moddiction.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,358 Ratings

5
2005 (85%)
4
278 (11.8%)
3
54 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
18 (0.8%)
2,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,019)
4
(266)
3
(51)
2
(3)
1
(19)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,007)
4
(260)
3
(44)
2
(2)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(317)
4
(71)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Moddiction.com. Moddiction is a small US business, that opened its doors in 2010 with it's first "Anvil" stainless steel shift knob. Now, a few years later, we are one of the largest stainless steel and titanium shift knob companies in the US, with the most options and colors available of anyone! We have also since expanded to many different shift knob models, countless additional Moddiction brand products as well as a full online performance parts website.

Here at Moddiction, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our products are THE BEST with only the highest quality materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why we always stand behind our products with 100% customer satisfaction guaranteed!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

moddiction.com

J

James P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When they say lowest price guarantee they mean it ! Super helpful and prompt. They have my buisness."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jim O.
5 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great over all and super fast delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenji Y.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for supporting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and prices. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Madmood
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the best dealer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent brand named exhaust with the cheapest prices anywhere..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremiah C.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike J.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome deals, thanks so much. A++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good internet order process was consitent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucille M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for saving me money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tuan N.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"much better than THMotorsports. Thanks for making this order pain free! Will be back for sure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Omar C.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A lot easier than I thought it would be. Wonderful Job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry T.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After ordering the item, the website did not gave me a choice to change my payment method when I had difficulty with my form of payment. It delayed me from ordering the part. I had to reorder the part"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clint H.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and eaay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clare
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping, no-tax... I already recommended to a lot of friends. Best website for parts so far! Wish to see more project mu parts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Philip C.
09/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy transaction. Deal with 100% confidence."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

james D.
09/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"moddiction always the best prices...better than evasivemotorsports here in Cali! especially for s2000 parts s2ki featured store!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If stock items are actually in stock, and shipping time is reasonable, then you can consider me another satisfied customer."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more moddiction.com Reviews

Visit moddiction.com ►