mmfurniture.com Reviews

Filter

419 Verified Customer Reviews

419 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
280
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
279
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
StephanieB
06/29/2021 , NJ

I love my new Hooker cocktail table. It's beautiful and looks great in my newly renovated living room. I wish there was an option to include a photo. The MM Furniture sales people were very customer focused. Every other online and regular store was out of this table. It was the only one I wanted. When I located it at MM Furniture, I had asked if they could delay the shipping for a couple of weeks as I had no place to store it while I was gutting my LR. They were very accommodating. The delivery person was also very nice as well. I am a very satisfied customer. I would definitely recommend MM Furniture.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

O
Orlando T.
06/29/2021 , PA

Waited 2 months for delivery...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

L
Lisa
05/07/2021

I ordered my bedroom suit January 3rd and finally received it yesterday, 5/7. I was in contact with MM furniture on a regular basis and they did get back to me quickly. I know all furniture is delayed so this was not fault on MM furniture. When it did come in, the delivery was set up and very timely and efficient! The delivery guys were so friendly and I would definitely order again !!!
Thanks so much !

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

K
KM
02/26/2021 , VA

I ordered a dining set in November 2020. I was told 4-6 weeks for delivery. After not hearing anything I contacted MM. I was told that the items were backordered and that the end of January 2021 they would be delivered. Again, after not hearing anything I emailed MM and asked for a refund. I was told that they would be delivered in February 2021. Due to a storm the delivery date was pushed back a couple of days. The furniture was finally delivered on 23 February 2021 and we are very pleased with the items. Very well crafted items. I don't fault MM for the lateness of the delivery time because COVID is causing havoc across the country. I fault MM for not communicating better with the customer on any delays experienced. I would order from them again and recommend them to anyone because I do believe the Pandemic was definitely a factor with delivery but the communications with the customer could be greatly be improved. The delivery guys were outstanding!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Carpinello
02/07/2021 , PA

I purchased a file cabinet from Mahogany and Moore. The cabinet came with a blemish in the finish on the top. I contacted the store within days of receipt. Two months later still no resolution or response from store. Calls are not returned and it appears I have no recourse. Very disappointed in lack of customer services or support.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit mmfurniture.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021