modern1furniture.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 269 Ratings

5
191 (71%)
4
58 (21.6%)
3
18 (6.7%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(200)
4
(54)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(195)
4
(41)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

MIG Furniture Design, Inc. is a fast growing company, founded in 2010 and now on well known on the furniture market. If you’re looking for a high quality furniture store in NY area with reasonable prices, then you’ve come to the right place. Contemporary furniture, modern furniture, classic furniture - we have it all. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modern1furniture.com

J

John
10/22/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Oleg was excellent at handling the process from start to finish. We had a minor mishap but it was handled quickly and efficiently."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth B.
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item hasn’t been delivered. I cannot assess if i’d Buy any product in the future until after delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Phillip E.
04/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely pleased with my dining room table. The delivery time was excellent and the quality was even better than I expected! I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David W.
03/02/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent web site. features all function properly allowing for convenient shopping/browsing. Chat support was excellent and timely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Fred H.
01/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use and good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marian A.
01/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pricing on great product lines!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LR K.
12/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Oleg was helpful in answering my questions, and enjoyable to speak with, too. He's witty :-). Website was easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohammad S.
11/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GEORGE L.
11/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERRY EASY ! THANK YOU!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ariel.zych
09/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The checkout process didn't seem particularly secure."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jack V.
08/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience - good price - will hold final kudo's unit merchandise is delivered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant; great communication from seller"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francisco H.
05/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Oleg has been great to deal with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabrielle M.
03/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved that prices were available. Made it really easy to compare the various finish options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry C.
03/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience in store on Ave U and also on line & phone with Tim. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elena B.
02/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found here a lot of nice, modern furniture"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ginara W.
12/23/2016 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
J

Jared R.
10/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping to Canada a little pricey...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria F.
10/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so glad I found this website.I love modern furniture and it has all I need.I will buy more staff in the future so,if you cam mail me deals and cupons would be great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

inna
08/31/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with previous order and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more modern1furniture.com Reviews

Visit modern1furniture.com ►