mmfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 413 Ratings

5
348 (84.3%)
4
49 (11.9%)
3
10 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
4 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(276)
4
(30)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(249)
4
(37)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(275)
4
(28)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(251)
4
(31)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(239)
4
(26)
3
(16)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(56)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mmfurniture.com

D

===> Don
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was greeted promptly and overall experience was good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

===> EC
09/15/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great. Questions were responded to quickly. Delivery came within window. After shopping around, prices were the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

===> Nicolas S.
09/15/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your professionalism, the times I call for any questions you guys were right on top of your game, this has been my 3rd time placing orders from New Jersey And your delivery was always prompt thank you for your service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> DougG
08/26/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have a great selection and their prices are excellent. I appreciated how promptly they responded to my question and in getting my order ready. I was Very impressed with the experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> Divya
08/24/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great piece for my living room. Arrived well in time and in great condition. Love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

===> Grace B.
08/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of furniture with affordable pricing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

===> Tanya
08/13/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The coffee table I bought is even more beautiful in person than in pictures. I am so pleased with it and the price was fantastic with free shipping. It was supposed to arrive in 2-5 weeks and it arrived in less than two. I will absolutely use MM Furniture for more purchases.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> Don &.
08/09/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our new sofa & recliner! Just as described, great price, excellent quality! The delivery staff was awesome! They were so friendly, careful & fast! Would highly recommend again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

===> Shari J.
08/08/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came into the store to look for a end table, found one that I liked, service was great, would definitely return again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

===> Tina
08/01/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy transaction. Notified of my delivery and once delivered, was placed where I specified. I'm a very happy customer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mmfurniture.com Reviews

Visit mmfurniture.com ►