moddiy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,802 Ratings

5
13K+ (71.9%)
4
4206 (22.4%)
3
928 (4.9%)
2
80 (0.4%)
1
62 (0.3%)
13K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(14,294)
4
(3,407)
3
(834)
2
(99)
1
(103)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(13,816)
4
(3,757)
3
(1,038)
2
(101)
1
(89)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,006)
4
(737)
3
(225)
2
(61)
1
(80)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moddiy.com

About Us

modDIY.com the Best selection of PC mod supplies. Offers custom PSU cables, pc and computer cooling systems, connectors, electrical wires, screws, filters, port covers, and custom pc mods for best computer performance and cooling.

G

Gary T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website quick, intuitive and easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vladimir T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, item as described!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vitor O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good feedback , prompt deçivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nagy T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie was a very helpful support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonas L.
3 days ago , Hovedstaden

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Uhm, i actually bought something that i couldn't use to full potential because i didn't see you could change the length of the cables.. I still works, but could have been better. Therefore only 3 stars at the satisfaction of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lawrence T.
4 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Checkout was fast. I didn't expect the product was actually shipped from Asia, however it was delivered just in a week, faster than I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason U.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice products. I finally found what I was looking for. Thx."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
5 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent delivery time, easy purchase, quality product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rodrigo
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the connectors I was searching for! Nice store"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are really nifty."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This would be my second purchase, the first purchase was great and the items were excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oliver
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Abc"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rodger P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place I could find my part."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kymon Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome an easy to use online interface. Well done!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theodore R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

doug K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob A.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These adapters worked great! Helped me fit my MSI Gaming X 1080 in a Lian Li o11 dynamic. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Austin W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far you have some neat and really handy accessories, just need to verify the quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George F.
1 week ago , Cochabamba

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found the item I needed and at a good price, shipping to my country was cheap. Decided to try... 5 to 6 weeks later it arrived."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

See more moddiy.com Reviews

Visit moddiy.com ►