moddiy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,070 Ratings

5
13K+ (72%)
4
4261 (22.3%)
3
933 (4.9%)
2
80 (0.4%)
1
62 (0.3%)
13K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(14,516)
4
(3,443)
3
(844)
2
(99)
1
(103)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(14,027)
4
(3,800)
3
(1,052)
2
(101)
1
(89)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,048)
4
(747)
3
(228)
2
(62)
1
(80)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,449)
4
(1,072)
3
(501)
2
(95)
1
(48)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(275)
4
(57)
3
(21)
2
(16)
1
(28)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(2,406)
4
(943)
3
(515)
2
(173)
1
(128)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moddiy.com

About Us

modDIY.com the Best selection of PC mod supplies. Offers custom PSU cables, pc and computer cooling systems, connectors, electrical wires, screws, filters, port covers, and custom pc mods for best computer performance and cooling.

P

Parker S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool niche products which are perfect for my use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection! You guys had everything I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald S.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy convenient, item exactly as I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WARNER G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to find a website with unique items"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

karl T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"although i ordered for my Corsair PSU, I am surprised that you can do Rosewill too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morten S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erik C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and straight forward shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got nice support from Carrie, who helped me with my special needs case, which turned out to be not so special. I appreciate the answers that I got swiftly for my numerous noob questions. Once again, Thank You."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raoul M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cannot rate repeat business likelihood UNTIL the transaction is complete, and I've received the correct product, as marketed."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anthony S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience shopping with ModDIY has always been terrific. I'm a long time customer. Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Javier F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying in this company was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly webpage, easy to find relevant components."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawar
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie was great help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site great products.very helpfull staff...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SangHoon L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was all good. But I was sad that I could not set each cable length separately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roman V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to get my order! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Graham B.
1 week ago , Merseyside

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unusual parts not available anywhere else"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Pavol M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more moddiy.com Reviews

Visit moddiy.com ►