mobilehomepartsstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Mobile Home Parts Store launched its online store with another goal in mind- to deliver exceptional customer service. At MHPS we understand exactly what parts and supplies you need for all your mobile home improvement projects. In fact, 97 percent of our customers say they're pleased doing business with us!

We are more than happy to accommodate our shoppers, so as you look around our site, if you can't find what you're looking for... call us, and we'll try to find it for you!

We invite you to visit

Filter

45,087 Verified Customer Reviews

45,087 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33K+
(75.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8377
(18.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2328
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5099
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
640
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4828
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
824
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4474
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1040
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
359
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
594
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
33K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Mobile Home Parts Store launched its online store with another goal in mind- to deliver exceptional customer service. At MHPS we understand exactly what parts and supplies you need for all your mobile home improvement projects. In fact, 97 percent of our customers say they're pleased doing business with us!

We are more than happy to accommodate our shoppers, so as you look around our site, if you can't find what you're looking for... call us, and we'll try to find it for you!

We invite you to visit

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie D.
1 day ago

:)


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TIMOTHY E.
1 day ago

easy navigating and correct parts


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken
1 day ago

timely

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Was good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie
2 days ago

I love this!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CRAIG S.
3 days ago

Great prices, hopefully quick delivery


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra Z.
4 days ago

First time shopper


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph E.
4 days ago

Couldn’t find this breaker anywhere, you had it. Thank you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla W.
4 days ago

easy to find products

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger A.
5 days ago

Easy to order online. Waiting to see product and If it doesn't fit I hope to be able to return it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Serena D.
5 days ago

Alright wish it wouldn't kick my card info out repeatedly


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liza B.
5 days ago

Awesome


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody
6 days ago

Site was easy to use and customer service was excellent


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd B.
6 days ago

All th right parts.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley F.
1 week ago

Very good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry
1 week ago

Website could be more useful friendly.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve D.
1 week ago

Cool


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy website to use and great for mobile parts.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan F.
1 week ago

Parts are good and delivered in a timely manner.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan S.
1 week ago

this is a great service. It's hard to find MH parts anywhere else.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024