modern1furniture.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 293 Ratings

5
210 (71.7%)
4
62 (21.2%)
3
19 (6.5%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(215)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(219)
4
(57)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modern1furniture.com

About Us

MIG Furniture Design, Inc. is a fast growing company, founded in 2010 and now on well known on the furniture market. If you’re looking for a high quality furniture store in NY area with reasonable prices, then you’ve come to the right place. Contemporary furniture, modern furniture, classic furniture - we have it all. 

J

Joanne
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far customer service has been good. I hope the item gets to the store quickly.

The item did get to the store quickly. We picked it up & put the bar cart together. The only negative comment I have is that the draw holes were not quite in the right place & I had to adjust & use my own screws.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hector S.
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great! I really like all the modern furniture posted in here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nellie
03/02/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery was done timely and professionally. The furniture was assembled quickly and the place was cleaned up. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nellie G.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is a little tricky, otherwise everything is good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great pictures and very detailed info
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl L.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website, and company responded to my inquiries. I hope delivery and assembly go as smoothly and the product is as nice as it looks in the photo.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the ottoman to our couch purchased 7 years ago.
I can't believe you had it, at a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bryan M.
01/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far... so good! Please ask me after the piece arrives and we complete the transaction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

ShaQuandi E.
12/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was extremely easy! Now let's see how delivery will go...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
10/22/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oleg was excellent at handling the process from start to finish. We had a minor mishap but it was handled quickly and efficiently.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruth B.
09/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item hasn’t been delivered. I cannot assess if i’d Buy any product in the future until after delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Sha E.
06/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience is great. I hope the product meets the same standard
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sarah G.
05/07/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Beautiful items. Terms and conditions were a bit confusing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Phillip E.
04/12/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely pleased with my dining room table. The delivery time was excellent and the quality was even better than I expected! I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
03/02/2018 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent web site. features all function properly allowing for convenient shopping/browsing. Chat support was excellent and timely.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Koby
03/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Many selections in the wardrobe category need interior pictures for a more informed purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/17/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had established and acct. with an email address 2 weeks ago but could not remember password. When i clicked "forgot pw" 3 different times was told new pw was sent but it was not. When I called this morning the service rep had to delete the acct in order for me to proceed. Obviously very convoluted.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred H.
01/31/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to use and good prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marian A.
01/24/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent pricing on great product lines!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LR K.
12/15/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oleg was helpful in answering my questions, and enjoyable to speak with, too. He's witty :-). Website was easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modern1furniture.com Reviews

Visit modern1furniture.com ►