mmfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 363 Ratings

5
302 (83.2%)
4
45 (12.4%)
3
10 (2.8%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
4 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(229)
4
(28)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(204)
4
(34)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(228)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(206)
4
(29)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(196)
4
(23)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(49)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mmfurniture.com

J

Jason
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Friendly staff. Good selection. No hassle
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Troy S.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and a very reliable product. Don't hesitate to stop by for a great deal on furniture.

Cordially,

Troy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara R.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MandM is a great place to buy furniture. They go above and beyond to help you. They have beautiful things. Larry is a pleasure to work with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mark
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered on-line and delivered on time. Couch is awesome very comfortable. I was hesitant to make a large purchase with seeing it, testing it out but i'm very pleased with my purchase, the color and description were right on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyoga
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Amanda
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had such a positive experience purchasing our sectional. The quality and comfort are great.

The delivery men were super accommodating and helpful (8 mos pregnant at time of delivery and they were so nice to get it to a covered porch until my husband could get home and move it inside!)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
4 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I came to purchase a recliner and found what I wanted at a good price. The salesperson was helpful and not pushy. I would recommend this store to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
12/11/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks at MM Furniture are awesome. I know there have been a number of negative reviews, but these folks have been nothing short of spectacular with me. The products I ordered, Martin Furniture, through them is just fabulous. High quality stuff. The price was right. I have had nothing but positive experiences with these folks when calling the office or delivery or a resolving minor product defect. I would highly recommend you give them a try. Even though my delivery was set up for curb side, the agent helped me get it inside the front door. I will definitely use them again!! You should too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CJ
12/01/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the Loric sectional in 'smoke' by Ashley. Great product for a great price. Delivery was prompt and furniture was set up quickly! Couldn't be happier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley R.
11/28/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks MM Furniture, I couldn't be happier with my new purchase!!
My new recliner is so beautiful and comfortable
And the delivery Man was very professional in handling my recliner, he answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable before he left.
Please tell him I said 'Thank You' as well
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Celina
11/19/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing product! Exceeding my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe G.
11/19/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleasantly surprised...at first i was skeptical...but everything was great...Larry was a great communicator and came through on every promise.

I have a new large project and will be using you for everything!
Thank you again for an easy stress free experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beverly
11/01/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered a headboard and footboard. The footboard was damaged, but upon contacting MM Furniture, they quickly resolved the issue and ordered a replacement footboard. Great customer service on how handled the problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
10/30/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated the immediate response to my inquiry regarding delivery. Also, I was thrilled with the expedited delivery after my inquiry. The product is great, and as expected. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin S.
09/13/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome prices and furniture!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan
09/08/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the right coffee and end table set for living room.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
09/08/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything just great!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas
08/17/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for my sectional. Good material too. Fast shipping and very friendly staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for. Great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mmfurniture.com Reviews

Visit mmfurniture.com ►