mmfurniture.com Reviews

Filter

469 Verified Customer Reviews

469 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(11.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
297
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
customer S.
2 weeks ago , PA

I ordered a chest for a great price. I first chose the pickup option but then spoke with MM & they offered to deliver for $60. There were no specifications on what the delivery entailed. When the delivery arrived - the driver put it on the curb outside of our home and when my husband asked him to help him bring it inside he said "that will cost extra, if you give me an extra something I can help you", he then asked for help getting it on the porch, the driver said "its curbside delivery" (again no specifications). My husband started struggling to get it inside and the driver then reluctantly agreed to help him put it on our porch, rudely, but he did it. The customer service was horrible especially for paying $60 for a delivery fee. Amazon delivers stuff to our porch for free... I e-mailed for a refund for just the delivery fee as the driver was rude and far from helpful. I was told "no, and we want to explain our rights" We will not be ordering again - the price was great the furniture is great but the customer servie was far from great.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

C
C. K.
02/29/2024 , MD

Best price, hands down. I did call the store just to follow up on my order and the associate that I spoke with was very helpful and attentive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Hunter
02/23/2024 , PA

The price was so much less than at Ashley Furniture, even with white glove delivery. Even arrived as expected and meet all our e pectations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
jeff B.
02/23/2024 , NJ

great price amd service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Pat
09/22/2023 , NJ

The whole process of ordering to delivery was awesome!!The communication was great. Delivery was extremely quick. I paid for white glove and the delivery men were fantastic. They were very careful with the set up of my sectional and bedroom set. I will definitely order again and have already referred you to my family and friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rick &.
07/20/2023 , PA

Could not be happier!! We usually buy from a local furniture store but I happen to come across MM furniture website and saw the same furniture that was at our local store for over $600 less than their sale price. We bought the white glove delivery service and the guys were very professional and did a very good job. Thanks MM furniture.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Nancy
07/20/2023 , PA

Purchased a home bar and was very satisfied with quality of the bar and the service was great, called me to give me a half hour notice before delivery and was very friendly. Would definitely order from them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jersey S.
04/10/2023 , NJ

I'm not one for writing reviews but in this case I feel I must. I read a great deal of bad reviews on this company and they are unfounded. I received Name Brand furniture for almost half of what I would have paid from the Name Brand store directly. Delivery took just over 4 weeks but I was told that from the beginning and happy with that. Be patient and understand they are a smaller company but will save you money! The best way to contact them is through the contact form on the website. I am very happy with this company and kudos to Steve, who was very helpful. The furniture came wrapped and not a tear or mark on all 3 sections, perfect and I would absolutely buy again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Ginga
04/06/2023 , PA

I have placed three orders over the last several months for furniture from MM Furniture and I have been very happy with my experiences. The furniture is brand name and is priced much lower than anywhere else. Delivery can take up to 4-5 weeks but that can be anywhere you order from depending on whether it's in stock or not. Delivery has been very easy, just remember if you don't pay extra for white glove then it's just a curb drop off for free. This was never a problem for us because we had someone to help us take it to the room we needed. Overall we have been very satisfied with MM Furniture, anytime I had an issue to call customer service Steve always got back to me in a timely manner. We will definitely order here again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Jillian
04/01/2023 , PA

Customer service was great and helped me through the entire delivery and shipping process. They kept me updated on my order when I called. The delivery was quick and they were very friendly and made sure I was happy with the couch and where it was placed before they left. I would definitely order again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rich
03/31/2023

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jeff
03/31/2023 , MD

Great price, free delivery, shipped as promised. I would buy from this site again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/31/2023

Don't quote expected delivery date if you can't deliver by then.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
2/5

S
Sue
02/07/2023 , PA

First time we bought. We also had delivery. Service was excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Stacy
02/05/2023 , PA

We noticed the loveseat and chair we purchased at a local furniture store and found it at MMFurniture for a much better price. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast and professional. Very nice quality. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Michelle
02/04/2023 , MD

Attentive and accommodating, to secure my delivery. After placing the order wait time for delivery was reasonable. The furinture arrived well protected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

V
Valerie T.
02/02/2023 , MD

My experience with MM Furniture was very pleasant, i love my furniture and the delivery staff was very professional and nice. i would definitely purchase from MM Furniture again without a doubt. I have shared my experience and how much I love my furniture, thank you MM Furniture.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mark B.
10/21/2022 , NY

Excellent quality furniture, delivery and service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/27/2022 , DC

Very quick and easy delivery, high-quality product, I would definitely recommend MMFurniture!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jackie
09/16/2022 , PA

I put in delivery but actually my husband picked it up. Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024