mistcooling.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,551 Ratings

5
3437 (75.5%)
4
882 (19.4%)
3
177 (3.9%)
2
25 (0.5%)
1
30 (0.7%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,624)
4
(695)
3
(145)
2
(20)
1
(27)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(437)
4
(73)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,523)
4
(780)
3
(193)
2
(24)
1
(30)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(416)
4
(135)
3
(50)
2
(4)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(362)
4
(170)
3
(69)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(79)
4
(14)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mistcooling.com

About Us

MistCooling, Inc. has been an innovative and leading manufacturer of misting systems for over a decade. Our company specializes in producing highest quality misting systems for Residential, Commercial, Industrial and Agriculture cooling applications. With over 30 years of combined experience in manufacturing high pressure water pumps, MistCooling, Inc. is now focused on producing variety of Mist-fog Nozzles, Mist Fans, Portable Misting Systems, Line based Misting Systems, and Insect/Mosquito Control Systems.

From the business

MistCooling, Inc. has been an innovative and leading source of misting systems for over a decade. Our company specializes in having highest quality misting systems for Residential, Commercial, Industrial and Agriculture and outdoor cooling applications. With over 30 years of combined experience in selling high pressure misting pumps, MistCooling, Inc. is now focused on producing variety of Mist-fog Nozzles, Mist Fans, Portable Misting Systems, Line based Misting Systems, and Insect/Mosquito Control Systems. Because of exceptional innovative products and technical expertise coupled with extensive industry knowledge, our misting products are repeatedly chosen to cool high profile venues such as, international sporting events, famous restaurants, theme parks, major industrial plants, five star hotels and resorts, and for military training. Our industry leading misting systems utilize ultra fine water/mist droplets to reduce outdoor temperature up to 30 degrees. Mist cooling is one of the most cost effective, and efficient, methods available for cooling open outdoor areas which cannot be covered by AC units. Our quality mist systems are cost fractional compared to our competitors. Mist Cooling kits force water through our specially designed misting nozzles to create a fog of ultra fine water/mist droplets. The finer the mist, quicker it will evaporate, creating a immediate cooling zone. We utilize evaporative cooling and the science of thermal dynamics; that is, the fact that water requires energy to evaporate. In this case, energy comes from sun. Exchange of sun’s energy will result in evaporation of the mist and drastically lower the ambient temperatures.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

5001 Front Street, STE 1A

STE 1A

Brookshire , Texas 77423

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

2816330109
info@mistcooling.com

A division of
Mist Cooling Inc

R

Richard B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

new customer - too early to tell - so far "good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Donald D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service by Steven Maldonado, thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lady on the phone, was extremely helpful! I needed these eight high pressure 90° elbow’s added to an overnight shipment. And she was able to make it happen! Great job
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, site was easy to navigate. Descriptions and information on the pages were good.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

james C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to call for help.Could not find parts
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy. good packages at a fair price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad H.
3 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called and spoke with sales person. Very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brad H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Misting Tee with 0.006 Orifice Nozzle

View this product

Great system. Fairly easy to install. No leaks and it works great. I have the pump and filter in my garage, which is 90 feet from my patio. Everything works perfect, including the Wi-Fi app that lets us start and stop the misting using our phones.

S

Steve V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products. Fast checkout.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WBSITE IS USER FRIENDLY. THANKS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy ordering site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ralph
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

x
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ralph has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Anti-drip Misting Nozzles

View this product

I ordered several "parts" to extend my patio misting system. Mist Cooling was super responsive--even in the midst of business limitations and restrictions--and the package arrived three days later, even though two of those days were Saturday and Sunday. The tubing, steel tubes, mist Tees, and nozzles are exactly as described. My only downer was that while the anti-drip nozzles don't drip (thumbs up!) ), they do keep "misting" after the pump shuts off until the water drains from the system. I resolved the problem by moving them to the high end of the tube. Thank you for your super service and great products!

G

Guyann B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Guyann B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tube Reducer 3/8 x 1/4

View this product

Thank you!

M

Ms. F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the parts I needed, Site is pretty well organized.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no problems
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the Pool Cooler on Amazon, but when we received it and tried to install it, I realized I purchased the one for inground pools. Amazon does not offer the inground pool pool cooler so we are ordering directly from you. Hope this works with Inext pools!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Herman E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy transactions on ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Griff K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stella C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated the You Tube video showing me how to install our mist cooler. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Stella C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pool wall adapter removal tool

View this product

I can’t believe I spent so much on a piece of plastic with a hole in it. I could’ve made my own.

Loading Page Animation

See more mistcooling.com Reviews

Visit mistcooling.com ►