mobilitydesigned.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20 Ratings

5
16 (80%)
4
4 (20%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
16

Recommendation

4 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

3 Average

5
(0)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mobilitydesigned.com

T

Teresa S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"God Please let these be better than the regular crutches. The last time, I ended up with pain in my hands and elbows from using regular crutches. This might be just what I need!"
J

Joy F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I saw this product on wgby create and decided to order it when i get gout attacks."
J

John O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to giving these bad boys a try"
E

Elizabeth V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for designing crutches I can use!"
M

MICHAEL O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY AND HAD ALL QUESTIONS ADDRESSED."
D

Denise C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
J

Julie D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bien"
A

Andy M.
06/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and efficient to make payment"
P

Paige K.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These crutches made all the difference in terms of comfort and mobility. I mastered them within 10 minutes and by the time I no longer needed them I could nearly run with them! Excellent product!"
C

Charles E.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a physical therapist looking forward to evaluating a new design"
J

Jeffrey N.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This looks like it will be very handy for me. But it turned out with my handicap I was not able to use it. "
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Recommendation
3.0
L

Lori C.
05/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service."
T

Teresa N.
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1. Crutches look great and ARE IN STOCK, which Is more than I can say for Smart-Crutch or Amazon. 2. Your website and your ordering process are reasonably clear, not opaque or excessively complicated. Navigation is especially praiseworthy. 3. If your crutches are as they look, you’ll have my loyalty for sure."
S

Shanna C.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a well laid out steps to buy the crutches and the many pictures of your products are great."
S

SHIRLEY C.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I PLACED ORDER 11:55AM. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MAKE SURE THEY GO OUT TODAY! NEED TOMORROW! THOUGHT I'D ALREADY ORDERED. THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol K.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corrina M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site didn't allow for my browser to auto fill, so it was hard for me to manually type or copy paste things. Many sites will automatically fill the name address etc."
J

Jocelyn L.
2 weeks ago , QC

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple et rapide. Merci Modèle reconditionné: Le mécanisme d'ajustement de hauteur de l'une des pattes est défectueux. L'un des « snap-button» est complètement à l'intérieur du tube et inaccessible. Il est surprenant que la personne qui a vérifié le produit avant l'expédition n'est pas constaté ce problème. Il me semble que c'est essentiel. Je suis déçu."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Recommendation
4.0
A

AZ P.
06/20/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For someone with arthritis, these crutches are wonderful, as is the relief of not having pressure on my wrists and hands. I found that using a walket left you hunched over, constantly looking at the ground. Now standing tall, looking people in the eye again as you walk is a monumental quality of life improvement. Realistically, I wish these were made of a more lightweight material and were more easily balanced when not in use. The inability to fold the crutches when transporting is huge if you are an independent on the go person. I wish they would offer a free shipping option, at this price, I feel it would be justified. Lastly, customer service is outstanding, they joyfully answer all questions you heap on them. All things considered, buy these, your.quality of life will greatly improve dramatically! "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Recommendation
5.0
R

Rebecca W.
05/25/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"when I left out the state, the system wiped out the credit card info and I had to enter twice."

See more mobilitydesigned.com Reviews

Visit mobilitydesigned.com ►