mmfurniture.com Reviews

Filter

445 Verified Customer Reviews

445 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
376
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(11.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.9%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Mark B.
10/21/2022 , NY

Excellent quality furniture, delivery and service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/27/2022 , DC

Very quick and easy delivery, high-quality product, I would definitely recommend MMFurniture!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jackie
09/16/2022 , PA

I put in delivery but actually my husband picked it up. Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Plate
09/15/2022 , PA

Great response when I called in regards to when the sofa would be delivered. I had to wait several weeks because the delivery was free so I had to wait until there were other deliveries in my area but it was well worth the wait. The guy who dropped it off on my porch was very nice and accommodating. I had read other reviews on amazon on this exact sofa and the main complaints were that it came damaged. This was in perfect condition. It was firmer than I remembered but that had nothing to do with the company itself. They were great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Jim
09/14/2022 , PA

Everything went very smooth. The furniture looks great and is very comfortable. The delivery men were very professional. In less than a half hour I went from an empty room to one that anyone would be proud of. You earned all top ratings from me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Linda
09/14/2022

This 94 inch high bookcase is magnificent!! It will not stand up in an 8 foot ceiling room. I highly recommend purchasing the delivery and set up service for this huge item as I proceeded to have it taken upstairs to an 8 ft ceiling room only to have it carried back down again. Professionals would have known and instructed us as to the proper room for this almost 8 foot tall item. I hope this helps someone else. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rick
09/14/2022 , PA

Great experience. Better price than anywhere else..Quick delivery.. Would recommend..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gisselle
09/14/2022 , PA

Great brands and prices. Timely delivery. Store exceeded my expectations. Very glad I found it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Allison F.
09/14/2022 , MD

MM Furniture had the best price by far for what we were looking for. I was nervous about buying a couch without trying it in store first, but the couch is great and meets my expectations for comfort and durability. Delivery time was great, only took a few weeks for the product to come in and then was delivered immediately. We are a state away and on the third floor and the delivery people were fantastic, fast, and nice as could be. I'd shop with MM Furniture again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Ken
09/14/2022 , PA

No complaints great price and great delivery sooner than expected. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Patty
07/26/2022 , PA

Ordered on a Tuesday, delivered Saturday. Legs for filing cabinet missing in box, but quickly came out a few days later and installed the legs. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Becky B.
07/26/2022 , DE

Very helpful with getting furniture delivered as quickly as possible

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Emaliag
06/29/2022 , AZ

Great price, fast delivery, no issues with the product. Exactly as ordered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Julie B.
05/31/2022 , TX

MMFURNITURE.COM is the BEST place to shop, I highly recommend them to family and friends. Their price is lower and shipping is lightning fast!! I'm completely satisfied shopping with them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Renee
05/19/2022 , MD

MM Furniture has exceptional customer service and was very responsive throughout my transaction. Delivery and assembly was great. The Furniture was high end, well made and exactly as advertised. Highly Recommend MM Furniture!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

T
Tom
05/18/2022 , PA

Great service and price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nancy
04/21/2022

My furniture arrived on time and fully packaged for protection. It was a good price for the quality and l would certainly use your company again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Bernie K.
04/21/2022 , PA

I ordered the recliner couch because the price was good and the delivery was great. I called customer service to see when it would be delivered and was told it would be delivered as advertised on the website I ordered it from. And as i was told on the phone the item was deliver exactly as promised. The delivery drivers were great in placing the sofa exactly where I wanted it. I would recommend MM Furniture to anyone looking for good products at good price and great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cynthia
04/21/2022 , NC

The quality of both the furniture and customer service were excellent. Even the delivery time was quite good given current supply chain issues. The delivery personnel were courteous and professional and completed the assembly of the desk quickly and competently. Highly recommend MM Furniture!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Debbie
04/21/2022 , MD

I was very happy with the service and friendliness if the staff. The only complaint I have is that I was informed my furniture would arrive the end of 1/2022. It never did and I was informed it would come the end of 2/2022, then again the end of 3/2022. It kept getting delayed and I had to keep calling MM Furniture back because I never got a call about the changes. It finally came in mid 4/2022. The furniture took 6 months to arrive which was very frustrating.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022