mmfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 402 Ratings

5
337 (83.8%)
4
49 (12.2%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
4 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(265)
4
(30)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(239)
4
(36)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(264)
4
(28)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(240)
4
(31)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(228)
4
(26)
3
(16)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(54)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mmfurniture.com

T

Tina
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy transaction. Notified of my delivery and once delivered, was placed where I specified. I'm a very happy customer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DChavez
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered earlier than estimated. Best price found on the internet. Product exactly as described. completely satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Euan
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was totally impressed with the quality of the furniture, the price was lower than just about everywhere else we looked and it also arrived much earlier than expected. Overall a great shopping experience and no complaints from me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Ghw1968
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a coffee table from this website with no expectations. I was told it would arrive in 2-5 weeks. It arrived in excellent condition in just a few days. I 100% recommend this company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , WI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a chest for $154. I was hoping it would be great but I actually had to toss into the dumpster due to the lack of quality. I wasted my time and money put together something less than stellar.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the Furniture it's very comfortable and worth the price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Beth
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a great experience shopping with MM and I love the furniture. Highly recommend shopping with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shari
3 weeks ago , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall the delivery was long but that was to be expected because off the COVID-19 virus. Customer service was honest about the delivery time and I very much appreciated that. Which was why I was able to wait. The sectional is very beautiful. Bigger then it seems in the pictures but it worked out great. The company that delivered the furniture worked very fast and they were efficient as well!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
V

VIRGINIA E.
4 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i was very satisfied with prices and the sales person on 07/03/20 - however, I have yet to receive a call concerning delivery - my invoice number is 16557 - my name is Virginia Everly @ 610-416-4010.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
N

Nick
07/03/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very please with store and service. Great prices too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vince
06/02/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like I said there the best of the best,One great company, thank you for the great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous
04/30/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Larry at M&M furniture is a pleasure to deal with. I had an issue with the loveseat that I bought and he dealt with the issue promptly. He gave me a choice to send the love seat back however I was able to have it fixed to my satisfaction. I would by there again and they have a huge selection to choose from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TC
03/25/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality products! I've been happy with all of the items I've purchased from MM Furniture. My items have been delivered in the time frame expected. Happy Customer!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Noah
03/19/2020 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MMFurniture was able to provide me with the products I was looking for, the services I needed, and a great delivery timeline, all at a great price. I'll definitely be checking out what they have to offer, next time I'm looking for furniture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carnard
03/19/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good experience, I think it should have been more than 1 guy with the delivery I made it just going to order something else from you guys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
D

Donna
03/19/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honestly I have only good things to say for the whole process
I spoke with customer service several times and he was great
Delivery man was friendly and professional
And price was one of the best I could find
I have been recommending you to everyone
Thank you for your whole process right from ordering to delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe D.
03/16/2020 , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The personnel were very friendly and accommodating, without being overbearing. And they are quite knowledgeable and helpful too. I found an odd piece of furniture that fit my needs perfectly, and got it for a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sabina F.
03/15/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The desk I bought from MM Furniture was at one of our local stores for $145 more and an $80 delivery charge. We saved a lot with our purchase from MM Furniture. They delivered in 2 and one half weeks.
We thought that the desk didn't come with screws when it was delivered. I called customer service and left a message. The gentleman called back and I had him call my husband who was at home. The customer service agent called back to help to find where the screws were. They were found. Thank you so much! The desk is beautiful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jb
02/29/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great store! Good finds!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve V.
02/27/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been purchasing furniture from M&M for close to 15 years. Everything I've purchased has always been top quality, and their employees have always been super friendly and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mmfurniture.com Reviews

Visit mmfurniture.com ►