modernartisans.com Reviews

About this Company

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

Filter

8,768 Verified Customer Reviews

8,768 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6811
(77.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1612
(18.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1165
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6893
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1397
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
355
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6693
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1462
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
448
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
880
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric M.
1 day ago

I have ordered a few items and the recipiants have been very pleased

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
4 days ago

very easy so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda F.
1 week ago

Love your products. My first visit to your site. I bought this honey because it is beautiful and made in the USA.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donita E.
2 weeks ago

I found a lot of great items that I liked. The problem I had was with the payment options. For some reason my card had problems.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David E.
2 weeks ago

Love the quality "Made in USA" wooden utensils. This is our 2nd purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy
2 weeks ago

Very easy and convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Quick, easy & painlessly non confusing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet
3 weeks ago

Quick, easy, and clear instructions with concise information.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Whimsical G.
10/12/2022

I originally bought two flying monkeys through Amazon, then, much to my chagrin, they were not longer available from any source. I contacted Modern Artisans, the origination suppliers, and was told they would notify me when the monkeys became available. I had almost given up hope of adding to my "Oz" flock when they emailed me and in very short order I had my most recent addition in my hands.

I will now deal with them directly - no fuss, no muss.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/04/2022

Easy to find items and browse the store without being thwarted by a preset item menu. Prices are reasonable!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine
10/03/2022 , CA

I am a return customer. Very happy with the quality of the products I ordered. Contacted customer service with a question and it was promptly replied. Shipping was fast and the packaging and wrapping is just right. Thank you!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah M.
10/03/2022

Thank you for promp response. Thank you for discount. this was a gift.....my niece said it was "way cool"

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leyla H.
09/30/2022

Beautiful pieces! Cannot wait for orchid green tall mug to come back in stock

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/29/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John V.
09/28/2022 , California

I had a great first time buyer experience with this company. Unfortunately the item I purchased for myself didn't fit me correctly. But I liked it so much I immediately ordered another in a larger size. My first order was shipped and received very quickly. My second order the same. I'm happy with my purchase and my item. Hats off to the skilled craftsmen who created it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
09/25/2022

Hope the plate is as beautiful in person as it is in the picture

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer N. M.
09/21/2022

Easy peasy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/20/2022

Love the products and check out held my info when I had to go back to the previous screen.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate
09/18/2022 , Minnesota

Found this quite by accident but am glad I did. It's absolutely perfect - almost as if you had read my mind for what I am needing! Thank you so much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022