mobilehomepartsstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Mobile Home Parts Store launched its online store with another goal in mind- to deliver exceptional customer service. At MHPS we understand exactly what parts and supplies you need for all your mobile home improvement projects. In fact, 97 percent of our customers say they're pleased doing business with us!

We are more than happy to accommodate our shoppers, so as you look around our site, if you can't find what you're looking for... call us, and we'll try to find it for you!

We invite you to visit

Filter

42,740 Verified Customer Reviews

42,740 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32K+
(75.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7960
(18.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2182
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4719
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
604
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4463
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
777
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4161
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
958
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
568
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
32K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Mobile Home Parts Store launched its online store with another goal in mind- to deliver exceptional customer service. At MHPS we understand exactly what parts and supplies you need for all your mobile home improvement projects. In fact, 97 percent of our customers say they're pleased doing business with us!

We are more than happy to accommodate our shoppers, so as you look around our site, if you can't find what you're looking for... call us, and we'll try to find it for you!

We invite you to visit

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew
Today

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Easy site to use


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wanda A.
1 day ago

Great inventory and prices.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond M.
1 day ago

You have every thing i need for my Mobil homes


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles M.
1 day ago

Very good


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fawn
1 day ago

Shopping experience was great shillings kinda expensive


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry L.
1 day ago

Very good to work with, shipping is a little high for the little parts, but overall all good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Had now problem finding what I need. Thank you.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

difficult to find what i was looking for


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kale K.
3 days ago

Easy so far


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall W.
3 days ago

Found the things I needed at a good price.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff W.
2 days ago , Missouri

Fairly quick and easy product selection and checkout.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela J.
4 days ago

The least expensive in the area


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

You have to click "My Account" to login, which was a bit confusing, as I've never seen any other website that does it that way. But I eventually got it figured out. I have purchased a few times in the past.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LUZ
5 days ago

Fast and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julio T.
5 days ago

It’s awesome!!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene
6 days ago

Simple


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
6 days ago

Easy to order and description of lock was clearly stated


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy J.
6 days ago

Very easy and accessiblr to all topics...


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katelynn R.
1 week ago

easy to order and loved the black friday deal. I will update once the order is shipped and received.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022