mobilitydesigned.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 459 Ratings

5
360 (78.4%)
4
70 (15.3%)
3
22 (4.8%)
2
6 (1.3%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommendation

4.5 Average

5
(157)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(146)
4
(44)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mobilitydesigned.com

About Us

Born in 2014, Mobility Designed Inc. is a manufacturer and retailer of mobility aids based out of Kansas City, Missouri. After more than five years in business, the company sells its crutches worldwide. At Mobility Designed, our mission is to make crutch-assisted mobility comfortable and functional for everyone who uses mobility assistance. What began as a personal mission to develop a more comfortable crutch has evolved into a successful startup with ever increasing aspirations.

J

jesse E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank u
K

Kathy P.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mobility Designed is a wonderful company that really cares about their customers.
Thank you, Kathy Pflugrad
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
J

JIM G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
L

Laura M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service ,easy to contact always kind knowledgeable and helpful. Will work with you and listen to your needs and co cerns and find the best product . Follow up excellent. Would recommend 100%. Tom has been so helpful
S

Steve P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gracias
R

Robert W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mhgcmhgcmhg
J

John M.
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the idea and after the next surgery when I am nonweight bearing they should be great, my issues are way too top heavy, hard to reach ground if you drop something. I wish I could push a button to make the crutch shorter which I think would be easier to get up with when sitting or putting into car. I was using Canadian crutches and they are light. My other concern is falling and being stuck in the rest. But progress right
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Recommendation
3.0
R

Regino L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My crutches arrived ahead of schedule. Assembly was a bit difficult though. A handicapped senior would have a difficult time with the instructions and actual assembly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
R

ROGER R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website to uae - good video of product
G

George P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had some problems placing order A little confusing
Loading Page Animation

See more mobilitydesigned.com Reviews

Visit mobilitydesigned.com ►