mmfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 417 Ratings

5
349 (83.7%)
4
51 (12.2%)
3
10 (2.4%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
4 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(278)
4
(31)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(251)
4
(38)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(277)
4
(29)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(253)
4
(32)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(240)
4
(27)
3
(17)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(56)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mmfurniture.com

L

Lisa
05/07/2021

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered my bedroom suit January 3rd and finally received it yesterday, 5/7. I was in contact with MM furniture on a regular basis and they did get back to me quickly. I know all furniture is delayed so this was not fault on MM furniture. When it did come in, the delivery was set up and very timely and efficient! The delivery guys were so friendly and I would definitely order again !!!
Thanks so much !
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
K

KM
02/26/2021 , VA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a dining set in November 2020. I was told 4-6 weeks for delivery. After not hearing anything I contacted MM. I was told that the items were backordered and that the end of January 2021 they would be delivered. Again, after not hearing anything I emailed MM and asked for a refund. I was told that they would be delivered in February 2021. Due to a storm the delivery date was pushed back a couple of days. The furniture was finally delivered on 23 February 2021 and we are very pleased with the items. Very well crafted items. I don't fault MM for the lateness of the delivery time because COVID is causing havoc across the country. I fault MM for not communicating better with the customer on any delays experienced. I would order from them again and recommend them to anyone because I do believe the Pandemic was definitely a factor with delivery but the communications with the customer could be greatly be improved. The delivery guys were outstanding!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Carpinello
02/07/2021 , PA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a file cabinet from Mahogany and Moore. The cabinet came with a blemish in the finish on the top. I contacted the store within days of receipt. Two months later still no resolution or response from store. Calls are not returned and it appears I have no recourse. Very disappointed in lack of customer services or support.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Jp
12/04/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love this set! It's easy to clean and has held up to my young sons jumping all over it!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don
10/18/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was greeted promptly and overall experience was good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicolas S.
09/15/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your professionalism, the times I call for any questions you guys were right on top of your game, this has been my 3rd time placing orders from New Jersey And your delivery was always prompt thank you for your service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EC
09/15/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great. Questions were responded to quickly. Delivery came within window. After shopping around, prices were the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DougG
08/26/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have a great selection and their prices are excellent. I appreciated how promptly they responded to my question and in getting my order ready. I was Very impressed with the experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Divya
08/24/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great piece for my living room. Arrived well in time and in great condition. Love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grace B.
08/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of furniture with affordable pricing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mmfurniture.com Reviews

Visit mmfurniture.com ►