modernartisans.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,549 Ratings

5
5745 (76.1%)
4
1493 (19.8%)
3
287 (3.8%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
2 (0%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(104)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,023)
4
(120)
3
(29)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(980)
4
(148)
3
(39)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(5,811)
4
(1,281)
3
(336)
2
(29)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,628)
4
(1,344)
3
(414)
2
(45)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(718)
4
(320)
3
(125)
2
(13)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modernartisans.com

About Us

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. This is the fourth time I've bought the same item from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MORGAN R.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very cool piece of artistic design. Works well for our cats . . . they can't drag it around due to it's weight and thickness of the rim. Looks good on "their" counter top area. A great water dish."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amber H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nedra H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggy G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. Hard to choose because you have so many nice things."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOU HAD JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR A T A GREAT PRICE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site for interesting gifts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am opening a small gift market in Wisconsin; will you please mail me wholesale information if it is available?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angel
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an amazing website with the best artwork!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DebFred
2 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Earrings were just what I was looking for. Great design and color combo. Very fast delivery of a securely package product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven S.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second bat I have purchased and have no complaints."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzanne M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would love a discount code for my next purchase if possible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The plaque is lovely, and the service was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My bell wasn’t working for a year & I really miss it! I can’t wait to get it up again! Thanks for your help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second item that I have oredered. First one came broken. Replacement wa received in three days. Good customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth F.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find items"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay R.
1 month ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your humming bird feeders ,very much. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sunshine B.
09/15/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order for gifts and will be ordering more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modernartisans.com Reviews

Visit modernartisans.com ►