mmfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 387 Ratings

5
324 (83.7%)
4
47 (12.1%)
3
10 (2.6%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
4 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(252)
4
(29)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(225)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(251)
4
(27)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(227)
4
(31)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(216)
4
(25)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(52)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mmfurniture.com

A

Anonymous
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Larry at M&M furniture is a pleasure to deal with. I had an issue with the loveseat that I bought and he dealt with the issue promptly. He gave me a choice to send the love seat back however I was able to have it fixed to my satisfaction. I would by there again and they have a huge selection to choose from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TC
03/25/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality products! I've been happy with all of the items I've purchased from MM Furniture. My items have been delivered in the time frame expected. Happy Customer!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna
03/19/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honestly I have only good things to say for the whole process
I spoke with customer service several times and he was great
Delivery man was friendly and professional
And price was one of the best I could find
I have been recommending you to everyone
Thank you for your whole process right from ordering to delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Noah
03/19/2020 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MMFurniture was able to provide me with the products I was looking for, the services I needed, and a great delivery timeline, all at a great price. I'll definitely be checking out what they have to offer, next time I'm looking for furniture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carnard
03/19/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good experience, I think it should have been more than 1 guy with the delivery I made it just going to order something else from you guys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Sabina F.
03/15/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The desk I bought from MM Furniture was at one of our local stores for $145 more and an $80 delivery charge. We saved a lot with our purchase from MM Furniture. They delivered in 2 and one half weeks.
We thought that the desk didn't come with screws when it was delivered. I called customer service and left a message. The gentleman called back and I had him call my husband who was at home. The customer service agent called back to help to find where the screws were. They were found. Thank you so much! The desk is beautiful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jb
02/29/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great store! Good finds!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve V.
02/27/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been purchasing furniture from M&M for close to 15 years. Everything I've purchased has always been top quality, and their employees have always been super friendly and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Memė
02/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with this file cabinet. It is exactly as shown. I compared this item at a couple different companies and this was the best price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Mary
02/22/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality was high and the price was lower than other stores
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly sales staff. Great delivery and set up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie
02/19/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The couch arrived toward the end of the 5 week timeframe promised and the price couldn't be beat. It was well wrapped and in excellent condition. It is a quality piece of furniture
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Art V.
02/13/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with very accommodating for all of our concerns quality furniture and a quality price I recommend going here before the dump not vice versa
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen E.
02/13/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy. Delivery communicated well. Set up went smoothly. Price compared to competition was excellent. Looked at Ashley first. The color wasn't available so we google searched and found what we wanted at MandM. Very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ellen
02/12/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of piece I ordered. It is hard at times to buy site unseen but this was perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Walt K.
02/10/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have never stopped at this store, looking for a budget friendly piece for our home. Glad we stopped in and looked at their offerings. Didn't take long to fine what we were looking for and to my surprise, order a new, wrapped sofa. Made is so much nicer to transport home. Thanks Larry & M&M Furniture
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron A.
01/31/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, appreciated all the txt photos and help in choosing the perfect furniture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Veronica
01/30/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From beginning to end the process was very well handled. It took no time to place the order. I was extremely pleased with the service & delivery. The prices quoted online were phenomenal. They even offered a promo code if you liked them on Facebook! I saw these same pieces in an Ashley store & I got them well below what was offered by them. I'll definitely be shopping here again. Delivery was swift & the men were great. Very professional from start to finish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
01/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Friendly staff. Good selection. No hassle
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Troy S.
01/16/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and a very reliable product. Don't hesitate to stop by for a great deal on furniture.

Cordially,

Troy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mmfurniture.com Reviews

Visit mmfurniture.com ►