modern1furniture.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 288 Ratings

5
205 (71.2%)
4
62 (21.5%)
3
19 (6.6%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(210)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(214)
4
(57)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modern1furniture.com

About Us

MIG Furniture Design, Inc. is a fast growing company, founded in 2010 and now on well known on the furniture market. If you’re looking for a high quality furniture store in NY area with reasonable prices, then you’ve come to the right place. Contemporary furniture, modern furniture, classic furniture - we have it all. 

N

Nellie G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is a little tricky, otherwise everything is good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl L.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website, and company responded to my inquiries. I hope delivery and assembly go as smoothly and the product is as nice as it looks in the photo.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the ottoman to our couch purchased 7 years ago.
I can't believe you had it, at a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bryan M.
01/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far... so good! Please ask me after the piece arrives and we complete the transaction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

ShaQuandi E.
12/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was extremely easy! Now let's see how delivery will go...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
10/22/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oleg was excellent at handling the process from start to finish. We had a minor mishap but it was handled quickly and efficiently.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruth B.
09/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item hasn’t been delivered. I cannot assess if i’d Buy any product in the future until after delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Phillip E.
04/12/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely pleased with my dining room table. The delivery time was excellent and the quality was even better than I expected! I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
03/02/2018 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent web site. features all function properly allowing for convenient shopping/browsing. Chat support was excellent and timely.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred H.
01/31/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to use and good prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marian A.
01/24/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent pricing on great product lines!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LR K.
12/15/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oleg was helpful in answering my questions, and enjoyable to speak with, too. He's witty :-). Website was easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohammad S.
11/27/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GEORGE L.
11/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERRY EASY ! THANK YOU!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ariel.zych
09/11/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The checkout process didn't seem particularly secure.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jack V.
08/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience - good price - will hold final kudo's unit merchandise is delivered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant; great communication from seller
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francisco H.
05/05/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oleg has been great to deal with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabrielle M.
03/20/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved that prices were available. Made it really easy to compare the various finish options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry C.
03/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience in store on Ave U and also on line & phone with Tim.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modern1furniture.com Reviews

Visit modern1furniture.com ►