modcover.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 568 Ratings

5
408 (71.8%)
4
127 (22.4%)
3
29 (5.1%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(419)
4
(115)
3
(32)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(430)
4
(109)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(71)
4
(21)
3
(24)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Protect your expensive computers & gadgets from rust, water & dust!

Top quality smart covers for $0.99 only!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modcover.com

W

wonchang C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for kindness and info."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my order quickly and pricing was fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product line up, exactly what I was looking for. Easy shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cyril
10/01/2018 , Ile de France

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More expensive than what i expected but the choice is great, too bad the example is the same with linustech, i ll prefere some more presice pictures, like a 360° view, and picture with dimensions. I recieved my order, i am happy but still it is not the same quality than the dust defenders of Asus, but it is OK ! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jerome S.
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You seem to have different products than standard which is nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohamed S.
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CH
06/16/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good expdrience..no delay in processing...timely shipping...good communication."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barney
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, has a good range of products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

B.W. V.
06/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website and browsing experience. Shopping is easy and so is the checkout. Good stuff allround!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"id put a note on the payment options that you can use your debit card, i almost went else where b/c it looked like you had to have a pay pal acct. Thanks awesome products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony A.
05/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G
05/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry B.
04/26/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

W. B.
04/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your website, it's not flashy, but I was able to find what I needed with absolutely no BS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

N.K.
03/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sending costs are a bit high!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to see there's a one-stop-shop for such a niche product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Will be all 5-star ratings if delivery is fast and secure."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christoph
03/04/2018 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A few more pictures of the different items "in action" would help to see how they actually fit. Sometimes you need a flush fit because you don't remove the plug very often. Furthermore it seems like the plugs fit differently depending on the laptop. Your plugs are a good snug fit on a Thinkpad. But on a Macbook Air they sit very loosely. But overall I am happy with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more modcover.com Reviews

Visit modcover.com ►