modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,956 Ratings

5
1476 (75.5%)
4
406 (20.8%)
3
54 (2.8%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,474)
4
(367)
3
(66)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,466)
4
(399)
3
(68)
2
(10)
1
(16)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(474)
4
(98)
3
(37)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(384)
4
(159)
3
(53)
2
(21)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(329)
4
(226)
3
(62)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(62)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernfurniturecanada.ca

About Us

Modern Furniture Canada is a Canadian online retailer of modern, contemporary, and rustic furniture, lighting, and home accessories. Since our launch in 2009, ModernFurniture.ca has become a leading online retailer of modern home décor in Canada. By operating exclusively online and working with distributors and brands located in Canada, we are able to offer our customers competitive pricing with free shipping direct to their door nearly anywhere in Canada, with no brokerage, duties, or other hidden fees. Our goal is to continue to provide Canadian consumers quality products from the brands they love at affordable prices, backed by an unparalleled customer service and online shopping experience.

We value our customers! Our dedicated and knowledgeable customer service team is always available to offer support throughout the purchasing process, including full after-sales support on all products. Have questions, contact us!

P

Paulette G.
2 days ago , New Brunswick

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time on your site , won't be my last, THANK YOU
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol L.
1 week ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tout c'est très bien déroulé , la livraison est rapide et je suis très satisfait d'avoir fait affaire avec modernfurniturecanada.ca
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary M.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with sofas, customer service and delivery. Many thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean P.
3 weeks ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

over my expectations. delivery on time thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johanna
10/28/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the product is extremely poor, which I understand I should have assumed given the price. Disappointed nonetheless. Otherwise, the furniture on the site looks nice and delivery time was good.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

linda R.
10/09/2020 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was very easy and seamless. thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sarah K.
09/05/2020 , Saskatchewan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very disappointed when I received my Kraken book ends. They were suppose to be black, but when I opened the package they were almost completely silver. They are much lighter in weight than I was expecting. Also way overpriced. This item should be priced at $50 max. I then tried to contact through email to show a picture of the product I received, but that proved to be impossible. I'm very dissatisfied with the item I got and I will have to spray paint them black like they were suppose to be.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Response

modernfurniturecanada.ca tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
J

Johan W.
09/04/2020 , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the in-stock email notification. Easy ordering and checkout process. Swift delivery. Very good experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam B.
08/31/2020 , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your online chat was extremely helpful. Sara is the reason i completed my purchase here!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Camille L.
08/25/2020 , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Delivered prior to expected date :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modernfurniturecanada.ca Reviews

Visit modernfurniturecanada.ca ►