mobilitydesigned.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 333 Ratings

5
261 (78.4%)
4
54 (16.2%)
3
14 (4.2%)
2
4 (1.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(31)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommendation

4.5 Average

5
(104)
4
(23)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(94)
4
(32)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mobilitydesigned.com

About Us

Born in 2014, Mobility Designed Inc. is a manufacturer and retailer of mobility aids based out of Kansas City, Missouri. After more than five years in business, the company sells its crutches worldwide. At Mobility Designed, our mission is to make crutch-assisted mobility comfortable and functional for everyone who uses mobility assistance. What began as a personal mission to develop a more comfortable crutch has evolved into a successful startup with ever increasing aspirations.

R

Ricardo M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
K

Kelly M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues yet. Just placed order
V

Virginia M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very nice
R

Ruth B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Loved the videos - helped me feel secure in a decision. I’m president of a quilt guild with a lot of older members - I’m going to share this website with them.
K

Kathryn B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very much appreciated Tommy's patience and knowledge in helping my decision
K

Karl A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm walking faster than I have in 20 years with the help of the M+D Crutch!
K

Kathy P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

New note as of Oct 22, 2020- I got my new Right crutch last Friday and for being 'refurbished' it looks brand new! I am truly 'enjoying' my set of crutches. My hands don't hurt me anymore!!! THANK YOU!!!
This was original comment.
I got a Left crutch last month through Amazon and love it. Now to get another one for the right. Shopping has been really easy. But the options shown on Amazon could be better. Like accessories (replacement parts). And other options like the refurbished crutches.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
S

Sherry K.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

honestly, first order and too soon to tell regarding the quality of product but will update feedback as needed
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Recommendation
4.0
N

Nicole C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommendation
5.0
S

Susie G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to receive and use my crutches before filling out any comments.
Loading Page Animation

See more mobilitydesigned.com Reviews

Visit mobilitydesigned.com ►