modern-source.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 262 Ratings

5
213 (81.3%)
4
39 (14.9%)
3
7 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.8%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(214)
4
(38)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(215)
4
(39)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

At The Modern Source Inc we specialize in high quality reproductions of mid century and modern classics, suitable for both residential and business applications. We take pride in offering clients across North America an easy to navigate e-commerce platform, high quality products, and excellent customer service.

Our principle goal is to offer products that are true to original design in every aspect, from the materials used, to construction and dimensions. We encourage you to browse this collection of carefully curated items!

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions regarding one of our products, custom orders, or large scale commercial purchasing.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Modern Source Team

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modern-source.com

C

cristobal H.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent on all counts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew M.
11/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you could tell me when delivery will be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KIM C.
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth, but anxious to see the piece!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tom W.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sunny E.
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow. So easy and the selection and price point are amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monique W.
07/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love your site. however individual color swatches should be named. i believe the lower right on the Boston chair was grey brick, but am not 100% certain. also the Boston chair is $990 on two other sites but i trust your site. please confirm color. m"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kari K.
07/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray K.
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service got back to me promptly with the availability of the product that I wanted to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara E.
05/31/2018 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy after much consternation to get or not. Need delivery information for distance condo delivery. RI and IA"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay R.
05/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb product selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele M.
05/14/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chair looks great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane T.
04/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alison H.
03/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was uncomplicated which is much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate S.
02/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kiesa E.
12/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug T.
11/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVE F.
11/02/2017 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent shopping and delivery experience, very happy with the items I received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregory R.
10/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Looking forward to seeing your product quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie B.
10/09/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called in and got great customer service when I called"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Archie C.
08/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy/breezy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more modern-source.com Reviews

Visit modern-source.com ►