modern1furniture.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 300 Ratings

5
217 (72.3%)
4
62 (20.7%)
3
19 (6.3%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(222)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(226)
4
(57)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modern1furniture.com

About Us

MIG Furniture Design, Inc. is a fast growing company, founded in 2010 and now on well known on the furniture market. If you’re looking for a high quality furniture store in NY area with reasonable prices, then you’ve come to the right place. Contemporary furniture, modern furniture, classic furniture - we have it all. 

R

===> Rufus D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

===> Paul C.
08/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

===> Joanne
07/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far customer service has been good. I hope the item gets to the store quickly.

The item did get to the store quickly. We picked it up & put the bar cart together. The only negative comment I have is that the draw holes were not quite in the right place & I had to adjust & use my own screws.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

===> Hector S.
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great! I really like all the modern furniture posted in here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

===> Nellie
03/02/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery was done timely and professionally. The furniture was assembled quickly and the place was cleaned up. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

===> Nellie G.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is a little tricky, otherwise everything is good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great pictures and very detailed info
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

===> Cheryl L.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website, and company responded to my inquiries. I hope delivery and assembly go as smoothly and the product is as nice as it looks in the photo.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
05/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the ottoman to our couch purchased 7 years ago.
I can't believe you had it, at a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

===> Bryan M.
01/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far... so good! Please ask me after the piece arrives and we complete the transaction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modern1furniture.com Reviews

Visit modern1furniture.com ►