched it no problem. Delivery was fast. Would use Modern Furniture again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
02/17/2019 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your staff was very helpful when I called with questions about the various table models

The delivery company was difficult to deal with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

Visit modernfurniturecanada.ca ►