mmfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 309 Ratings

5
259 (83.8%)
4
37 (12%)
3
9 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
3 (1%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(182)
4
(23)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(161)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(182)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mmfurniture.com

D

Dave T.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

". We were greeted at the door and not followed around the store. The products and selection of various styles are great. They let us take out time and we're very helpful with answering all of our questions. Better than the DUMP, hands down. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alari H.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alari helped Me he was so patient and helpful ...he maid the whole experience so easy for me..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tomdogg
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and customer service. Would recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caira F.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to walk into the store. I found the table I was looking for and the price was right. I purchased it on the spot! The sales associate helped me along the way and answered all of my questions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonathan W.
4 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice furniture and friendly customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
05/15/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and price for my recliner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jay
05/13/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the furniture and they have great prices. Highly recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deviney F.
05/12/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased a high top square kitchen table with for chairs today. The price was incredible and an additional discount was again offered at the time of purchase. The table is and chairs are very good quality. We would definitely recommend this furniture store. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bar S.
05/12/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is well made and the salesman was excellent to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz S.
05/11/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ran into the store for very specific items. After understanding my needs, the salesman quickly showed me the items I needed for an excellent price. I'm VERY happy. Was in and out in 15 minutes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BA
05/05/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was quick and friendly! Always someone available if you have a question or are ready to make your purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carey
05/05/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles
05/04/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal and excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

steve S.
05/04/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped around at all of the local furniture stores for a living room set. MM furniture had the best price and value so we purchased from them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall Great experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now has been best 3 experiences in purchasing furniture. Price point is awesome and quality is just like the prices you pay for overpriced brand names. Steve is the man also for making things happen and now twice has moved delivery schedules to accommodate. A must check out spot!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rober G.
04/16/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and excellent delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maaz
04/07/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
04/01/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stopped in for a quick run-through the store after hunting for an appropriate piece of furniture for several weeks; I was looking for a very specific size cabinet for a TV and was having no luck. I was very pleasantly surprised to find exactly what I was looking for within 5 minutes of visiting MM Furniture. It was small enough to fit in my Jeep and within 30 minutes, I was on my way home with my discovery. I also saw a real nice recliner I may go back for! Great, prompt, pleasant customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marissa
03/27/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I walked into MM Furniture expecting to find over priced furniture and I was blown away immediately. The store is big, but not overwhelming. EVERYTHING was priced VERY reasonably. Larry was very quick to help us when we asked. He ordered the exact sectional I wanted in the perfect color. I wish I could buy everything here. Next time I am shopping for furniture I will be coming back here FIRST! I have only great things to say about MM Furniture. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more mmfurniture.com Reviews

Visit mmfurniture.com ►