modern-source.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 322 Ratings

5
264 (82%)
4
48 (14.9%)
3
7 (2.2%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(267)
4
(45)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(265)
4
(47)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(27)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modern-source.com

About Us

At The Modern Source Inc we specialize in high quality reproductions of mid century and modern classics, suitable for both residential and business applications. We take pride in offering clients across North America an easy to navigate e-commerce platform, high quality products, and excellent customer service.

Our principle goal is to offer products that are true to original design in every aspect, from the materials used, to construction and dimensions. We encourage you to browse this collection of carefully curated items!

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions regarding one of our products, custom orders, or large scale commercial purchasing.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Modern Source Team

P

Paulla
4 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stools arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LORILEE W.
05/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Alex W.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never heard back from email inquiries.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie D.
04/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the products and the website is easy to navigate. However, I requested leather and fabric samples that I never received and left 3 messages for someone to contact me and haven't received a return call.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

karen O.
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just wish the image pops up in the color leather/fabric/wood chosen.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

mark H.
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula W.
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only complaint so far is non response to email asking if Le Klint pendant light was in stock. I have a time restraint. Hopefully it’s in stock and will be shipped to me very soon.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the text verification
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew D.
10/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some selections lack colored pictures... for example, Seafoam is not pictured for the item I bought... but was for other similar variants of the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
H

Hayes D.
10/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing and easy ordering!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

walter H.
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had problems with contacting by phone for info
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
S

Stuart O.
05/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JL
04/09/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient ordering! Beautiful chair, exactly as described. Looks good quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

galina
03/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing. have ordered several eames chair and loungers from this company for clients and will continue to do so. great customer service and in the one instance there was an issue with something chipped in transit, David took great care of me and we fixed the problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodolphe G.
03/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon B.
02/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience is easy and hassle free.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVID G.
01/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO NAVAGATE AND BUY. HOPE THE PRODUCT IS AS GOOD AS THE BUYING EXPERIENCE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carthell H.
01/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cristobal H.
11/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent on all counts
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modern-source.com Reviews

Visit modern-source.com ►