modern-source.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 342 Ratings

5
278 (81.3%)
4
52 (15.2%)
3
8 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(282)
4
(48)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(279)
4
(50)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(24)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modern-source.com

About Us

At The Modern Source Inc we specialize in high quality reproductions of mid century and modern classics, suitable for both residential and business applications. We take pride in offering clients across North America an easy to navigate e-commerce platform, high quality products, and excellent customer service.

Our principle goal is to offer products that are true to original design in every aspect, from the materials used, to construction and dimensions. We encourage you to browse this collection of carefully curated items!

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions regarding one of our products, custom orders, or large scale commercial purchasing.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Modern Source Team

G

grace
02/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would appreciate specifications on all items
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

BAYLOR T.
02/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice to have affordable reproductions of these great classics!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lora
01/25/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chair was a good quality. Had some issue with product but it was resolved with a great costumer service. I would recommend this site and will make my future purchases from them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert T.
01/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only just placed the order, so lets see how the follow through and delivery is..........
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth K.
12/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not yet received my first shipment ordered on 29 November so I am waiting to see how long this one will take before upgrading that comment
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth K.
11/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oh seems great so far let’s see what happens after shipping
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
10/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No updates on delivery
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
A

agatha I.
09/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The color options should coordinate with picture of the product showing. We weren’t able to tell which color names were associated with the actual colors.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Marc
09/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation through the site, promo code for 10% discount and applicable on 1st order, fast and clear checkout process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paulla
07/07/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stools arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modern-source.com Reviews

Visit modern-source.com ►