modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,978 Ratings

5
1493 (75.5%)
4
410 (20.7%)
3
55 (2.8%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,490)
4
(370)
3
(67)
2
(12)
1
(18)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,482)
4
(402)
3
(70)
2
(11)
1
(16)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(479)
4
(100)
3
(37)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(389)
4
(159)
3
(53)
2
(22)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(333)
4
(228)
3
(63)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(63)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernfurniturecanada.ca

About Us

Modern Furniture Canada is a Canadian online retailer of modern, contemporary, and rustic furniture, lighting, and home accessories. Since our launch in 2009, ModernFurniture.ca has become a leading online retailer of modern home décor in Canada. By operating exclusively online and working with distributors and brands located in Canada, we are able to offer our customers competitive pricing with free shipping direct to their door nearly anywhere in Canada, with no brokerage, duties, or other hidden fees. Our goal is to continue to provide Canadian consumers quality products from the brands they love at affordable prices, backed by an unparalleled customer service and online shopping experience.

We value our customers! Our dedicated and knowledgeable customer service team is always available to offer support throughout the purchasing process, including full after-sales support on all products. Have questions, contact us!

J

Jaymie P.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be contacting Modern Furniture today to show my displeasure that one of our chairs already is broken.

Thank you.

Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anthony R.
03/08/2021 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Table I received was the wrong colour and came with some minor scratches. Table legs are also not even so the table wobbles a little. Not worth going through a return as the table is good enough, but I wouldn't buy it again.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michel P.
02/25/2021 , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do not want to post a comment. Do not force me if you want feedback.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather W.
02/25/2021 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website it easy to navigate and information is clear and concise
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna K.
02/24/2021 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with service product came ahead of time. Seems to be good quality. Very happy with purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy F.
02/23/2021 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a first time buyer and my 10% discount code flashed on the screen and disappeared too quickly to write it down, so did not receive the discount. Can this be applied retroactively?
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Your feedback is very important to us because it helps us in our efforts to continually improve customer experience. We have applied your discount code to your order and sent an updated order confirmation. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We will be happy to help!

E

Elizabeth D.
01/30/2021 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kieran S.
01/25/2021 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like that you're a Canadian company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lara D.
01/20/2021 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

item i wanted had no dimensions or specs, so i had to call Canada to ask; left a VM but no one ever called back. so i called again the following week and was told, "oh, there are no dimensions listed for that item". they located the item and gave me verbal dimensions over the phone. thank u
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aly C.
12/06/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

Visit modernfurniturecanada.ca ►