Protect your expensive computers & gadgets from rust, water & dust!

Top quality smart covers for $0.99 only!

Filter

709 Verified Customer Reviews

709 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
517
(72.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
(21.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
528
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
3.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Protect your expensive computers & gadgets from rust, water & dust!

Top quality smart covers for $0.99 only!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ashley W.
07/14/2022

Great shopping experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/14/2022

Nice selection of different items

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett S.
04/21/2022

Website was very easy to navigate and find what I need and reasonable prices, including S&H.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simon H.
01/11/2022

As long as I get the items quickly I will be a happy cusstomer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer G.D.
10/16/2021

Fast to find item, fast payment with PayPal, ship from Hong Kong was thinking that is was ship from US.
So post will take some time. But it was OK, I could wait a little for it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralf K.
07/07/2021

Really easy to complete all the shipping details, even with adress in Switzerland

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/23/2021

only you have what i was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana C.
06/22/2021

Very well laid out website. Easy to find items. Wish there were more color options.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Del D.
06/18/2021 , NY

Have ordered covers from you for many years now, always have what I am looking for. Fast delivery to the US

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott G.
05/25/2021

selection and description is great. Thank You !!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Subramanian K.
04/18/2021

Very effective

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al H.
04/08/2021 , IL

Shipped from overseas but arrived in timely manner. Ordered for new system which arrived severely damaged and I am awaiting a rebuild (new) for second try. Dust is always an issue and I am trying to prevent the dust getting into PCIE circuit board sockets as well as unused USB ports. These appear that they will do the trick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/29/2021

very easy checkout

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rokas
01/26/2021

A well-built site on a niche with next to no competitors (except for marketplaces, but shopping there is a roll of the dice). If the product is on the same level of quality, I will be very satisfied with my purchase.

Edit: received the ordered products, the quality is as great as expected

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/15/2020

After two orders, I'm a repeat customer!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
12/02/2020

A very nice place to do business with!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer amy
11/09/2020

thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
10/22/2020

Good site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob E.
09/17/2020

Overall I am thrilled with my shopping experience. I would preffer if I didn't have to sign for packages. Not sure if that is still a thing or not, but I actually missed a package because I am never home when they deliver them. So having that option to just leave at my door would be great. Overall I like the product and will continue to buy if/when I need them.
Plus I like the display of color variant in the shopping cart, that was anoying the last time I had to remove a color option and had no clue which one was which.
Hmmm a sugestion might be allowing for multiple color selections could be nice. So you can buy 10 and get half black and half blue? like you can choose an option that allows for half and half and two drop downs that offer the color options? Or you can even have it allow for you to select amount for that color as well? Might be a lot of coding to get working though :( Just my thoughts.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed
09/17/2020

So far so good. Wish you also had port covers for the top of the TI-nspire CX ii calculator.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022