modcover.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 681 Ratings

5
494 (72.5%)
4
148 (21.7%)
3
34 (5%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(519)
4
(128)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(506)
4
(135)
3
(38)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(92)
4
(30)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(84)
4
(24)
3
(27)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(77)
4
(29)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(1)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modcover.com

About Us

Protect your expensive computers & gadgets from rust, water & dust!

Top quality smart covers for $0.99 only!

S

Subramanian K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very effective
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rokas
01/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A well-built site on a niche with next to no competitors (except for marketplaces, but shopping there is a roll of the dice). If the product is on the same level of quality, I will be very satisfied with my purchase.

Edit: received the ordered products, the quality is as great as expected
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After two orders, I'm a repeat customer!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
12/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very nice place to do business with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

amy
11/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
10/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed
09/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Wish you also had port covers for the top of the TI-nspire CX ii calculator.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob E.
09/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall I am thrilled with my shopping experience. I would preffer if I didn't have to sign for packages. Not sure if that is still a thing or not, but I actually missed a package because I am never home when they deliver them. So having that option to just leave at my door would be great. Overall I like the product and will continue to buy if/when I need them.
Plus I like the display of color variant in the shopping cart, that was anoying the last time I had to remove a color option and had no clue which one was which.
Hmmm a sugestion might be allowing for multiple color selections could be nice. So you can buy 10 and get half black and half blue? like you can choose an option that allows for half and half and two drop downs that offer the color options? Or you can even have it allow for you to select amount for that color as well? Might be a lot of coding to get working though :( Just my thoughts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna L.
08/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find what I needsd. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
08/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast site, easy transaction, just as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modcover.com Reviews

Visit modcover.com ►