mobilitydesigned.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49 Ratings

5
38 (77.6%)
4
10 (20.4%)
3
1 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
38 5 stars in a row

Recommendation

4.3 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(3)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mobilitydesigned.com

R

Robin A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the stuff"
D

Devin F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with the office on the phone before I ordered and they were very helpful and nice."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Recommendation
4.0
K

Krista B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No concerns so far! Easy to order."
Y

Young V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product,fast delivery. Will recommend to anyone that's look for a smart walking cane and beautiful design. My old woman is dealing with advance RA and weakness but she manage the crutch with ease. Wish our insurance covers that but doubt it. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Recommendation
5.0
D

DAN B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to complete this order. No problems at all."
M

Marijke H.
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These crutches are expensive, but they provide me with stability. Just wish there was an ice tip, winter will be here before you know it. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
B

Barbara B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
D

Donna E.
3 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site,Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
T

Trish S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was very easy to use."
D

Debra C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast ordering - looking forward to these crutches"
L

Linda I.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy to complete order"
S

STACEY F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
S

Sandra S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intuitive web app.. This product is for my husband I can’t begin to know how thank you for all the work you’ve put into these and praise Jesus you offer a rent to own plan! God bless you !"
L

Liza K.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although my disabilities made me unable to coordinate my brain and my limbs enough to use these...I believe these are a great product. Customer service people were excellent the many times I call. They were patient and understanding when I didn't understand them. Overall a great experience in shopping."
D

Dan K.
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was good"
A

Aryn R.
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only problem I had is that while inputing the credit card information, the page kept returning to the top. I only use my phone for internet access."
B

Bob C.
08/04/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive to questions; very knowledgeable about the product. I'm still unsure about any limitations in using them due to lack of time with the crutches. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Recommendation
5.0
T

Thomas L.
08/04/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am in desperate need of these. Was hoping to buy a brand new set but glad you offer refurbished. Can't wait to use them! Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Recommendation
5.0
H

HELEN E.
08/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying for a friend. Saw your special on PBS. WAS SO IMPRESSED BY LOVING SON AND DAUGHTER IN LAW. Shared on Facebook and now a friend has a need. Thank you for making a difference in people's lives"
E

Elizabeth V.
07/30/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought these before going on a vacation that would involve a bit of light hiking. I cannot say enough about how life changing these crutches are. They allow me to use a mobility aid while also using my legs, a perfect happy medium for my chronic illness that requires me to use my muscles to help my joints, but also not overuse my joints. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making miracles!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more mobilitydesigned.com Reviews

Visit mobilitydesigned.com ►