moddiy.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,276 Ratings

5
13K+ (71.7%)
4
4120 (22.5%)
3
916 (5%)
2
79 (0.4%)
1
58 (0.3%)
13K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(13,373)
4
(3,694)
3
(1,025)
2
(97)
1
(86)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(13,855)
4
(3,339)
3
(821)
2
(97)
1
(99)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,327)
4
(1,026)
3
(484)
2
(91)
1
(44)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moddiy.com

About Us

modDIY.com the Best selection of PC mod supplies. Offers custom PSU cables, pc and computer cooling systems, connectors, electrical wires, screws, filters, port covers, and custom pc mods for best computer performance and cooling.

J

Jayson H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good selection, easy to purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

matthew W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alexandre M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Same product that in the picture. No surprise. Shipping handled efficiently"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andreas C.
1 day ago , Niedersachsen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product as described. Quick delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
1 day ago , Lower Saxony

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was my first order at moddiy. I am from Germany and found your shop during internet search. I was very glad to find the product what I am looking for longer times with this nice terms. It was delivered quickly and without any damage. I will recommend your shop to all my friends!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

tom G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christian H.
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had everything I need and more for cable management. Wish I had found this site earlier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kurt
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
J

Jason
1 day ago , NT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had all the pieces I needed for upgrading my Build. Packing and delivery were bit odd but now I know stock comes from Hong Kong not USA. I'll know to expect longer delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darrell J.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love moddiy this is my second order couldn't find this cable no where in my city, but the one thing is shipping is way to long next time I will use 1-2 days shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edwin S.
3 days ago , Limburg

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good product, but highly priced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
M

Matthew F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Genevieve B.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the product shows up reasonably fast, I'll be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality product from this shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dwight C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized site, an abundance of parts and easy to find what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ERIC R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you support paypal checkout and love the selection on this website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicolae N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more moddiy.com Reviews

Visit moddiy.com ►