modernartisans.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,336 Ratings

5
6420 (77%)
4
1580 (19%)
3
310 (3.7%)
2
24 (0.3%)
1
2 (0%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(150)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,146)
4
(133)
3
(32)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,102)
4
(160)
3
(42)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,500)
4
(1,361)
3
(352)
2
(30)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,304)
4
(1,427)
3
(440)
2
(47)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(823)
4
(345)
3
(134)
2
(13)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernartisans.com

About Us

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

C

Chris
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great looking product ... looking forward to using it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janis B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was very easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy. Can’t wait to get it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait for this to arrive...exactly what I had in mind
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Postage a bit pricey
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good!!! Very easy!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol H.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was so excited to find the slanted kitchen tool jar, and even though we had to wait a couple of months for the backorder, I love 'em! They arrived wrapped well, and unbroken! Bought 2, one for plastic tools and one for wooden tools, and they fit perfectly under the cabinets, making retrieval so much easier! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dan
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice looking products. I like the product I received. The price I paid is higher than I like to pay.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tim
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site checkout was not easy. Maybe an issue with data flow at this particular moment, but it took me 4 attempts to finish checkout. That’s frustrating. Everything else was fine...price and selection are good.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
T

TLC
02/05/2021 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. Love the item purchased!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modernartisans.com Reviews

Visit modernartisans.com ►