mobilitydesigned.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 201 Ratings

5
157 (78.1%)
4
33 (16.4%)
3
7 (3.5%)
2
4 (2%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommendation

4.4 Average

5
(60)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(47)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mobilitydesigned.com

About Us

Born in 2014, Mobility Designed Inc. is a manufacturer and retailer of mobility aids based out of Kansas City, Missouri. After more than five years in business, the company sells its crutches worldwide. At Mobility Designed, our mission is to make crutch-assisted mobility comfortable and functional for everyone who uses mobility assistance. What began as a personal mission to develop a more comfortable crutch has evolved into a successful startup with ever increasing aspirations.

C

Carol P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ty
D

Debbie M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was easy quick and simple to understand. I like it!
M

Ms. C.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having the ability to watch videos of people using M+D Crutches is very helpful because these crutches are so different than traditional under-the-arm or forearm crutches. The ordering process was quick and easy, and I appreciate the option to pay using PayPal.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
A

Amanda S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
S

Stan C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
C

Corey A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, Hopefully they ship fast
A

Allen R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you very much
K

Karen M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
H

Herbert A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted customer service before placing my order online and I had my questions answered plus I was given a code to get free delivery!
L

Lakenya G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cant wait to receive the crutches for my son
H

Harry B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you very much.
F

Fabiola T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy
H

Heidi G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far ...
A

Angela C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
M

Michael N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design of the crutches is different than any forearm crutches I have seen or used. As an amputee I find that the crutches are sturdy and give more support. It does take some getting use to and practice. The way the forearms rest on the top of the crutches relieves the pressure of the hands verses other type of crutches. Over all I am pleased with my purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
L

Louis M.
2 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was pretty quick, crutches arrived and were easy to put together. So far I am very happy with them, but still need some time and more practice on them to get adjusted to the new type crutches. I have been on crutches since 1996 and these are by far the most comfortable ones I have Ever used. Thank you so much
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Recommendation
5.0
D

Dana G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

Sheila K.
2 weeks ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have 4 congenital deformities that are degenerative. I've been waiting for a product like your M+D Crutch. The Crutch was easy to assemble & to use. Tommy was very helpful & informative. He went above & beyond to get this product to me in Hawaii. I appreciate your YouTube instructional video's.They helped me understand what the Crutch can do for me. One suggestion for the arm bands maybe find a way to accommodate for swelling or tenderness in the arms. Sheepskin accessory for the bands adding extra comfort for the arms. I'll be checking out a sheepskin place in Hawaii. I'll let you guys know how it turns out. Thank-You for creating a product that makes sense. You're helping people be safe & keep their independence.
MAHALO,
Sheila K-M
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
J

James B.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went very easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
D

Debra D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
Loading Page Animation

See more mobilitydesigned.com Reviews

Visit mobilitydesigned.com ►