mmfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 337 Ratings

5
286 (84.9%)
4
38 (11.3%)
3
9 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(208)
4
(25)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(208)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(189)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(184)
4
(29)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(176)
4
(20)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(45)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mmfurniture.com

K

Kevin S.
09/13/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome prices and furniture!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan
09/08/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the right coffee and end table set for living room. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
09/08/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything just great!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas
08/17/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price for my sectional. Good material too. Fast shipping and very friendly staff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for. Great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Drew
08/15/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple process. Great price and great value! Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia
08/14/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time here and we found the bedroom set of our dreams....literally! Love the no-pressure sales people, yet they were available to answer any questions we had. Will return for a living room set when it's time. A++."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

pamela O.
08/14/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience, we tried sitting on some couch's we were interested in , I even changed my mind because I liked a lot of the choices he had . .then I found my dream couch. It was in my price range too. He delivered it 2 day later. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda G.
08/10/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a sectional sofa. I could not be more pleased with it. It is well made and very comfortable and it was an excellent price. Delivery was exactly as they stated. It was timely and they gave me sifficient notice and the delivery guys were great. Im a senior and paid a little extra for white glove delivery and it was worth every penny and they were here and gone in about 20 to 25 minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jothemo
08/09/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good overall experience- on time - with no issues"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lou
08/08/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with our couch. The delivery was ahead of time and efficient. The price was excellent too. I'll certainly buy from MM again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erick P.
08/08/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and speedy delivery. Pieces are just as described. Would buy from them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
08/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful wonderful wonderful. You sold me a great piece of furniture at a cost below any rival. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alice
07/20/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many choices and good price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa G.
07/20/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice quality furniture, not to mention at a great prices along with good and friendly customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan J.
07/16/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice polite & atmosphere. No pressure while shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
07/13/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with MM Furniture was quite satisfying. The customer service was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue
07/12/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provided excellent customer service! Friendly knowledgeable staff ! Would recommend to friends and family!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ajay
07/02/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This place is a great place to shop for furniture for your home. The prices are very good and the staff is also very friendly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
06/20/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place. Nice furniture, friendly service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mmfurniture.com Reviews

Visit mmfurniture.com ►