modern-source.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 281 Ratings

5
232 (82.6%)
4
39 (13.9%)
3
7 (2.5%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.7%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(234)
4
(39)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(233)
4
(38)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modern-source.com

About Us

At The Modern Source Inc we specialize in high quality reproductions of mid century and modern classics, suitable for both residential and business applications. We take pride in offering clients across North America an easy to navigate e-commerce platform, high quality products, and excellent customer service.

Our principle goal is to offer products that are true to original design in every aspect, from the materials used, to construction and dimensions. We encourage you to browse this collection of carefully curated items!

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions regarding one of our products, custom orders, or large scale commercial purchasing.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Modern Source Team

J

JL
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient ordering! Beautiful chair, exactly as described. Looks good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

galina
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing. have ordered several eames chair and loungers from this company for clients and will continue to do so. great customer service and in the one instance there was an issue with something chipped in transit, David took great care of me and we fixed the problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodolphe G.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon B.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience is easy and hassle free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVID G.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO NAVAGATE AND BUY. HOPE THE PRODUCT IS AS GOOD AS THE BUYING EXPERIENCE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carthell H.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cristobal H.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent on all counts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew M.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you could tell me when delivery will be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KIM C.
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth, but anxious to see the piece!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tom W.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sunny E.
09/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow. So easy and the selection and price point are amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monique W.
07/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love your site. however individual color swatches should be named. i believe the lower right on the Boston chair was grey brick, but am not 100% certain. also the Boston chair is $990 on two other sites but i trust your site. please confirm color. m"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kari K.
07/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray K.
06/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service got back to me promptly with the availability of the product that I wanted to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara E.
05/31/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy after much consternation to get or not. Need delivery information for distance condo delivery. RI and IA"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Jay R.
05/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb product selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele M.
05/14/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chair looks great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane T.
04/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alison H.
03/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was uncomplicated which is much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more modern-source.com Reviews

Visit modern-source.com ►