mistcooling.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,283 Ratings

5
3228 (75.4%)
4
831 (19.4%)
3
172 (4%)
2
24 (0.6%)
1
28 (0.7%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(426)
4
(72)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,398)
4
(662)
3
(139)
2
(19)
1
(25)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,309)
4
(738)
3
(185)
2
(22)
1
(28)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(405)
4
(134)
3
(49)
2
(4)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(352)
4
(167)
3
(69)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(71)
4
(14)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mistcooling.com

About Us

MistCooling, Inc. has been an innovative and leading manufacturer of misting systems for over a decade. Our company specializes in producing highest quality misting systems for Residential, Commercial, Industrial and Agriculture cooling applications. With over 30 years of combined experience in manufacturing high pressure water pumps, MistCooling, Inc. is now focused on producing variety of Mist-fog Nozzles, Mist Fans, Portable Misting Systems, Line based Misting Systems, and Insect/Mosquito Control Systems.

From the business

MistCooling, Inc. has been an innovative and leading source of misting systems for over a decade. Our company specializes in having highest quality misting systems for Residential, Commercial, Industrial and Agriculture and outdoor cooling applications. With over 30 years of combined experience in selling high pressure misting pumps, MistCooling, Inc. is now focused on producing variety of Mist-fog Nozzles, Mist Fans, Portable Misting Systems, Line based Misting Systems, and Insect/Mosquito Control Systems. Because of exceptional innovative products and technical expertise coupled with extensive industry knowledge, our misting products are repeatedly chosen to cool high profile venues such as, international sporting events, famous restaurants, theme parks, major industrial plants, five star hotels and resorts, and for military training. Our industry leading misting systems utilize ultra fine water/mist droplets to reduce outdoor temperature up to 30 degrees. Mist cooling is one of the most cost effective, and efficient, methods available for cooling open outdoor areas which cannot be covered by AC units. Our quality mist systems are cost fractional compared to our competitors. Mist Cooling kits force water through our specially designed misting nozzles to create a fog of ultra fine water/mist droplets. The finer the mist, quicker it will evaporate, creating a immediate cooling zone. We utilize evaporative cooling and the science of thermal dynamics; that is, the fact that water requires energy to evaporate. In this case, energy comes from sun. Exchange of sun’s energy will result in evaporation of the mist and drastically lower the ambient temperatures.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

5001 Front Street, STE 1A

STE 1A

Brookshire , Texas 77423

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

2816330109
info@mistcooling.com

A division of
Mist Cooling Inc

L

lance H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Lovely"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lewis B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy had just what i was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnie S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

raju G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USER FRIENDLY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Herman A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction, especially after discussing my needs via chat live. they answered all my questions promptly and gave me good advice on ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received one "Pool Cooler" as a gift and absolutely love it and wanted to increase my experience with another one. Web site is easy to get around and ordering was fast and flawless!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy that Bashil was able to get me a discounted price for a replacement pump for my portable misting unit due to each replacement pump failing several times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeff K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grace B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to reorder. I know I have the right items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rocke B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PUMPTEC R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"----"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MICHAEL W.
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website - quick transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Emi was outstanding and very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron R.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

james N.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, and shipping is fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mistcooling.com Reviews

Visit mistcooling.com ►