mmfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 289 Ratings

5
240 (83%)
4
36 (12.5%)
3
9 (3.1%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
3 (1%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(162)
4
(23)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(142)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(162)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mmfurniture.com

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall Great experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now has been best 3 experiences in purchasing furniture. Price point is awesome and quality is just like the prices you pay for overpriced brand names. Steve is the man also for making things happen and now twice has moved delivery schedules to accommodate. A must check out spot!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rober G.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and excellent delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maaz
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stopped in for a quick run-through the store after hunting for an appropriate piece of furniture for several weeks; I was looking for a very specific size cabinet for a TV and was having no luck. I was very pleasantly surprised to find exactly what I was looking for within 5 minutes of visiting MM Furniture. It was small enough to fit in my Jeep and within 30 minutes, I was on my way home with my discovery. I also saw a real nice recliner I may go back for! Great, prompt, pleasant customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marissa
4 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I walked into MM Furniture expecting to find over priced furniture and I was blown away immediately. The store is big, but not overwhelming. EVERYTHING was priced VERY reasonably. Larry was very quick to help us when we asked. He ordered the exact sectional I wanted in the perfect color. I wish I could buy everything here. Next time I am shopping for furniture I will be coming back here FIRST! I have only great things to say about MM Furniture. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debi S.
03/22/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience with MM furniture was so wonderful!!! We shopped at 5 other name brand furniture stores and found the experience to be so irritating and disrespectful. The sales people stalked us and never left us alone to just look around; often we left the store for just that reason. Thank you for being so professional-and accessible when we had questions!-we'll be back as we're in the midst of replacing furniture after smoke damage. : )"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken
03/21/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service all around was excellent. Sales people were not over bearing and let us decide on our own. We purchased an item, but when we got home found out it would not work as was imagined and we contacted them promptly to cancel the sale and the delivery. Process at MM Furniture's side was completed promptly without issues. Excellent process over all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have shopped many furniture stores looking for a sectionsl sofa. Traveled up to Oaks for another store and came across MM Furniture. It was s great stop and had alot of nice furniture. Found a sectional thst we loved, great customer service, Larry was great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sukhdev
03/13/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time customer - great experience! Definitely will be coming back. Highly recommended...large selection of all kind of home and office furniture..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nate
03/10/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Larry at MM was a very knowledgeable, attentive, professional and friendly salesman. I recommend him and his store for anyone with any furniture needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harry
03/05/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christin
04/13/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you have to order anything the service is slow. The products are all quality. And the customer service is always good. we have been buying various pieces from them for years and have always happy once we received our order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5
A

Alice
03/27/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PROS: small, personable business, makes you feel like you're working with a person and not a "corporation". Even with the snow storm, they delivered ON TIME, despite calling and notifying us of a possible delay of about few days. Shows their hard work effort. They came in set up the furniture, took all the boxes away and mess away. Furniture was exact as described. I would consider ordering from this site again. Slight need of improvement: There was a lag in confirmation of purchase and bill from when it was made of a few days. Questioning, initially, if I had come upon a sketchy site. Customer service line was an automated VM, which was also concerning, that again, was this a scam. However, readily responsive via the email service and once the order was processed smooth sailing. And once I was able to get a hold of a live person over the phone, no issues at all. They even texted me to set up the delivery, which was helpful."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
03/21/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed four bar stools, but MM only had three. They shipped me three and found another vendor for the last stool. I waited a little longer for the last one, but was kept aware of the shipping time. Very satisfied with the price, customer service, and delivery. My second purchase from MM, but not my last."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyeisha
03/21/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the bed and dresser that I ordered...hopefully it will last me a long while."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Love M.
03/19/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely would recommend MM to future shoppers as well as any of my own."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allison
03/18/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I decided what dining room table we wanted, but went online to get a better price than what was given to us at store. We found the mm Furniture website and were very pleased with the price. Much, much cheaper than all other sites. We spoke to two different customer service reps, both who are very polite and helpful. We ordered online, and our table was delivered almost exactly to the hour a week later. We were so happy with how quickly it came. We installed ourselves, which took a while, but the dining room table and chairs look incredible and it really make our house feel more like a home. I would definitely recommend mm to anyone who is looking for furniture."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna
03/18/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery set up was quick and easy. Bill was wonderful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vince
03/15/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is awesome. I have purchased about $10,000 in furniture with them. They are the best in service and price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more mmfurniture.com Reviews

Visit mmfurniture.com ►