modcover.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 641 Ratings

5
462 (72.1%)
4
141 (22%)
3
33 (5.1%)
2
5 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(486)
4
(121)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(473)
4
(129)
3
(37)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(89)
4
(30)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(81)
4
(24)
3
(26)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(75)
4
(29)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

modcover.com

About Us

Protect your expensive computers & gadgets from rust, water & dust!

Top quality smart covers for $0.99 only!

H

Helen C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time purchaser from MODCOVER, chat session was quick and assisted to quickly find all desired products.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea
02/29/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found everything I wanted, and have them saved in my wish list. Will be ordering them as I can.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Jacob E.
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am glad that a company does this, and at a very affordable price! Simple to find what I was looking for, and you even had some of the less common port types as options, which I love! I will definitely be using you in the future.
Is there an option for a custom part? I didn't search around too much. But if I wanted a cover for a port type you do not have on the website, would it be possible to still get it given the proper information? Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Del D.
02/06/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and selection as always. Love these for my phones to keep dust and fuzz out of the ports
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

eveything was great because I had contact with Carrie who helped me thru the entire process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary R.
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been looking for some of these covers for awhile now. Glad I finally found your site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas O.
12/15/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had problems with dirt/dust being pushed into connectors so I really appreciate finding these covers to prevent this. They seem to work just fine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan
12/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is no better way than finding all the port covers at one place!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems so far, do wish you had some options for RJ-45 'half-jacks'. I can make one though, going to cut one RJ-45 cover to fit.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan T.
10/10/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I have purchased items from modcovers, it is neat because I have not been able to fine products like these any where else. Love I'm.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg
09/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

modCover proved to be a convenient source for an uncommon item.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous
08/27/2019 , Anonymous

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa M.
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven D.
05/29/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems at this time, the experience has been good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Max
05/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No-One Else Sells These - Not Even AMAZON!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and fast order process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous
03/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site help page is very informative regarding shipment and other concerns a customer may have. The product details and images are also of good quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

theo P.
03/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I required some help with my order and Carrie quickly and efficiently came to my aid. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more modcover.com Reviews

Visit modcover.com ►