modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,926 Ratings

5
1450 (75.3%)
4
404 (21%)
3
53 (2.8%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,449)
4
(364)
3
(66)
2
(9)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,440)
4
(397)
3
(67)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(464)
4
(95)
3
(35)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(374)
4
(156)
3
(53)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(321)
4
(220)
3
(62)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(58)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernfurniturecanada.ca

About Us

Modern Furniture Canada is a Canadian online retailer of modern, contemporary, and rustic furniture, lighting, and home accessories. Since our launch in 2009, ModernFurniture.ca has become a leading online retailer of modern home décor in Canada. By operating exclusively online and working with distributors and brands located in Canada, we are able to offer our customers competitive pricing with free shipping direct to their door nearly anywhere in Canada, with no brokerage, duties, or other hidden fees. Our goal is to continue to provide Canadian consumers quality products from the brands they love at affordable prices, backed by an unparalleled customer service and online shopping experience.

We value our customers! Our dedicated and knowledgeable customer service team is always available to offer support throughout the purchasing process, including full after-sales support on all products. Have questions, contact us!

S

Stephanie M.
02/26/2020 , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stella T.
01/08/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Color does not match
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

EM
09/07/2019 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing products and great delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian R.
08/07/2019 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your chat was great. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Satapon W.
08/02/2019 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing product .. very accommodating with the timing of delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janis P.
06/10/2019 , Saskatchewan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had emailed earlier for some advice and received a prompt and helpful reply. Your site is laid out very well and furniture dimensions are very clear.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joanna B.
05/12/2019 , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leanne
04/21/2019 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a positive experience ordering though Modern furniture. I had found the stools I wanted at a slightly lower price elsewhere and they price matched it no problem. Delivery was fast. Would use Modern Furniture again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
02/17/2019 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your staff was very helpful when I called with questions about the various table models

The delivery company was difficult to deal with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
K

Kristina F.
01/20/2019 , Manitoba

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have very good sales. I ordered a bench that fit exactly my dining table. But whoever put on the plaque with the brand name on the bench did a very poor job covering the extra holes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy J.
12/29/2018 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website and best price for the item I purchased which included shipping. This is service that Hudson's Ba--which is a very large company--was not able to provide for the same item and wanted to charge me $75.00 to ship so I was very happy to find the table I was looking for on your site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mariola T.
12/17/2018 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my only problem is returning the item that i do not like. that is why i would never buy furniture online again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raymond D.
12/05/2018 , New Brunswick

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a client for three years and the experience is always excellent .
This delivery is the longest delivery time I have experienced ,given the time of year , definitely not a problem . The best and most reliable online business I deal .
Raymond
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Bessie Y.
12/02/2018 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and fast delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jay P.
11/22/2018 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy platform to use!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna Y.
10/31/2018 , Manitoba

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The table arrived on schedule. It looks just like the pic. Haven't assembled it yet but it doesn't look too difficult.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Natalie K.
09/11/2018 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. Would prefer to support a Canadian company too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron N.
05/31/2018 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex & Max were incredible to deal with! So professional, helpful, and prompt. Definitely will be my first site to look when buying more furniture. Thanks to all!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angie D.
05/14/2018 , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a little confusing as it says the item is out of stock, but I was still able to purchase it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry B.
05/12/2018 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

Visit modernfurniturecanada.ca ►